Warhammer: Chaos & Conquest Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Warhammer: Chaos & Conquest

by Tilting Point

Rating of Warhammer: Chaos & Conquest

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 24 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Warhammer: Chaos & Conquest App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Warhammer: Chaos & Conquest app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Warhammer: Chaos & Conquest User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 24 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun Game

Pretty fun game. I’m a leader of a rank 6 alliance on my server. Only issue is that of course the players with deep pockets. Aka
the ‘Whales’ take a lot of enjoyment away from us more humble players. Developers love these guys and every mobile games going
to have them.

By Wingman24k.
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Enjoying the options that keeps me engaged!

By the chaos guy.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Warhammer

A lot going on. Could make it simple

By KrakenBandit.
September 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Games great but somehow my bank account keeps getting lower everytime I log on. Please fix this bug.

By Firearmdiizg.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Improvement on a classic game style

They took a well established game style and brought my favorite game system lore into it.

By Bluecanary76.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun!

Been playing for a while now and definitely a fun game and great for people who enjoy Warhammer!

By Daielthis.
July 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Select faction

From all the demon god you cancel it only one includes only to have the units plus you get the Lord like Nurgül or Sonesh The
fight as your commander and your avatar and there’s lots of grounds for each section you choose it you fight with it

By chicken nugget finger.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I like it

Its goodnyondonwhen there’s nothing tonso, like inbetween maches in a fps. I like my aliance, we plan, we talk.

By poisdscroll573.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Mobile

Beautiful graphics, always something to do. Very loyal to the Warhammer brand.

By Wrgtr.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Here we go again

Another scripted, boring mobile game. Hard pass. I uninstalled it before the demo ended.

By Master0fMasters.
May 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Rewards not working

I’ve watched my last video. Watching videos to double rewards or do your daily rewards doesn’t work. So they basically get
paid by the advertisers but screw your out of the rewards.

By Arcticfury!.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Some dude gave 1 star

For not being able to get on the server leaderboard but I think that’s just him😂😂😂😂

By customwanker.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
As this is my favorite series ITS INCREDIBLE

Total war hammer mobile incredibly

By absurdelf.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Best RTS for mobile with great graphics

This game is awesome. I have been playing it for 2 years now. This is not like the other cookie cutter mobile apps that all are
the same with just a different story. Communication ingame is the best i have seen, because the community is great also.

By dakz224.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Mobile Game Ever

Coming from an IT background, this is the best mobile game in existence.

By Kylwbr480.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game in a while

Not only does it keep me interested it also helps with all the adhd I got so when I get in and see that there’s new challenges
then I get started but yeah I love the game

By jebehecw us uscevehsbs.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is entertaining

You can tell the developers are big fans of the warhammer series. The lore is very good and I have learned more about the chaos
side

By brehdog.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Cooooool

This game, despite its complexity, informs you well and leads to a very fun time. If crushing your enemies beneath your heel for
the glory of chaos is a fun time for you. As well it should be hahaha.

By Seanapxianhua.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
About that new Warlord mechanic . . .

So as soon as the update came out, immediately did the ritual to get a second warlord in my marches, but even though I did the
ritual, I can still only use 1 warlord per match. Please fix?

By A Slighty Concerned Gamer.
October 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok

The game is fine and I love the dedication to the chaos asthetic, but it takes way too long to do anything. They need to cut their
build timers in half at least

By TimKline.
September 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Training and Iron

I love the game and it’s style. However, I wish we could train multiple units at each training ground with a set limit being for
each training ground only and I cannot gather iron :(

By ChiefImperator.
August 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Standard with a cool idea

Basic game of this type. I like warhammer. Rewards you for assisting with 100 coins for buying boost

By Sleepytroll19197.
May 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Game play

The game should give a choice to place in landscape mode

By lord labor.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Reader has and Construction Time

You seriously need to reduce the time it takes to reaserch and build. For example it should not take 300 days to reaserch a daemon
prince. With all due respect that is ludicrous.

By wcorson.
August 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total