Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

War and Wit

by uCool
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of War and Wit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of War and Wit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for War and Wit

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game needs a little work on community

The pvp and chat system seems to be an after thought. The chat system does not really work and the world chats are loaded with
bots. The game is great and really fun with almost no loading times. Gold is the hardest resource to get enough of so remember
that when using it.

By Menace10101.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
'War and Wit'

'I like the complexity and challlenges'

By kempestuous58.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Heroes Arena'

'Heroes Arena was better. Sad you just took the characters from there and brought them here.'

By xCyanx.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but glitches'

'I love this game so much but it won’t even let me load without force closing. Please fix!!'

By Lebrayda.
June 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Messed up update

Installed the update. Now when you go to mail it dumps you out of the game. Have to come back in. What happened to the rewards
that were to be sent to mail?

By rtssrhytff.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but crashes periodically

Crashes multiple times during play with no obvious catalyst. This is frustrating because it often crashes during battles,
consuming energy or chances.

Support link on iPhone is a dead end (it says "coming soon", not helpful)
-Sept 17, 2020

By Emperesscat.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Help cuh

How do i send an invite code, they have the option but whenever i click it it force closes my game, also im unable to share
through fb or messages because I can’t even click the options in game

By Twitch.tv/dirkjordan23.
June 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but lots of ads and glitches

I’m enjoying the core gameplay and the artwork immensely. However, every time you go back to main base, you are bombarded by 1-2
cash offers. Some of the missions are bugged where you click them and it closes the app. The contact us button in game does
nothing. Hoping this isn’t just a money grab ga

By mrtendershake.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches, but fun

Since there is no support for IOS yet I will add my issues to this review. The game has several glitches that have arose lately.
First, I bought the growth pack and now it tells me I need to buy the growth pack to get growth rewards, but it also won’t let
me buy the growth pack again. Stupid. Second

By hidenbry.
June 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total