Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Walk Master

by Two Men and a Dog Games
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Walk Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Walk Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Walk Master in Canada

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Let’s go for a walk.

This game is awesome, you’ll love it.

By zom-bit.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
⁉️Dababy⁉️👉😁👈

I am at level 380 and my Record is six seconds beating a level

By u cant not love this game.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Over 700

I’m level 709 and it’s a great way to pass the time I learned a new way of walking by hopping on one stilt I love this game

By DjfKfzfUz.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Level 1000

I made it to level 1000! This game is a great way to pass the time

By RamenAngle.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good

It’s pretty good and it’s fun

By bean847449.
May 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

Oh my gosh this is such a good game none of the levels are that hard still not my fav game but it’s good 😁but one of the adds
a very vilant it’s called Voodoo doll it’s very bad and it makes you wach it for a long time 🥺🥺🥺

By jjjjrerdsefd.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Cute, fun, but freezes and crashes almost constant

It’s a great time waster, really cute. But wow, it freezes and crashes with almost every ad placement.

By Renaye.s.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Too hard

It's good but afterwards it gets really hard

By 21538291.
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5
Levels

You guys should add a level creator so the community can create our own levels and maybe some of them could be introduced into the
full game.

By CAMaTaR1234.
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5
So much fun

This game is so much fun. Loving it

By khna.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun

Too many ads, but I understand the game need to profit somehow. (Turn off ur wifi and data and enjoy add free)

By SbSaleh01.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

Great game, noticed a bug though, I turned the sound off at some point and now when I turned it back on not getting any sound?

By wiilad.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
good game but...

its a fun game but the ads are really annoying i might just pay tge 3.99 to play in peace

By ashanti jb.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it!

This game is so fun and I’m on level 463, you can play without wifi too!
I would also love if you could create your own levels that would be so cool.

By STELLA.S💛💛.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game EVER'

'I love this game thought I do recommend adding some new levels! 😄 I’m addicted'

By Wazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzup.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'SANTA HAT'

'Guys, great game. But! How could you guys do a Christmas update by no Santa hat? You guys really missed out on an opportunity
there. You should consider putting that in. Anyways, keep doing your thing. \n\n- The Muffin Man'

By SheriffsDeputyy.
December 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Five stars!'

'I love this game it’s funny hard and it’s amazing'

By Dr. Ffej.
December 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'My fave game rn'

'I love this game. Very fun, lots of levels, challenging, and rly cute characters. Was worth eventually buying!'

By Sarah Kehler.
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great work'

'I love your games and u guys so talented at making them :D'

By Kitty Cat Killer.
February 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like the game but.....'

'I like the game but the adds are getting annoying. Like every time you die or even if you don’t die there is a add that pops ou
on your screen. Also this is just for my sack, but HOW DO YOU JUMP AROUND WITH ONLY ONE STICK!?! I’t completely bonkers if you
ask me 🤣!'

By Zumboybob.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Walking Master'

'Lots of fun, very realistic balance, super cute cartooning, colours and design are appealing.'

By B34q0&5kM.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the top 50 games on the App Store'

'Very fun and challenging. All of the MiCrO tRAnsAcTIons are purely for cosmetics and don’t provide any tactical advantages over
anyone. Very good game'

By briangunyou.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hands Down'

'The Concept of This Game is Perfect!\n\nI Recommend Downloading This Game'

By Dragon Rider 06.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but update is sad'

'I tried so hard to get octopus. For days over long time. And finally I did my 650+, and bang! I updated app and need 900 now :('

By Svoka.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent game'

'Not frastrating and not lot of pop up ads.\n\nGood graphics.'

By Malav95.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game of the year'

'Incredible. Amazingly manageable and short ads😂 which really puts y’all above the rest. I don’t ever put reviews but I had
to for this game and I have a loooooot of games. My only wish is more challenges and customizations'

By 6 king blocboy.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!!'

'I absolutely LOVE this game. You need to get it. The challenges are super fun and so are the levels. I do wish there were fewer
adds and more variety to the levels. But over all this is a must have game, I am hooked.'

By ..oo00hi00oo...
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'I love this game is fun it’s not bad with ads and I love the skins'

By this is sooooo awesome.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Its really addictive especially when your competing against your family to see who is the WALK MASTER....'

By headnshoulderkneesntoes.
May 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need more levels

As someone who’s on lvl 3346 it gets repetitive and I probably would’ve dropped this game so long ago but it’s just
entertaining while on break also if you guys have problems with adds just turn off your data and wifi and you’ll be fine

By Dillonings.
July 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Challenge 5

It is absolutely impossible to do one legged catapult:

By foiddewqdchjjgff.
May 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but the ads make it annoying

It’s a fun game to pass the time with but the ads do get a bit on my nerves when you’re given one after you die a few times.

By MightyOwl86.
May 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Too hard!

I find that the challenges are too hard but not because I’m a noob. I actually really like the game. Just please add easier ones
I’m begging you!

By Chimmer39.
February 20, 2021
2 out of 5
I would pay to remove ads

I like this game but unfortunately cannot play it due to the ads. I would pay to remove them but unfortunately that doesn’t seem
to be an option. So I give up:(

By Kahzee84.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing

Look nice. Impossible to play. Keeps crashing.

By Christinew2.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Need new levels

I am on level 2391 and it’s getting boring now. The levels just keep repeating themselves. ADD NEW LEVELS.

By BeachFunky.
October 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Very fun but a few issues

This is a very fun game and I love to play it. It is very addictive! But there is way too many adds. I run into adds every 30
seconds and it’s very frustrating. Also you need to add more stuff it’s always the same thing pretty much

By Nate.Vincent.
November 12, 2019
3 out of 5
FREAKING ADS

IF I WANTED TO WATCH ADS WHICH I NEVER WANT TO I WOULD BUT IF I WANTED TO PLAY A GAME I WOUDNT PLAY THIS CAUSE THIS IS ALL ADS

By guest7153263.
February 18, 2020
3 out of 5
More levels

It needs more levels and harder levels

By i havent actually played lol.
May 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total