Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

War Tortoise 2

by Foursaken Media
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of War Tortoise 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of War Tortoise 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for War Tortoise 2 in United Kingdom

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hi

I just wrote a review for no reason

By septic spence.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
My gosh it’s good

I played one and two of this it’s brilliant

By turtle coolio.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Devs do it again with the sequel to the original.

By PandaTent.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really enjoyable, more info and story tho?'

'It

By Shaunusdann.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really enjoyable, more info and story tho?'

'It

By Shaunusdann.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really enjoyable, more info and story tho?'

'It’s just what I wanted from the first! Less pay to play, exploration and a more enjoyable experience all together. I love your
games guys, thanks so much. \n\nHere’s a few things I’ve been thinking about. \n\nI’d enjoy it so much more if there was
some extra info on the power aspects of weapons. The numbers don’t seems to have much reference as they rise astronomically.
Plus, fishing is ok but there’s no real rewards for such huge benchmarks. \n\nThe outposts could be upgraded to f

By Shaunusdann.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bruh'

'This game deserves game of the year, holy crud I

By Molestermoon???.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bruh'

'This game deserves game of the year, holy crud I

By Molestermoon???.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bruh'

'This game deserves game of the year, holy crud I’ve never played anything like it'

By Molestermoon🌚🌚🌚.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix this glitch ASAP'

'I’m on an iPhone 5 and when I load into the game I can only play for like 2 seconds then I get kicked off. I would give a 5
star but I always get kicked off'

By Blxsian.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I read good but boring'

'He\'s not it is a good game but it can be boring in parts. As with all tortoise, 🐢 it is slow and steady. \n\nYou slow move
your tortoise and his or her band of friends through the countryside capturing resources as you go (this is so much better than
the first one) \n\nIt\'s a lot of fun but it kinda does it\'s own thing (low maintenance). \n\nI hope you enjoy the rest of the
game'

By Spectre667.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I read good but boring'

'He\'s not it is a good game but it can be boring in parts. As with all tortoise, ? it is slow and steady. \n\nYou slow move your
tortoise and his or her band of friends through the countryside capturing resources as you go (this is so much better than the
first one) \n\nIt\'s a lot of fun but it kinda does it\'s own thing (low maintenance). \n\nI hope you enjoy the rest of the game'

By Spectre667.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I read good but boring'

'He\'s not it is a good game but it can be boring in parts. As with all tortoise, ? it is slow and steady. \n\nYou slow move your
tortoise and his or her band of friends through the countryside capturing resources as you go (this is so much better than the
first one) \n\nIt\'s a lot of fun but it kinda does it\'s own thing (low maintenance). \n\nI hope you enjoy the rest of the game'

By Spectre667.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Honestly just amazing'

'It

By danplaysgamesnstuff.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Honestly just amazing'

'It’s just an down right awesome game with great graphics and brilliant gameplay, I’ve played for a while now and can’t stop
😊😊😊'

By danplaysgamesnstuff.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Honestly just amazing'

'It

By danplaysgamesnstuff.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Best “active idle” game ever. Even better than the first. Looks great too! \n\nThe only thing I’d like different is to be
able to zoom out further in manual mode.\n\nGood job guys 👍'

By DwarfGiraffe.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Best

By DwarfGiraffe.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Best

By DwarfGiraffe.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of their best'

'I have been an avid follower of foursaken , happily paid for every game and loved every minute .\nThe balance ratio is slightly
skewed on the difficult side until you get into the rhythm of the game, but it’s simply a beautiful game.\n\nPlay their back
catalogue , they deserve it and so do you'

By Iamwhoyouare.
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but a glitch'

'So I was a big fan of war tortoise 1 and so I got this game I love it but there is a glitch every noun then it kicks me from the
game I think it is because my iPad is old but it gets annoying I would give it 5 ?? if it won

By Catterchatta.
March 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but a glitch'

'So I was a big fan of war tortoise 1 and so I got this game I love it but there is a glitch every noun then it kicks me from the
game I think it is because my iPad is old but it gets annoying I would give it 5 ?? if it won

By Catterchatta.
March 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but a glitch'

'So I was a big fan of war tortoise 1 and so I got this game I love it but there is a glitch every noun then it kicks me from the
game I think it is because my iPad is old but it gets annoying I would give it 5 ⭐️ if it won’t for the glitch.'

By Catterchatta.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but gets boring.'

'Hi guys I know no-one will probably read this but I just wanted to say this is a good game. I thought it would be something like
war robots but actually it is quite different! ?The point of the game is to fight off waves of armoured animals and critters ??.
The menu is actually confusing because even though they give a tutorial there is a lot of buttons and currency. I am sure I will
get used to it soon though anyway. It does get a BIT boring after a while but is a very good game. Thanks loads

By revewy revewer.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but gets boring.'

'Hi guys I know no-one will probably read this but I just wanted to say this is a good game. I thought it would be something like
war robots but actually it is quite different! 😄The point of the game is to fight off waves of armoured animals and critters
🐦🐢. The menu is actually confusing because even though they give a tutorial there is a lot of buttons and currency. I am
sure I will get used to it soon though anyway. It does get a BIT boring after a while but is a very good game. Than

By revewy revewer.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but gets boring.'

'Hi guys I know no-one will probably read this but I just wanted to say this is a good game. I thought it would be something like
war robots but actually it is quite different! ?The point of the game is to fight off waves of armoured animals and critters ??.
The menu is actually confusing because even though they give a tutorial there is a lot of buttons and currency. I am sure I will
get used to it soon though anyway. It does get a BIT boring after a while but is a very good game. Thanks loads

By revewy revewer.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brilliant'

'A great game. You have your tortoise and its animal friends and try and beat the baddies. Each level has to be achieved by
getting to a certain wave. You can build outposts, roads, labs, to gain an advantage. Once you get to a point where it become hard
you just reset and try again with bonuses.\n\nTop graphics, cute hamster, and great gameplay.\n\nDownload it now!'

By Your friend nil.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good!'

'I’ve tried idle games before which are largely boring and each one the same as the last. This is very good however, adding an
active shooter element along with rogue like advancement and a geographical progression on a map. Graphics are good to boot.
Highly recommended.'

By big k nob.
March 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Is good but the ads don’t work but still good'

By gdieub.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely amazing game'

'Brilliant character design, and no pay to win aspect. My new favourite game, better than the original!'

By Joes826482.
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I

'I

By rudybear.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I

'I

By rudybear.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sorted!'

'Update. Seems the latest version of 1.05 has sorted the graphic problem I had on my IPad Air 2. Nice one! 5 Stars.'

By Harpudal.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’ve not played'

'I’ve not played it but I’m a fan of the first one😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁'

By rudybear.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beoned cool !'

'Very well made game and also a lot of fun ! 10/10'

By 65david3.
March 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Annoying at times

I prestiged then died and it said “When it gets difficult you should rebirth” but I had to wait 57:29 seconds to play the
game.

By Piequuep.
May 28, 2020
2 out of 5
Doesn’t Work

Tried downloading a few times but every time I try to play I get an error message. Disappointing as looks good from reviews.

By Goddod2.
March 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Where is my healthbar?

Can see how much health my tortoise has?

By YESimcrazy.
March 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but adverts are destroying it

Fun game to pass time for sure but if you watch some of the adverts to receive bonus items, you can get locked into that advert
and not able to go back to the game after the allotted time has elapsed. Pity

By Daithi 1980.
March 12, 2020
2 out of 5
Bugs

I’m enjoying the game a lot but it keep crashing definitely after that is fixed it will be an awesome game though and I hope to
see a war tortoise 3

By what if I am an idiot.
March 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch

Works fine can see menu muzzle flashes etc but the rest of it is just black shadows

By jamesad12.
March 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total