Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Walk Master

by Two Men and a Dog Games
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Walk Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Walk Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Wow, meh

When you first start playing the game is a lot of fun. It’s got cute graphics. But after playing hundreds of levels of the same
three scenes over and over, the game gets boring. The developers need to incorporate some of the features from the bonus levels as
the game advances and make the levels pro

By billsreview.
July 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but…

I have been playing this game for several months. I actually really love it and find it relaxing. I am currently on lvl 486 and
will not stop. I play it in my down time at work to destress. The only reason I’m giving this 3 stars instead of 5 is that I can
not purchase no ads. I swear I saw the opti

By phobiabox.
June 24, 2021
3 out of 5
So so

Pretty good game soooooooo addicting never want too stop

By elete 4cole.
June 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Addicting game but way too many ads

I really love playing this game. It is simple, yet challenging. The only problem I have is that there are so many ads. A
ridiculous amount. There is not even an option to pay to remove them. I would pay if I could. It really leads me away from this
game. If you could stand the constant ads , this ga

By ChristianMarquez.
May 29, 2021
3 out of 5
SO MANY ADS

please for the move of god fix how many ads there are or at least give the option to play ad free for 99¢. this game is so fun
but the ads pop up literally every minute and half make me want to throw my phone, and i stop playing the game. please work on
this, because i love this game but it’s infuri

By Just Want 70 Coins.
May 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Levels repeat themselves

Good concept but the levels start to repeat after level +140

By w a y t o o m a n y a d s.
May 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Sometimes annoying.

I love this game but the pig is really annoying.and I’m at this level where there’s two pigs,one on a stack of hay and another
one behind it how the heck am I supposed to beat that?!And the ice, every time I barely touch it it makes me start over
again.please update the game with out the pigs at lea

By allthenamesare taken:(.
May 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Doesn’t Test The Levels

Some levels are so hard... it’s too hard for a 9 yr old.. you should test your levels. I can’t complete it, it eventually gets
impossible. I’m on the level where there’s a tiny rock, and you almost never get to step on the rock. Even then, you have to
pass the piranha. If you somehow do that, all wh

By GwennieDot.
May 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Laggy

The game is great and very well made, but whenever I open the game and tap something it lags me out and it does it very often.
Please fix! Thanks! 👍

By Whats so ever.
April 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Unbearable ads

Interesting and fun game, but the adds are unbearable. WAY more than other free games. Usually you get some free stuff for
watching ads in a game, here they just randomly pop up mid level. Got very frustrating, real quick. Deleted

By ThisGirlRightOverHere1.
April 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

It’s genuinely fun, but the ability to remove ads would be helpful. I’ve enjoyed it, but pretty sure it’s going the way of
trash if I keep getting so many ads without the ability to pay to remove them. I’d definitely pay to remove ads in this
particular app.

By R.Lango.
April 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun at first

It’s fun until the ads come then it’s not worth playing. Add an option to pay a few bucks so we can skip the ads. Also, there
are substantial privacy concerns. When a product is free, you’re the product.

By QuarkUnit.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Not enough levels

I have memorized all of the levels at this point, and the classic and daily challenges get old. Other than that it’s good

By &;5!.8!:2!"0.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Me gustaría que el tiburón aulló tenga una abilida

Me gustaría que el tiburón tenga una abilidad especial bueno dos abilidad es ilimitadas respirar bajo el agua y nadar bajo el
agua inclúyalo en una aktualisasion

By luis enrique ramires.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Better levels

I’m on level 517 and it seem like they give you the levels over and over again. It’s nothing new really.

By Sammy139love.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
The ads…

Great game but the ads… spend an equal amount of time watching ads without the option to pay for removal.

By Flap-e.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Rare Find, but

This is the first unique App Store game I’ve played since the original App Store was at its prime several years ago.

This is the kind of game we are supposed to have on our smartphones.

My only complaint- they start recycling levels somewhere past level 63, as if you wouldn’t notice...

By Adam The App Critic.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent

I would recommend spending the three dollars to remove ads if you really wanna play this. Only complaint is that after a certain
point a lot of the levels are reused and are the EXACT same. If you’re going to make a bunch of levels actually make a bunch of
levels.. like we wouldn’t notice

By Tommy Malahias.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but had one major flaw

The game is very addicting but it has one problem, the levels aren’t balanced at all. For example, level one is kind of
difficult with the plank, but level two is a piece of cake. And omg the ADS!! Why is there so many ads?! I get you need to make
money but still.

By tricKie359.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Walk master gamer

This game is really fun because it helps with your anger over things the only problem is the ads

By M cooley.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

The games super fun but way too many adds

By uhhhhhhhhhhgggg.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
levels basically repeat themselves. come on, man.

bruh why the hell is this game so long??? like heck a lot of the levels repeat themselves instead of new ones showing up. they
could take a level format that was used for level 49 or sumn and use it for level 152. seriously bro. come on.

By kg_irony.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
A problem.

So there is this glitch I think it’s not letting me play the game. And if you can fix that please do it. I

By abdhdhhd.
June 9, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total