Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

WannaDraw

by Richard Conley
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of WannaDraw by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of WannaDraw written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for WannaDraw

Reviews: 85Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this app

So funny and makes my friends and me laugh whenever we use it to draw

By Glitterowl724.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This is asome I love this so much

OK 👏🏻👏🏻I LOVE THIS APP....OK👏🏻it helps so much you should get a raise 👀. 👁👄👁 🕶
👅. 👄

By leyla ensiso.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Why you should get this app

I love this app I have been getting better at art with this and I would highly recommend to get this app if you like drawing

By olivia villa.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is an amazing app! It has hilarious things to draw and great ideas! Follow AudityDraws on tiktok for more examples of this
app!

By Ashthedino18.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but...

Ok this app is great but it has waaaaaaay to many ads and you can’t draw on IPhones that’s all.

By ninnnnnnki.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg love your app

I like your app but I don’t have anything to draw with for my iPad

By hyryhrfjgfurhfur.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

I love this app, it’s fun and there’s some weird idea that happen like I got A cenatar and I had to draw them as a half human
and half creature.i definitely recommend to anyone who doesn’t know what to do I need ideas!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By deecookie79.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but...

How do I draw like what is the app you use to actually draw with

By kaitlynn00815.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'More'

'We need more, this is an amazing app and we love it! more randomly generated art apps would be amazing, like randomly generate
styles or art and what they wear and stuff like that! But this app is so amazing thank you!'

By ????????.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'More'

'We need more, this is an amazing app and we love it! more randomly generated art apps would be amazing, like randomly generate
styles or art and what they wear and stuff like that! But this app is so amazing thank you!'

By 𝙰𝚕𝚒𝚌𝚎✍︎︎.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'T?? ??s? ??? ??????? -?-'

'I ???

By Llama lover <3.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tʜᴇ ʙᴇsᴛ ᴀᴘᴘ ᴇᴠᴇʀʀʀʀ -ᴡ

'I ᴅᴏɴ’ᴛ ᴋɴᴏᴡ ᴡʜᴀᴛ ɪ ᴡᴏᴜʟᴅ ᴅᴏ ᴡɪᴛʜᴏᴜᴛ ᴛʜɪs ᴀᴘᴘ, ɪғ ᴜ ʀ ʟɪᴋᴇ
ᴍᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ᴜ ʀ ᴄᴏɴsᴛᴇɴᴛʟʏ ᴀsᴋɪɴɢ ᴘᴘʟ ᴡʜᴀᴛ ᴛᴏ ᴅʀᴀᴡ, DOWNLOAD THIS APP RNNN
ʟᴇᴛ ᴍᴇ ᴛᴇʟʟ ʏᴏᴜ ᴀʙᴛ

By Llama lover <3.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'So I watch Audity Draws on TikTok and she said something about this so I checked it our and I love it ?'

By ?????42.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'So I watch Audity Draws on TikTok and she said something about this so I checked it our and I love it 🥰'

By ᑭᗩᑎᗪᗩ42.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'The app is good but...'

'I really like the app but when I saw points I thought it meant the are the best drawer.so I kinda felt insecure about myself and
I thought I

By lil cha cha.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'The app is good but...'

'I really like the app but when I saw points I thought it meant the are the best drawer.so I kinda felt insecure about myself and
I thought I’m not good enough to draw. So imma just stick with drawing on paper and not let the generator make me feel insecure
about myself. I still like the app.😇'

By lil cha cha.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'100 percent recommend'

'100 percent recommend this app if u don’t know what to draw and wanna make it funny.'

By Ima Avacado🥑.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'100 percent recommend'

'100 percent recommend this app if u don

By Ima Avacado?.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'I love this app but It would be so cool if we can add a kid version'

By Izabella jeal Garcia.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It it amazing I love to draw and I have no ideas but this helps me with ideas to mix it it a great art game or app'

By bluehuggy.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'Update: I still love this app. But can we have a kid version added to this Please???????? other than that I have no complaints
about this app. I love it!\n\nGotta say my kiddo and I love this app. She loves to draw but sometimes she gets Art block and doesn

By Nice$&"@.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'Update: I still love this app. But can we have a kid version added to this Please🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼 other than that
I have no complaints about this app. I love it!\n\nGotta say my kiddo and I love this app. She loves to draw but sometimes she
gets Art block and doesn’t know what to

By Nice$&"@.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS APP'

'It’s so fun and I can actually know what to draw I usually can’t think of anything when it comes to drawing like if I wanna
draw a animal or human or demon or anything like that now I finally know what to draw and the decisions are hilarious and make my
4 year old neice laugh'

By awesome536363.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'best app for artblock!!'

'i originally downloaded it because doc audity on tik tok and i honestly love it. so do my siblings, they love the wackiness.'

By ILoveChinchilas.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This is the best sometimes I don’t know what I want to draw so I go to this app.'

By Bocce6785.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'Don’t know how to draw something on it'

By cylie4624.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great!'

'I like this app! It

By ????.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great!'

'I like this app! It’s fun! Sometimes the combos are a little eh and there are a LOT of spelling errors but overall it’s very
fun'

By ★☆✫✰.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'L'

'I love this app honestly the best generator I know of. I always get a hard time deciding what to draw, so when I found this app I
was extremely excited. But I wonder if there are piggy characters- .-. Just suggestion piggy characters XD'

By wintergalaxycat.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beat app ever!!'

'It

By Deltarune_fan.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beat app ever!!'

'It’s the best when I am bored I just go right on :] I noticed the app on tik tok :] ok have a good day & be good & as cool as
all y’all are better be good 😎'

By Deltarune_fan.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app on my ipod'

'This is such an amazing app I cant believe it is free it is something I love to do when I am bored so I do it almost all the time
And my school day got backed up and I’ve got not that much to do and I like to draw when I am bored and I have no idea what I
want to draw until i found this app the

By eri2902.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Y e s'

'Haha this is perfect and funny! I’m an artist and I have been drawing for a long time now and this really helps me with ideas!
And not just drawing, a drawing can actually help you earn money or be the inspiration to making a song or something like that!'

By leticiagacha.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST APP EVER'

'OK IVE ONLY USED THIS APP FOR A DAY AND I LOVE IT! I HAVENT SEEN A LOT OF ADS AND FOR ALL THOSE PEOPLE WHO SAY ITS AWFUL HOW
ABOUT THEY GO JUMP IN A HOLE AND SAY IT TO THEMSELF! CAUSE THIS APP IS AWESOME AND I LOVE @auditydraws AND her husband(you) are
really funny I hope u know how much people lov

By creepy dolly.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'I love this app I play it when I want to draw but don’t know what to draw the best draw app'

By Brandon Knight Rules.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I

'My first one said to

By AniyahNow.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m-'

'My first one said to “Draw Toad dressed as Nicki Minaj” 😂 This app is top tier. 100% recommend'

By AniyahNow.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It is amazing when you don’t know what to draw on procreate you can just draw it and it keeps me so occupied during quarantine
so just don’t shut it down'

By Workout goro.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun I recommend'

'This app is so fun because I always run out of things to draw and this is perfect and if I’m bored I can just imagine the
drawing good app 5 stars'

By relatablewolfYT.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'I found this on tik tok and just HAD to get it. It’s awesome and great for bored artists! I recommend HIGHLY'

By Mochi_da_CAT.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Y’all listen here'

'You don’t draw on the app it just recommends stuff to draw also love it'

By reeeeeester.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever'

'I love it it’s the best for artblock'

By 🤩i love it.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever'

'I love it it

By ?i love it.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tiktok'

'Who else from tiktok ???'

By i_draw_detail.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tiktok'

'Who else from tiktok 👁👄👁'

By i_draw_detail.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to customize the generator?'

'I’m having a problem to customize the generator'

By amy1508.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'It’s a really good app it’s given me tons of ideas and things to draw I would recommend'

By lfhbf.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'This app is great if you don’t have any ideas for what to draw!! I absolutely recommend it!!'

By Cookie5:76/8.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'Great app! I love the tik toks. The person who made this app has a tik tok account'

By So annoued by a Minecraft app.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing, funny and helpful.'

'Bored at home, I was looking to get better at drawing though could never generate ideas of what to draw. With this app, I get
incredible funny and imaginative ideas for me to draw! They have dozens of different things to draw but thankfully they also have
recurring subjects to help me improve on de

By Reveiwer ?.
June 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great but complains

This app is awesome... I get the most funniest characters to do and having them wear a d do many different things.

But, sometimes es it wouldn’t let me open the app and when I was try to generate it it would turn black after a few try’s,
it’s also would not pick anything sometimes. And there wher

By unKARREN.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it! But I’d add more kids stuff.

I LOVEEE this app, but it’s kinda sad that you don’t have kids generator. It would be awesome if you add more “kid ish “
stuff to it! ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

By Marylin R.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
I do not know how to draw on wanna draw

I don’t know how to drive I mean draw but basically you need to add a tutorial guide in on how to dried draw so basically what
you need to do is give us a tutorial on how to draw down which one to click on OK bye

By Trixiei.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Important read immediately

Some people are not aloud to have tik tok I had to delete this app because I am not I was soooo excited cause now I will be able
to know what to draw but I can’t I have the app one way you could fix this is by putting it in a add on station so if you
can’t have tiktok then just don’t add it but if y

By billu bollu.
July 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total