Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Walk Master

by Two Men and a Dog Games
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Walk Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Walk Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Walk Master

Reviews: 146Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Yeah

Everyone is playing this game because Markiplier played it, right? It’s a fun game and I’ve kinda been playing it nonstop
whenever I don’t have WiFi. Lots of characters, fun levels, cool mechanics, not too many ads

By KJR Mom.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

I really really like this game thank you so much for making it if you wouldn’t have made it I would not have found a game that
was actually fun it is 599 goooooood

By OK you're the best.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesomely AMAZING!

It glitches a little, but that’s fine. It’s SO fun! Like, it’s so addicting that I’m on level 1095! And I’m not even
that good! Totally one of the best games ever!

By readingalltgetime.
June 5, 2021
5 out of 5
New and improved!

I’ve completed the game before and remembering how fun it was, I reinstalled it years later. I’m so happy I did because
there’s new levels, new characters, new challenges, and new accessories! This game is really well done and I’m proud of
y’all!!

By cnjfc h.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Why is this such a great app?

No, seriously. They're rare to come across in the App Store. Charming animation, cute characters, and a simple,
easy–to–understand game play. Additionally, the ads are respectful in both content and frequency. If you don't want ads, just
turn on airplane mode or buy an inexpensive, ad-free experienc

By 🌹 Rose 🌹.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is good

You need to be able to get coins quicker otherwise the game is amazing

By mfg cffv f vf.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Here are all the characters

🐏😝 🐸💪 🦿🦾 🐹🐹 🦟🧺 🐶🐖 🦖🐽

By Pokkeeppek.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Markiplier was right

No, seriously, it’s actually a pretty good game. Most games swamp you with ads, this one’s a little more reasonable about it.
It’s possible, but still mildly challenging. It increases in difficulty. It’s just... it’s a very reasonable game. I mean,
it’s no Minecraft or fortnite or whatever, but I’d

By Abafabita.
May 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

Great game I adore this game it’s fun,it’s challenging to the point now where I literally have to quit before I get too
frustrated. All around great game. My only complaint and my giving it 4 stars is I see on some of the other reviews there used to
be an remove ads button and would pay to remove ad

By Krankedup.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Much fun!

Such a fun and addicting game! The levels are all new and exciting, the visuals are perfect, the background can be hilarious at
times. All of the characters and clothing are perfect! The only downside is all the adds. I would gladly pay for no adds on this
game as once u get to a difficult level eve

By Bubba dubs.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game!

I played this game because markiplier played it in a video yesterday. He played the game so i just had to play it since he had
alot of fun playing it!

By bdckody1.
May 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Markiplier

I’m here becuase I saw markiplier playing this in his YouTube video. Great game

By Headlessbub.
May 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it! But the ads scream, Delete this app

I love this game, but like I said in the title, way to many ads! Every time I die every 2 times doesn’t mean I need a ad!

By i be potato.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
WAY BETTER THAN I EXPECTED

It overall a really good game I love the cartoony graphics and gameplay. I recommend the game it’s fun and challenging.

By kermet. D Fonds.
May 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Good time waster

Fun to play, but level are repetitive.

By 123whitebob.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
A short review

Walk master is a very fun game but it has a LOT of adds and I'm not sure if it's just my device but every time and add comes on it
kicks me off the game

By meme_planet.
May 14, 2021
4 out of 5
It can be a little annoying

Sometimes i'm trying to just move my stick and it jumps, it continues to do this and gets on my nerves but other than that it
really fun

By idk... tbh.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing game but does get a little repetitive

i really like this game and play it all the time (ive completed all of the challenges and in the 500’s in regular levels) it
starts to get a little repetitive after 270 as in there arent new obstacles introduced but the progression in difficulty has been
done really nicely and itd be nice for more o

By Gddggdbjhffgn.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun, Reasonable Ads

Harder then it looks if you decide to stilt around on one leg. Totally worth the download, I just wanna ask...
Can you beat each level with one leg, it totally makes this game worth it.

By Jordan707420.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Fun!

This is a fun game! I would pay $$ for more levels and less ads.

By Sousetsukon.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Yeessssss!

This game is great! I giggle the whole time I play it, I think it’s so funny! It was fun learning how to control my player..
ps.. I never write reviews.. Thanks for making such an awesome game!

By dahmerhungry.
May 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but no ad-free

I love this game! The only reason I’m giving it 4 stars is that there’s no option to pay to get rid of ads. So you’re just
constantly interrupted by them. This gets really frustrating since this is the type of game where you fail often while trying to
get the footing just right on a particularly tou

By Maraschino Eyes.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun

This game keeps me busy and entertained. I personally don’t feel super swamped with ads; I think that everything is balanced out
very well. The daily challenges are very fun :] the king of the hill game is really hard, but exciting. This game has kept me
entertained for the past week since I downloa

By kaitlinluvsloona.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Go back levels

Hello! We love your game, but as we got to trail 30 and beyond, the trails became way too difficult. We would like to have the
option to go back trails. Thanks, love the game.

By n•i•c•k•n•a•m•e.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

Great game! Cant get by level 64... so I’m going to have to delete it! 😫

By Zevin's little helper.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
FOR REAL SO THE BEST

I got nothing to say but DOWNLOAD THIS but is tricky that why I love it

By wolf alpha girl.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Walking “Pro”.

It’s hard but-a I like it because instead of having an with you, you are the animal! At the date April 27 2021 and time 7:17
I’m at flappy feet I think it is.🦶 So yeah I like it!

By deadpool243549.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Five stars!!!!!

Probably the best free game I’ve ever played

By MastaMike13.
April 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game.

The game is good. I just wish there was a way, to disable ads.

By ninja321.
April 20, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it

I really like this it’s really fun but also PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE add a skip button
or something. Some of these levels are SUU

By PrincessNomNom.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best

It’s finnaly a game that doesn’t have any purchases and I hope it stays that way because it is perfect as it is, the controls
are easy and it’s so addicting to play and it seems like the levels won’t end and it is the only game right now that feels
like a classic mobile game and I love that, hope it

By ThunderG18.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

My only problem is I have unlocked the Diva character and when she walks on the stilts, she is backwards. Is that a bug or is she
supposed to be that way? It would be a lot more fun to use her if she faced forwards when she walks not backwards!

By DogPound911.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST... GAME.... EVVVEERRR, MUST READ COMMENT. Pwe

This game is so addicting, I know you read that in comments, then get that game, and it ends up being the opposite of addicting,
or maybe it’s just me. But I’m FO REALS. The 1st through 3rd LEVLE might be challenging, but after the 5th LEVLE you become a
pro. Or maybe, it’s just me....

YOU MUST GET

By novo.vivos.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
So addictive and is an amazing game

There isn’t much so say. Absolutely amazing.

By Animal_Gamer.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Maniacal developers

I really would have rated this game five stars. I’ve been playing for a couple years and recently reached level 1725! I believe
this is the level where the developers decided to let me know I need to get a life ;) Lots of fun!!! Great graphics and sounds
and love the changing scenes and harder leve

By StarlightWitch.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE😍

This game is amazing and I'm already on level 1,002

By 😋😋😋🥳🥳🥳🥳😎🤥.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazingly Fun and Addicting

I don’t even know where to begin!

In the last three days I have completed 300 levels - so when a level takes thirty seconds to a minute to beat (for an experienced
player like me), even then I spend a good bit of time out of my day solely on Walk Master! It’s that addicting.

Sure it’s a little cha

By JimothyYaDoofus.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
awesome

overall the app is amazing, I literally cannot find a flaw with this game and I’m not even exaggerating. I’ve never seen this
good of a mobile games and adding onto that you get BARELY any adds which is also VERY rare for a mobile app. Also when the sheep
or little character falls there isn’t blood

By poatao1.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
BARELY ANY ADDS!

I really like that this game barely has adds. It’s fun and keeps you busy.

By Ashley weinstein.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I LOVE this game! Super addictive with very few ads. It is worth noting that the ads cause the game to lag for a couple seconds
but that’s probably just my phone.

By Timrap123.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

This game is endless and so relaxing. The graphics and quality of the game are very good. I am now at level 1226 and I think that
I will continue to play, because the game does not get bored. I especially love that the creators of the game have made the
“king of the hill” part of the game so diffi

By malinkavoli.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game I reached to level 357 how did you make all these levels this is the best game of my life

By MommaFunkyD.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Soooo much fun

I love this game I play it all the time but there is a lot of ads but I can deal with that by it’s such a good game 🤗

By fbccke.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Is there a paid version where there are no ads?

No ads for money please? Love the game other than that

By RealEvilOrange.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This is cool

My brother recommended to me and I like it a lot.

By Maple the Pup.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
needs something new

Im currently on level 190 and to be honest starting 170 it seemed like old level but in different orders. The game needs something
new to it.

By baddiefromtiktok 👁👅👁.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME!!!

Usually I get a game and like it for a week or 2 and then delete it because there’s nothing left to do. But this game is so
addicting! It’s so calming to hear the nature sounds In the back round and satisfying to hear the clicks of the stilts and the
check marks. I got this game months ago and it’s

By Leda.M..
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool game

I love this game! One of the best ones. But amount of adds are pretty annoying (sometimes the are longer then the time that you
spend on actual game). Please, do something with that.

By margaritadiie.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t know what these other fools are talking ab

All of these reviews are pretty good but there are some that are talking about how they’re mad they can’t finish a level.
Really? It’s still an amazing game and it wouldn’t be fun if it wasn’t a little bit challenging. I love the daily levels, I
love the classic challenges, and I am on level 296. I’

By opalblulove😍❤️❤️❤️❤️😍.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
A little disappointed....

To start off, I love the mechanics of this game! The controls are tight, the physics in the maps respond how you hope they would.
Overall it is a very tight game in the sense of playability.

The character selection is fun an diverse, and each one has its own personality. So 10/10

Now for the bad.

By Redmannn.
January 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Addicting game but way too many ads

I really love playing this game. It is simple, yet challenging. The only problem I have is that there are so many ads. A
ridiculous amount. There is not even an option to pay to remove them. I would pay if I could. It really leads me away from this
game. If you could stand the constant ads , this ga

By ChristianMarquez.
May 29, 2021
3 out of 5
SO MANY ADS

please for the move of god fix how many ads there are or at least give the option to play ad free for 99¢. this game is so fun
but the ads pop up literally every minute and half make me want to throw my phone, and i stop playing the game. please work on
this, because i love this game but it’s infuri

By Just Want 70 Coins.
May 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Levels repeat themselves

Good concept but the levels start to repeat after level +140

By w a y t o o m a n y a d s.
May 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Sometimes annoying.

I love this game but the pig is really annoying.and I’m at this level where there’s two pigs,one on a stack of hay and another
one behind it how the heck am I supposed to beat that?!And the ice, every time I barely touch it it makes me start over
again.please update the game with out the pigs at lea

By allthenamesare taken:(.
May 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Doesn’t Test The Levels

Some levels are so hard... it’s too hard for a 9 yr old.. you should test your levels. I can’t complete it, it eventually gets
impossible. I’m on the level where there’s a tiny rock, and you almost never get to step on the rock. Even then, you have to
pass the piranha. If you somehow do that, all wh

By GwennieDot.
May 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Laggy

The game is great and very well made, but whenever I open the game and tap something it lags me out and it does it very often.
Please fix! Thanks! 👍

By Whats so ever.
April 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Unbearable ads

Interesting and fun game, but the adds are unbearable. WAY more than other free games. Usually you get some free stuff for
watching ads in a game, here they just randomly pop up mid level. Got very frustrating, real quick. Deleted

By ThisGirlRightOverHere1.
April 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

It’s genuinely fun, but the ability to remove ads would be helpful. I’ve enjoyed it, but pretty sure it’s going the way of
trash if I keep getting so many ads without the ability to pay to remove them. I’d definitely pay to remove ads in this
particular app.

By R.Lango.
April 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun at first

It’s fun until the ads come then it’s not worth playing. Add an option to pay a few bucks so we can skip the ads. Also, there
are substantial privacy concerns. When a product is free, you’re the product.

By QuarkUnit.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Not enough levels

I have memorized all of the levels at this point, and the classic and daily challenges get old. Other than that it’s good

By &;5!.8!:2!"0.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Me gustaría que el tiburón aulló tenga una abilida

Me gustaría que el tiburón tenga una abilidad especial bueno dos abilidad es ilimitadas respirar bajo el agua y nadar bajo el
agua inclúyalo en una aktualisasion

By luis enrique ramires.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Better levels

I’m on level 517 and it seem like they give you the levels over and over again. It’s nothing new really.

By Sammy139love.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
The ads…

Great game but the ads… spend an equal amount of time watching ads without the option to pay for removal.

By Flap-e.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Rare Find, but

This is the first unique App Store game I’ve played since the original App Store was at its prime several years ago.

This is the kind of game we are supposed to have on our smartphones.

My only complaint- they start recycling levels somewhere past level 63, as if you wouldn’t notice...

By Adam The App Critic.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent

I would recommend spending the three dollars to remove ads if you really wanna play this. Only complaint is that after a certain
point a lot of the levels are reused and are the EXACT same. If you’re going to make a bunch of levels actually make a bunch of
levels.. like we wouldn’t notice

By Tommy Malahias.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but had one major flaw

The game is very addicting but it has one problem, the levels aren’t balanced at all. For example, level one is kind of
difficult with the plank, but level two is a piece of cake. And omg the ADS!! Why is there so many ads?! I get you need to make
money but still.

By tricKie359.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Walk master gamer

This game is really fun because it helps with your anger over things the only problem is the ads

By M cooley.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

The games super fun but way too many adds

By uhhhhhhhhhhgggg.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
levels basically repeat themselves. come on, man.

bruh why the hell is this game so long??? like heck a lot of the levels repeat themselves instead of new ones showing up. they
could take a level format that was used for level 49 or sumn and use it for level 152. seriously bro. come on.

By kg_irony.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
A problem.

So there is this glitch I think it’s not letting me play the game. And if you can fix that please do it. I

By abdhdhhd.
June 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total