Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Walk Your Dream

by HELLO GAMES CO.,LIMITED
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Walk Your Dream by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Walk Your Dream written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Walk Your Dream

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Whenever I open it I’m not able to play

Whenever I open the app it just goes to black screen can you fix it please

By fjkcglgxouttxjm.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
'Minor Game Problems'

'1. Sometimes the amount of money you receive doesn’t go up in the /s amount\n2. Also sometimes when I’m trying to get rid of
some of the lower shoes they will get stuck on top of the trash can in the corner of the screen'

By Killer2344.
January 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great concept'

'I really like the concept of the game however, I think there should be a little more added to it. It might get boring after a
while so it’s good to keep adding new and interesting aspects to the game to keep the players’ attention. Just a thought.'

By Kaovdiwbc.
January 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'SO GOOD!!! ? Who let the pets out?'

'This game is so good buuuuuuuuut! Why can’t u get pets as your buddy? Instead of getting the gold pass BUY is the key!'

By Zane9235.
February 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No just no

Fav game got a new phone downloaded it just a black screen please fix this.

By ghdhdge.
May 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun

The game if fun but I got to 30 level shoes and I can’t merge anymore it tells me to with the mini hand merging them but I
can’t I don’t know if this is a glitch or max level please update this

By Halomasterjosh.
April 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Like the game but it’s glitched

So I downloaded the game and it was fun but every time when the lady drops a present and it offers me more if I watch an ad it
won’t let me

By Khalilmarcus.
August 23, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total