Walls - Launch The Ball Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Walls - Launch The Ball Game

by Nikola Jovanovic

Rating of Walls - Launch The Ball Game

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Walls - Launch The Ball Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Walls - Launch The Ball Game app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Walls - Launch The Ball Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Not enough levels

I love this game and I play it a lot but the classic mode is not that fun and there’s only 100 levels and pretty much 50 of them
are easy enough to get first try

By stiiizy69.
December 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect Game (Idea)

To be honest I think this game is perfectly designed and executes flawlessly!

What about a game mode where not only do you have to get through the wall within the given number of bounces but you also have to
collect a coin before being eligible to move on to the next level?

By Shelled_Peanut.
December 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Potato

I think it’s pretty potatoes.

By bigrarwrrrwrwrwrr.
November 11, 2022
4 out of 5
.

It’s a good game but I don’t understand how to do the hints

By hhdjdjdjnrdj.
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Bug

Great game but I had bought the no ads feature and now it’s saying I have to buy it again

By TheExecrable.
November 14, 2022
5 out of 5
!!!!!

Saw this on tiktok and it seemed REALLY fun. I downloaded it and it's very fun. Nice game u made herw

By MURAL NINJAS.
November 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow!!!

Glad to see I was one of the first people to own this game. Really great concept and I love playing it while in school

By wuadsss.
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game so much

This game is so satisfying when you get the level right and helped me through hard times in my life. I’m not even joking, I
would play this when I was sad and it would help me so much. Whoever made this game, thank you!

By fatsbigdood17.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
4

does anyone know how to beat level 4?

By bbqsauseonmyttz.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game, better mechanics

Great mechanics, and challenges your Brain to think

By Gamesarefun645.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
from tiktok

yo whos from tiktok? btw this game is awesome

By hardcoreBANX.
May 7, 2021
4 out of 5
70

Does anyone know how to beat 70? Also great game, but too many ads

By corn flakz.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Here before this game blows up

Saw this on tiktok and had to get it before everyone’s playing lol

By bdg133.
September 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

The game is good and fun but way to many ads

By frnucfuhbehub.
December 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total