War & Conquer Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

War & Conquer

by Triniti Interactive Limited

Rating of War & Conquer

Positive
68%
critic
32%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of War & Conquer App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of War & Conquer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

War & Conquer User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 6.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fix it

I can’t even open the game, it keeps saying it can’t login to the “game center”.

By gffbdndnjd.
March 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game but needs some fixing

Good game but has a lot of crashing please fix so it can be playable.Also please make it so we can zoom out more.

By milkman752.
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Crashes

War and conquer isEgg a great game in all but whenever I click the war zone button or sometimes and I just finished a battle the
game will crash sometimes and it’s really annoying. Please fix this.

By jose demarcus jr.
July 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but

Great game but it doesn’t work anymore it just says connecting to HQ for a very long time I have never been in the actual game
for a while because of this

By madmax in a. tank.
August 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I can’t load in the game

I can’t load in the game at all and it has been a week

By DJ756295.
May 13, 2022
3 out of 5
May someone please tell me what is wrong with my l

I have bought the game, but I whenever I just try to play the game, it says that my Game Center Login Failed. Someone please help.

By BaguetteMan08.
January 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Can’t log in through Game Center

Ok so I wanted to get back to this game but I can’t log in because it says it fails even though I have played the game on the
same device before please fix

By bakerchp.
January 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Bugs

It has not been updated in a while or checked on and when I try and login it will not let me the game looks fun to play though

By τοχιc.
February 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but update your game and fix the crashin

Fix the game please it’s a good game update your game though and fix the crashing bug problem

By FEGEGDH.
November 7, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total