Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Walk Master

by Two Men and a Dog Games
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Walk Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Walk Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Walk Master in United Kingdom

Reviews: 52Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great

Very fun, a minimal amount of ads, great mechanics. Just overall very good game :)

By help i got abuted.
May 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but…..

Amazing game. Amazing graphics but I am at level 400 and the levels are often similar to previous levels.

By Mr Reviewer-.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple and satisfying ✔️

My fav game, go back to regularly

By Vicbarrym.
March 8, 2021
4 out of 5
New levels please!!

5 starts as soon as there are more levels!! 😁

By Legoraver.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Super addictive and fun

This game is so fun definitely recommend I love it

By flower power love panda.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive

Almost the most fun you can have with one hand.

By Gavin r.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Ok 😔

This game is truly genius and amazing yet VERY REPETITIVE. I can find myself walking on pogo sticks as multiple cute characters on
the same type of terrains for days on end 🤣basically, you should download this game ASAP!! But beware it gets boring/annoying.
The characters are adorable, the graphics and sounds are magical but I’d love for your character to go onto the streets to walk
or be able to swim etc!

I have autism/anger issues which means I get easily annoyed with games like these. Altho

By ItzEvaWritingReviews ✨.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun !!

Amazing game can tell a lot of work and effort has been put into it. Can’t name anything wrong with this game !

By Ganga Man 69.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Walk Masters'

'I love this game and I know how to play it from my friends phone and I wanted to get it but you have to pay to have no adds'

By bobbisirs.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Im addicted'

'I have been playing this game for a long time, and have amassed over 100,000 coins, I have run out of things to do apart from the
base levels, which are now starting to get tedious after 12,000 levels completed. I would love it if the developers added more
side things to do amd new things to spend my riches on. This is an excellent game and I spend a lot of my time playing it, please
update the game!'

By BenRichardson1211.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'This is my favourite game! Currently on trial 654 and I don’t imagine I’m going to get bored anytime soon! :D'

By large plop.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'All good except one thing'

'The graphics are AWESOME and there’s extra challenges like rocket science but the ADs are so annoying! Whenever I die,there’s
a AD most of the time so please make less ADs.'

By Hi_iamderpy..
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good game 👍'

'Oddly enough I haven’t thrown my phone at a wall at level 60! So definitely a good game 👍 and fun :) \nTrading 212 advert
after every other time I peg it hasn’t broke me, just makes me stronger 🤪'

By Barn!.
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but a bug'

'In level 620 if your stilt gets crushed by boulder it gets stuck in floor'

By screeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too many advertisements'

'Plz stop with the adverts i had enough'

By nynynyhy.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'My favourite game since Angry Birds. I love it so much. Think £2.99 for no ads is well worth it.'

By Mintinnit.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive!!'

'Possibly the best free game I’ve played so far!!'

By JimboSlice93.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible game.'

'This is the first game after many many years of modern games that really catch me. Even tho you have only to pass levels with the
same mechanics, the idea of controlling your character by using 2 sticks makes you feel immersed. Love it. 9 out of 10 for sure.
I\'d like to see some upgrades into the game or a bit more competitive style. Makes you feel more rewarded for the time you put
in.'

By weeimeer.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good for a freebie'

'Weird and wonderful gameplay and graphics \nFun to play but lots of adverts to watch unless you upgrade, but worth downloading to
tryout whilst self isolating.'

By whynotwhen.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'oh my daysss🥵💗'

'this may sound dramatic but this is the BEST games ive ever had!! sure theres a few ads bit thats the same on every game. deffo
100/10'

By Athlete329.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'Great game, very fun and the physics are really cool, would reccomend to most people'

By yeeof trum.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg'

'This game is really good and quite addicting but it’s good. It’s not boring and the levels don’t repeat. There aren’t
many adverts and you can press x when they come up. Defiantly get this game!! Omg
☻︎☻︎☻︎♡︎♥♥♥♥♡︎♡︎♥♡︎♥♡︎'

By fire fly willow.
March 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but ads are really long.'

'I love this game. Ever time I play I want to play it more. There is one problem the ads are 40 seconds. Sometimes you get them 4
times a level.'

By Jacobinks.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'fun and relaxing'

'this is the only game i got as an AD that i don’t regret and will not be deleting. it’s fun and the music is nice.'

By Mijaaaaas.
January 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'READ IF YOU HATE THE ADS'

'i literally play this game constantly and am on level 850 at the moment.\nfor everyone who’s on a decent quality phone TURN OFF
YOUR WIFI and you won’t get any ads!!!! simple!! then once you finish playing the game, turn your wifi back on and boom if you
wait a few seconds then your wifi connection will return. \n\nhonestly, ads are not a problem for me with this game or any other
game for that matter, just turn off your wifi/ data!'

By fussy🥔918.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get the game NOW'

'ALL I CAN SAY IS...\nBRILLIANT LOVE IT SO ADDICTIVE ITS ALL I PLAY ..\nThere are some hard and some easy levels it is just so fun
not even joking'

By jshdkwmxbsjjSPAM.
December 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Happy & annoyed'

'I love playing the game but It’s annoying when ads pop up all the time'

By pickle1rick.
December 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Impressed'

'I have to be honest free games are not like they used to be sadly so I was not expecting much but I am very impressed, there is a
lot of attention to detail in this game and it feels like you can actually make progress. There is no pay to win just a few
adverts but that’s understandable for a free game. The controls are nice and easily and not to complicated what makes this game
playable for all ages what is very impressive.\n\nI have never wrote a review before for a game but I feel like thi

By Sebby51.
December 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Get’s too repetitive'

'When you play more levels, it starts to generate the same parts as you did from the previous levels. Apparently it’s just
randomly generated, and it can be too repetitive.'

By V7l7EV.
November 15, 2019
4 out of 5
Get’s too repetitive

When you play more levels, it starts to generate the same parts as you did from the previous levels. Apparently it’s just
randomly generated, and it can be too repetitive.

By F7AEON.
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun & relaxing'

'Awesome game which is fun to play. The controls are easy and quite pleasing, cool animation and plenty of levels. Others note
that it is too easy to play, agree but that is exactly why I keep coming back to it. Good to take your mind of something and just
enjoy.\n\nThe free version is ok if you don’t mind the ads. They are not too often and you can skip in 3 sec. Again, the levels
are not that difficult, so you will not have to watch them that often to get a replay.\n\nSide note, the games in

By Chvalagod.
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'A little hard but it’s soooooooo fun😀'

By dogg =💖.
October 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but too short lived'

'Not far from a 5 star! Good graphics, good controls, good ideas and quite fun. But there’s a problem with difficulty. Levels
are just a combination of 40-50 different types of obstacles. Which means that when you’ve reached level 50-70, you’ve more or
less done it all. As you continue through the levels, you encounter the same obstacles so you know what to expect and levels get
easier and easier. Took me just 4 days to reach level 270, so ran out of classic challenges which were good and

By Zarkanoid.
October 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very addictive but loses novelty'

'I am currently on level 1000 and while I have enjoyed playing the game, once you reach a certain point you realise the levels are
just a mixture of the same obstacles. This means that the difficulty does not increase, level 1000 is the same difficulty as level
500 for example.'

By Skyerocket25.
October 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Glad I found this'

'Nice game. It’s clearly been crafted with love. The graphics are cute, characters are funny, controls are simple, and the
gameplay challenging as you level up.'

By dragossh.
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5
Glad I found this

Nice game. It’s clearly been crafted with love. The graphics are cute, characters are funny, controls are simple, and the
gameplay challenging as you level up.

By ioanserban.
September 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Makes you mind relax'

'I would like to see more challenging lvls. They keep on alternating after a while. More special lvls is a must again. How many
lvls in total? I am at 940 currently. Each character should had bespoke wardrobe and maybe make the items offer some upgrade on
something like jump ability? Create bonus for lvls depending on tries taken and time? Cheers...'

By berdospa.
September 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I just hit trail 747, it would be great if the game would be updated once in a while.'

By thrxat.
August 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun at first, gets boring after a while'

'Really fun to play if you want something to do for a bit, but I wish the levels were a little more challenging after a while. On
level 368 and I’m really starting to get bored because I’ve passed all the challenges and gotten all the characters. There’s
no challenge anymore.'

By Nay_5031.
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'A phone game worthy of a review'

'This is the game of the year for me. The graphics are delightful, the characters are fun as (the clock is my favourite so far),
and the gameplay is just challenging enough to keep your interest, but not frustratingly tough.'

By Marmite FC.
July 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This is probably the first mobile game I have completed and left me wanting more. Hopefully there will be updates in the future
to and more challenges and obstacles.'

By Wiz kid 1997.
July 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it hours of fun'

'🤪🤪🤩😜😝😝😛😋'

By MozzyGirl.
July 14, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Great game but too many ads

I know that free games rely on advertising so I don’t mind them so long as they are not too frequent. This game has a great
premise but the ads are just too frequent. Gave up after less than an hour.

By Brucethesheep.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Not a bad game

I enjoyed the first 50 levels of this game very much, but I have noticed the obstacles are repeated way too often and by level 100
it feels like you are just replaying previous levels. This could easily be a 5 star game as the gameplay is simple and fun, I like
that I’m able to unlock different characters and the graphics are pretty good for cartoon style. Only thing needed is more
variety of obstacles to prevent the gameplay getting stale fast!

By Codafarian.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Alright game

It stared pretty fun so I bought it, I’m level 150 now and game is constantly crashing so kinda lost interest, so going to ask
for a refund

By Scott8bit.
March 15, 2020
2 out of 5
Great load of adverts people!

Lovely game, well done! But way too many adverts I play one game and fall over a cliff thingy, and then there’s an advert and I
get shoved off a ice block into the 💧 by a snowball shooter and guess what there is next...AN ADVERT please sort this out as
soon as possible,

Sincerely, keiramai09.

By keira123456789009.
February 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but you play the same levels

The game is good however, you end up playing the exact same levels again and again. Seems pointless.

By Emnb23.
January 17, 2020
2 out of 5
Repetitive

Good game, fun to play, hop mechanic needs fixing
But very repetitive after level 100

By Juttski.
January 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but ads after every few deaths

This is a really great fun game, and the ads were reasonable for the first 7 levels, playing when you completed a level. Then it
started playing an ad after 3 deaths, which when you're trying a tricky part you can easily die very quickly and you end up
spending more time watching ads than playing the game.

Too many so uninstalled.

By Weeblewonder.
December 10, 2019
2 out of 5
Too many adverts

Love the game but the amount of adverts they put in is horrendous it’s always in ur face which makes the game hard to keep
playing as you’re always having to wait 30 seconds for the advert to pass so close to deleting it because it was like an advert
every 5 seconds

By myla0192.
October 31, 2019
2 out of 5
Too many ads.

So two men and a dog decided to offer you free coins if you watch an ad. That’s good as it give people a choice. However, if you
choose to decline the offer. They throw you into another ad anyway and not give you any coins in return. Either way you watch ads
after every stage. Doesn’t help that they shove ads down your throat when you mess up a few times. It’s a good game ruined
with ads and no options to purchase ad removals.

By normanntan.
September 22, 2019
2 out of 5
Challenging versus infuriating

As you probably know, challenging and infuriating mean different things. Challenging is something that takes time to master,
however you do not pull your hair out often when dealing with something challenging. Of course, this is not a full definition.

Infuriating is defined with this game and other games with one extremely irritating game rule: precision. One pixel off of the
surface of that box and you are going to fall backwards. This is a game where you tear your hair out and slam yourself o

By MuchC0ld.
September 11, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total