Reviews & Ratings

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wake Up for Spotify Music by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wake Up for Spotify Music written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wake Up for Spotify Music

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great App'

'This application is great! It can be very quiet or loud, it can chose any song in Spotify very easily. The only issue is that you
have to keep the app on all night but it has a cool screen that saves battery.'

By JC Swish.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome Waking Up To Music!'

'I love being able to choose different songs to wake up to each day! It’s basic and easy to use. I do think the app needs
improvements and additional features to make it 5 stars, but I’m excited about the concept and future updates.'

By _CaptainKurt.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad'

'Updating my previous review from 1 star. App does what it sets out to do now but still needs fine tuning in its set up and
interface before really being worth the 5$. If it improves I will update my review again.'

By WorldLegend.
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Unable to set repeat alarms (4/17/20)'

'The first thing that App Store users will notice is that this app cost $4.99. This might be enough to turn most people away, so
what I would suggest is giving people a free trial period of a week or less so that they can determine if this is something they
want (I believe most people would buy the

By S. H. Jackson.
April 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'App not linking to Spotify'

'I downloaded the app and it prompted me to click a button to login to my Spotify account. I did that and it opened my Spotify and
said was authorized. When I go back to the alarm clock app it is still on the page with the login to Spotify screen. I can’t get
passed it. What do I do?'

By rwstef2.
December 14, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good, But Needs Work'

'The other reviews left on this app are honestly very stupid and clearly left by someone who hasn\'t bothered to use the app. The
phone screen will stay on all night, using minimal brightness to save power, and will not die so long as you put it on a charger.
The alarm works very well and the transi

By badatgames.101.
July 16, 2019
3 out of 5
'Perfect but for one thing'

'The fact that you need to leave the app open is a seriously inhibiting part of the app. If you forget to open it before you go to
sleep you’re just screwed. I’m sure this was challenging to work through but allowing this app to function in the background
would be the biggest way you could impro

By ayo check this out.
May 4, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total