Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Walk Master

by Two Men and a Dog Games
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Walk Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Walk Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Walk Master in Australia

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
extremely fun and well thought out.

I found this game because of Markiplier, as he played it in one of his videos, and like I expected, when I played the game myself,
it was very good.

This game is very simple, and gives off PVZ vibes, where the game itself is incredibly simple, though that simplicity can be
meddled with to make the game more interesting. The game wouldn’t be the same without the jump feature though, as you can do
some crazy stuff with that.

Amazing game, really. 5/5

By Pidialski.
May 20, 2021
4 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'I really like this game, it is super fun and for a free game, and I think it is really well made. Love the character
customisation, and the challenges are interesting. My one qualm with the game is the amount of ads. I understand that this is how
the developers make money on a free game like this, but an ad every time you finish a level that takes a couple minutes to
complete, it just feels like too much. Great game overall, have and would definitely recommend.'

By GhostyPlayer.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'5 stars no questions or comments.'

By Jackpanicz.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I did it'

'Great game ive finally past level 5000'

By HTDegotardi.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I’ve had this game for 10 minutes and I’m freaking out with how good this game is'

By lemmesendmureviw.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but it’s missing something'

'The game is excellent there is one thing though I think there needs to be a online race mode anyway great game could play for
hours 👍.'

March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but way to many adds'

'This game is amazing but there are way to many adds'

By elk.b.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Walk master'

'It is very very good and is easy but it gets harder and harder \nAlso the challenges are the hardest thing in the game'

By Hazzo7.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Challenge levels'

'Great game, honestly one of the best in the App Store. One thing: please add more challenge levels!!!!!!!!! After level 270 there
isn’t much point to keep playing.\n\nAlso less ads please'

By kerrydie.
December 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but doesn’t save'

'This game is really fun and it entertains me a lot, but it doesn’t save the level I’m on so I have to redo so many levels
I’ve already done. Please fix'

By Sarzcl.
December 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very fun, could play for hours'

'A simple minigame that you can just pull out and play anywhere, I really do like this.\n\nI do have one request though. I think
an unlimited mode would be great. After a while those five or so seconds after completing a level just get annoying, so basically,
all I want is a way to switch to a mode that doesn\'t have a finish line. I still would appreciate if it recycled the levels, so
not like in King of the Hill.\nThank you!'

By Flickar326.
November 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game maybe a few too many ads and the daily challenges are no longer giving me ads to unlock them that might just be an
issue on my end though'

By waduplad.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Frustrates a bit but mostly fun game'

'Can’t put down. It is simple like the earlier versions of PvZ, Angry Birds, Cut the rope... and without an in-app purchase for
every single thing. \n\nSuggestion: \n\nPlease allow players to select trails that they have completed. Rather than forcing them
to start on a new one'

By nikeillusion.
October 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!'

'This is such a fun game that I got addicted to it in the first five minutes. If you want to have some fun then play this game!'

By Max_SpiderPom.
September 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'To many adds'

'There’s to many adds every second level u complete or every second time u die it shows u an add and it’s always the same'

By hdurijsbfg xnei.
September 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Funny game and the physics are really well done , top job 👍'

By user(addReview: Review).
July 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great but...'

'Great game, wayyy to many ads. it just adds to the frustration of not being able to complete a level, and after several failed
attempts, an ad pops up and mocks your poor game skills.'

By HamsterSauce.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Absolutely Awesome!'

'I usually hate these types of games. They frustrate me. \n It I am legit loving this one. \n\nThe physics are perfect...the
control you have over each stilt is spot on. It’s just FUN! And fun without being frustrating! \n\nThe pop-up ads are a bit to
frequent but I do appreciate that most of them are skipable in about 5 seconds. \nLower the price to remove ads and a lot more
people will pay for it. \nLove it! Keep up the good work!'

By Joel Apps.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Haven\'t played it yet but damn that some good'

'Sum goat make love time ay boss'

By Dr. Kev Goat Lovin Long Tim.
July 5, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Interesting mechanic ruined by a deluge of festeri

It’s an interesting mechanic, but the ads are the most scummiest, eye-gouging variety of the exact same pathetic shovelware
drivel that currently chokes the App Store to death. I’d much rather pay actual money for actual games than be forced to sit
through another one of those awful nightmares again. Even a pay to skip option wold be better than that eye-gouge.

These ads, they KNOW they’re awful as well. They hide the close button, randomise the corner they hide it in or play keep away
in vario

By Kree the Basilisk.
July 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Khi nào bớt qc sẽ vote 5*

Game vui nhưng có quá nhiều qc 3*

By codoc1612.
June 2, 2020
3 out of 5
So-so

Enjoyed it at first, but once you hit level 50 the levels are pretty much the exact same, just in a slightly different order. When
there are so many cosmetic items to unlock it’s a strange idea to provide so little content. I hope more content is coming but
for now I’ve lost interest.

By Trent12579.
August 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Not bad

About 20% of the time the game crashes when watching an ad for the 45 gold at the end, watching ads is required to afford
accessories, even if you have paid for no ads, iPhone 6 Plus.

There are 3 stages to each level, many of the stages are recycled from past levels, this is a bit lazy from the developers, I’m
at level 120.

Just some ideas: instead of using the pig and piranha, replace this with different characters that could relate to the zone,
instead of 300 levels that all look similar hav

By frogga67.
July 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Too manny adds

Omg theirs so manny ads plz fix

By fatbich420.
July 18, 2019
2 out of 5
Stupid

The first part of the game was ok. Then it started to be more difficult. Ik this is a skill game, but the stress lvl just goes
overboard.

Not to mention u cant even play a proper lvl without AT LEAST 5-10 adds popping up. This is just riDICKulous.

By PotatoesYay.
July 6, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total