Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

War Of Crypta

by Aumentia Technologies
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of War Of Crypta by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of War Of Crypta written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for War Of Crypta

Reviews: 103Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The game

This game is so fun i can play it forever it interesting and intertaning

By djdhdsa.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you can ssunde for creating this amazing game I play it every day thank you

By e hv.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game however...

I have only played this game for about a week now but, I love it already however, I do think that there should be a drop chance of
gems after you beat an opponent.

By Seniorpedro14569.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Best thing

I want to support Sunday so I got this game and I’m spending a little bit of money on his and gyms because it is fun and it’s
really cool I like it and I got you the new pet and it’s so cool or another pet whatever the new cool thing and I got the gyms I
thought you were going to give it away to onl

By [email protected] text.net.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
War of crypta

It’s so fun with the upgrades and battling it’s a great game

By bevintator.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Foot

Like and subscribe or biffle will eat your toes and (sunder da best)

By mwmememememem.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but mostly p2w

Don’t get me wrong this is a great game but if your f2p you may find it hard to level up and get new characters I feel like
there should be some sort of safety net for bad luck example every 30 crystals you are guaranteed a rare hero because all I get
are moves and basic heroes and I only get common

By KINGTUBEHD.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
To double jump gaming

This game is great I am having a blast playing it also I found out about this game from ssundee
Keep up the good work and I hope you have a good day and I will tell my friends to get this game to test it and get it to the 5
star rating on the app store

By ghostyen.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
For Evan

Nice game I can’t stop playing

By cmsbd dna s.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
My game doesn’t load

I can’t go in of war of Crypta you should fix this

By roblox stimks.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Ssundee sent me

This game is the best game on mobile hands down

By jjslayersfanclub.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

This game is kinda similar to dragon city but I think I like this more

By thechichic.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
It was great

Sundee the game was great I loved it is easily one of the best games a have played

By rad yon.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game I’ve ever played

There’s no ads and it is just great download it

By wyatt is a baby.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'5'

'I watched ssudnee play I wanted to play but the loading time to go into the game takes to long still a 5 out of five'

By erikjr2310.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game but'

'First the graphics are good and the game is unique but the cool down time is so long and to charge energy up to ten takes so long
and there needs to be skill based matchmaking then when I shut off my phone and go back on the game it goes to the loading screen
and it won’t get off so have to keep

By buckhunter10.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This game is very fun, is very addicting, and best of all IAP are completely not necessary whatsoever. It has come a long way and
the developers are always pushing updates.'

By Thegamesrus.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kiddfresh'

'I love this game because sundee made it and also his a great content creator and\nThis is a wonderful game.'

By Excidess.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'Love the game it is all around super fun but one thing I would change is the wait time to go into a game but it is worth it'

By fehzjdjheusi.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the best'

'You need to play this game if not playing!!!'

By sdgfyvdyfdyf.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game for casual players'

'Loving this game so far. But I’m only asking for one thing. Please at a skip button for the crystals please!!!'

By avochaos.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ssundee'

'I love it happy ssundee made this game'

By kingzsportz.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game for casual players'

'Loving this game so far. But I’m only asking for one thing. Please at a skip button for the crystals please!!!'

By avochaos.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ssundee'

'I love it happy ssundee made this game'

By kingzsportz.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I just got this game today and I absolutely love it. The gameplay is very smooth and the characters are so well designed.
However, I do have a few of suggestions. One suggestion is to make you earn more trophies than you lose. First of all it’s
pretty difficult to get to the next tier because of

By fb fjbgdd.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I just got this game today and I absolutely love it. The gameplay is very smooth and the characters are so well designed.
However, I do have a few of suggestions. One suggestion is to make you earn more trophies than you lose. First of all it’s
pretty difficult to get to the next tier because of

By fb fjbgdd.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'My say about the game'

'Overall I love the game but it is not on Android so I can’t play it on my phone.\nSo I’m wondering \nWhen will the game come
out on Android'

By Mr. M. Moore.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'My say about the game'

'Overall I love the game but it is not on Android so I can’t play it on my phone.\nSo I’m wondering \nWhen will the game come
out on Android'

By Mr. M. Moore.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game lots of detail one thing eventually please add skins or names for your pets but overall great game.'

By James and hotdogs.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'War of Crypta.'

'It’s hard to start the game out because of people over leveling and electric prism.'

By mavdog4.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best games'

'I love this game so much, and when I play it I love the chance of getting something good out of the crystals! If I could choose
top ten best games this would be at least top five wouldn’t you agree?'

By tinyrednoodles.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Give it a chance it’s really fun'

By dvhdhxixidid.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great, but'

'I like this game a lot. But there are a few things I think should be changed. 1. I think skippy’s stats should be lowered,
it’s really op. 2. There doesn’t seem to be any way to get premium currency without paying real money. 3. Shards take WAY to
long to open unless you are using premium cur

By nickname4312456753478.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great, but'

'I like this game a lot. But there are a few things I think should be changed. 1. I think skippy

By nickname4312456753478.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Great, but

I like this game a lot. But there are a few things I think should be changed. 1. I think skippy

By nickname4312456753478.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best mobile game ever!'

'I love this game this is the only game I know of that is this good this is probably better than fortnite. I will keep on playing
this game till the end'

By Aultecot.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'About the game'

'It’s fun and it was a good idea teaming up with ssundee because now I want to play it'

By dksjxjdbdbdbdbdb.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun!'

'Why I give it 5 stars is because the music the battles are really fun!'

By 01373828.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'A little bug'

'So I have not been able to get of the loading screen and it is not my internet I think that the game is glitching and if so
please respond'

By cdom825678903.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix this'

'Im a high level and it gives me common crystals please fix it'

By nfrnyfjfykky.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I recently got this game and I really enjoy it the graphics are amazing'

By lskfbrhxnd.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m confused'

'It will not let me get me hero’s in my squad and I don’t know how to do it can you help me plz'

By yeet your moms feet.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Some things could be better'

'This game is actually really fun but it has some things it could fix such as, making the crystals faster to open, making it so we
can delete crystals that we don’t want (I have my inventory full of common crystals that I don’t want) and also checking how
close we are to the next rank'

By Jmelikidse.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'SSUNDE DOODLES THIS IS THE BEST'

'BEST GAME IN THE WORD #ssunde army'

By nararng.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Personally I really like the game I’ve only started but I know I’m gonna play this game everyday'

By Dini12061.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game co-owned by SSundee'

'THIS GAME IS THE BEST IM A HUGE FAN OF THIS GAME AND SSUNDEE. So I highly recommend this game to people who want a tycoon type of
game that is fun and has some action between leveling up your heroes.'

By jackvadet.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Battles'

'So this game is really good but why 2 stars is because It will not find me an opponent and it’s not internet problems because
everything in the game and other games works perfectly. Everyday I try a battle wait 5 min and nothing happens. If this is fixed I
would give this game 5 stars'

By raptor man 5560.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'This game is very fun cuz it just is'

By Allang1122.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic!'

'I love the characters! I want to upgrade and catch em all!'

By sadguywhysomuchmoney.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good, love it'

'Even though I haven’t received my beta tester rino skin, I love playing this game waking up and before going to bed.'

By EEEEËEEEEÉEEEEEEEEEEEEE.
September 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
How do you defeat the first boss?

Looks like a good game but how do you defeat the first boss without buying gems?

By Roblox fix your game!.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
What I want

I really I really want is to get the 5 pets that are level 7 bec my mom is a doctor and she helps a ton of people that are sick
and need help. So that is why

By Fgdo.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Very P2W

Unless you plan on investing hundreds of dollars in this game, you’re going to have a hard time as a Free-to-Play player
competitively. The monsters only drop from crystals which you gain from -winning- pvp battles. You could either get a move or a
monster, but the problem with this is that the qual

By Cheezkake.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
•••

Hmmm this game has potential to be good but I don’t know how the hell do they think is a good idea to put hero’s and moves on
the same gacha if I were to spend $20 on a legendary hero and I got a stupid move I’d be furious. It’s stupid nobody would
invest in a game like this separate moves gacha and

By edgardomc.
September 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total