Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Warhammer: Chaos & Conquest

by Tilting Point
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Warhammer: Chaos & Conquest by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Warhammer: Chaos & Conquest written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Warhammer: Chaos & Conquest

Reviews: 77Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Global chat needs filter.'

'I start an alliance and all these haters ( i need haters) kuss, ridicule, and just plain hate on the fact I made great game
choices. If a filter does not get inacted , theres no point in spending money.'

By mandaloriansith.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'What can I say?? Its Warhammer'

'This is one build your own fortress strategy game that captures you from the start...from the script to the art style this one
really stands out the gritty warhammer feeling really works well with this type of game and im not one to play these much!!!!!'

By Jac53880.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far I like it'

'The game may seem very similar to most of the strategy games on mobile, which I also thought at first but it’s different, not a
Extremely significant difference but it has more depth to it than the other strategy games I have seen on mobile, And the best
part about it? It’s Warhammer what’s n

By Warrior of Nurgle.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I will see how it goes..'

'So far, love the game...will add more later..only played @ 96 hrs'

By Dragonstar359.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best I’ve played'

'I’ve played a lot of games like this. Build your city, train your troops, etc. Among them though, I think this one is top-tier.
As long as you use your resources correctly, it becomes relatively smooth sailing. Right now I’m keep level 9 with no ptw. So
I’d recommend that people try this game

By Annoy hummus.
April 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Warpstone challenges'

'Normally I HATE these types of games. Maybe because it’s warhammer I actually have the patience for one of them this time, my
only real complaint is that I completed one of the warpstone challenges by filling in my email as the conditions said, but I
haven’t received any warpstone. I’m worrie

By WWAAGGHH.
April 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'A great game'

'I love this game in all ways but I have a problem with lag and my game keeps crashing so the only problem I can find is the
graphics and of course the amount of lag there is for my iPad'

By egil stryborn.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Live this game!'

'I’ve really enjoyed the Warhammer Fantasy lore for a while now, so I started looking for games that I could play that involved
it! I stumbled across this game and, long story short, this is now my favorite!'

By OkuyasuTheWise.
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Expensive Chat Room'

'This game is an expensive chat room with a war game function. Find me on Throgg4.'

By 00000111100000.
February 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'Perfect game for players who don’t like to feel rushed. Fun and smooth however, higher level promotions are extremely long and
tedious. Regardless, I find myself coming back for more'

By jvyrer.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is wonderful, I finally get to be a chaos lord! Long Live Nurgle!

By HeliosTheUnclean.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Classic warhammer

Really fun ! Strategy time based game . If you love the warhammer franchise . You’ll appreciate this game . Also JOIN Khorne’s
Kin alliance when you start it lol .

By Zajiira.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
The only issue I have...

Great game, but I wish the developers would find a way to attract more players and do something about all the dead bases

By ZeroFuxGvn.
December 23, 2019
4 out of 5
Great game! Needs improvement!

It’s a good game in all honesty. Does require you to constantly keep up with your notifications but it’s pretty fun. The
bigger servers get a bit toxic but that’s just how it goes with these games.

Could use updating though. If you’re on call and decide to play, the app will crash within t

By ZeFabRosie.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Disaster averted!!!

This game is great! Embodies Warhammer very well, there is a pay to win aspect but if you want to build up and just enjoy the
time chatting with like minded people jump in and find you a good alliance. Don’t let the bullies bother you, lay low and have
fun.

By TheJust84.
November 21, 2019
4 out of 5
Taking steps

Overall a fun base builder with some depth. I really want there to be more ability to specialize in a certain god but there
isn’t a lot of unit variety. The warlord packs also seem to be not useful because they only ever give out souls.

By NameIsTakenByFrank.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
Addictive

Great castle building game with alot of free contents to keep you busy

By T.Q. Le,MD.
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5
Shovek Onivris

I’m at literally dying from reading your comments the exact same thing happened to me yesterday
🤦🏾‍♂️🤦🏾‍♂️💀💀💀

By GodOfThe OldGods.
October 26, 2019
5 out of 5
需要中文

It’s a good game,but we need Chinese version,Simplified Chinese or Traditional
Chinese。我们想要中文版,有很多中国或者中文玩家

By 秋·溟.
October 18, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun game, but definitely pay to win

Love the Warhammer units, lore, and art. It’s a good game and fun to play with others.

It’s a pay to win model though. Unless you pay some you really can’t compete with those that do pay.

By Aldo8880.
October 8, 2019
4 out of 5
Really enjoying it

The only thing is that the server I’m on has mostly quit and so most of the active people are in one of the two or three mega
alliances and it honestly takes away from some of the enjoyment. Other than that though it’s been a lot of fun to play and grow
as a Chaos Lord

By AFriendlyNurgling.
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5
Need realm wars

Game is great. Don’t need to be a big spender to be competitive. But, what the game needs is realm wars. It gets boring fighting
the same players and alliances on a daily basis. Need to break up the monotony of the same weekly events. Also, the city siege
event is a worthless event. Only certain b

By TheGunk.
October 5, 2019
4 out of 5
Bigger map

Tons of fun but needs new challenges and map expansion with bigger armies, new cities, and fatter tiles to gather

By hbhutdsdgghy.
October 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Not perfect but pretty good

I like this game because actions have consequences. If you pvp, you affect the other player, if you get attacked, your forces
resources and infrastructure are reduced. Also, teamwork is essential. Many games have alliances or builds, or whatever but mostly
players are playing what is essentially a s

By Pocho Azul.
October 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game and clam system

Love this game and combat system needs improvement

By Checkz1056.
October 4, 2019
5 out of 5
Outstanding Design

No matter how far you choose to go in this game - if you’re in for as far as the free play allows, or are willing to spend as
much as you want for all the extras - you’re in for a treat. I’ve played several of these type of games and this is by far the
most beautifully rendered among them.

By Swborderer.
October 1, 2019
5 out of 5
Back in the saddle

Not playing with my miniatures as I did in high school, but still fun and rewarding. Enjoy playing this game!

By Zippyjake.
September 25, 2019
5 out of 5
BEST FREE WAR GAME OUT THERE !!

I play multiple war games and this is by far the best one out there yet! I’m number one in the server in another game I’ve
been playing for 5 years and I’ve had more fun in Warhammer the last 5 weeks than I have in six months in the other game. The
graphics are outstanding!! The gameplay is in

By DRAGON FROM HELL.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Good game

I really enjoy playing this game, I like building my fortress and army. And it’s even better because it’s warhammer themed

By Jarg124.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game to play and have good graphics too

By Yosef Divid.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Chaos and conquest

This game is great, it has a lot of strategy and a whole bunch of stuff to offer like cheap daily offer if your not much of a pay
to win player but you wanna shoot some cash towards the devs in some way, choose the daily offers, the starting warlords they give
you are great. I love the fact that you

By AzzySw221.
September 23, 2019
4 out of 5
A Warhammer Fan

I’m kind of new to the fandom, but I enjoy the cartoony characatures presented. It’s a good game to play to pass the time, and
a good anchor to keep my interest between reading books. I’d recommend it, if you aren’t a whale.

By bakamuffins.
September 22, 2019
5 out of 5
Bouncing back from decimation.

It takes quite a while to restore your army if you get hit defensively and all your troops and resources are stolen. Getting
donations from clan mates is always helpful in recovery but when you’re in a small clan that you enjoy, resources aren’t so
common place as most of us are on the recoverin

By J1992sd.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
Love the WH

It’s a good game and lots of fun. Getting into a good alliance stops all of the pay to win garbage. Better than any of the
other games I have played

By RedThyra.
September 21, 2019
4 out of 5
I like it!

Really great game.
Some people who buy all of the upgrades make it a little weak, but overall really sick!

By my key,404.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
You don’t have to spend!

I was skeptical of this game at first due to the pay to win nature of mobile games these days, but if you have the time and put
forth the effort you can also make it to the top here. Give it a try

By Citizen Luck.
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Choas and Conquest

Let’s you build at your pace gives plenty of NPC challenges and daily and weekly challenges to meet. Build or join in guilds is
easy and PVP is great. Several levels into the game and never got bored yet.

By Narkamis71.
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game!

I really enjoy this. Sure, there are pay to winners out there but the majority of my alliance spends next to nothing and we are
able to remain competitive. The devs are constantly adding content and giving away free warpstone so you really don’t NEED to
pay anything. I love the warhammer theme and

By Jerry Garcia's Severed Finger.
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
It’s alright

They gonna give me free sht if I give em a good review. Still pretty alright though.

By ka_anor.
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Amazing game

What really pause this game together is not the mechanics or the references or anything like that it’s the alliances the clans
make this game what it is if you get into a good clan the game is simple fun to play and you’re not alone the fact the
developers also leave a way to put a Discord link

By JFVIPHONE.
September 20, 2019
4 out of 5
Just another with...

Just another same old same old build your city,land ect up and protect it and fight other players and cities with really really
good graphics! Now why only a 4? Well it is Cleary ptw! Now I spend or am willing to spend and I would of stuck with this game(&
spent) if better opening packs! They are ho

By Joey D 1167.
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Chaos player since 1984

I’ve been a chaos warhammer player since 1984 and it has the same feel and grit as the miniature game. I love it.

By FlukeStarvucker.
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game but has balance issues

I love this game but there is a problem with pay to win players. In my server there is an alliance that is over powered. Other
than that this is a great game.

By tJbondz.
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Really fun game!

It’s my first time with one this genre, and I’m really having a blast! Working on 30+ days of consecutive logins :)

By CryptChaos.
September 20, 2019
4 out of 5
War hammer: chaos and conquest

Very good game that limits the “pay to win” aspect of many of these games. There will always be those who have more money
than sense who need to beat on everyone else with a distinct advantage, but if you have the patience of a saint, you will get
there with little money spent.

By Zam Daddy.
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5
Awesome game with great Warhammer flavor

Game is fun, bugs are fixed and updates are often (in a good way). Aspects could use minor tweaks but the game is still fun. Can
be pretty competitive if you’d like it to be, but more casual players can still have fun building their armies and fortresses.

By Zudoking.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
Interesting, which it had more!

Been a Warhammer guy for a while, been interested In these games he is pumping out through studios. Total war has been fun. I
gotta find a good clan and start playing with but overall fun game for deployment

By Life in Hood.
August 15, 2019
4 out of 5
Gaming

Pretty decent game. Able to be competitive without spending a lot of coin.

By jm0226.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
Very fun game for the working man/woman

I've been playing about a month and am just now learning the ins and outs of what to do. Love queing up my soldiers to be trained
or setting out on marches to gather resources. Great for making the work day more enjoyable. Gives me something to look forward to
during down time at work. Thank you dev

By coastal325.
August 15, 2019
4 out of 5
Fun game overall

By & large, Chaos & Conquest is a fun game. Depending on how deep you want to get into it you can spend a little or a lot of time
managing your keep, champion, & armies. There are a few balance issues at the top-end, but nothing insurmountable if you join an
active alliance.

By User74295.
August 15, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Warhammer'

'Ive played this game for about a week. So far it’s been a great game up to this point, it’s true you have to be in a
alliance to get the best out of this game . But I think that applies to any game like this. I do like the game play as well as a
lot of the other events. But like I said I jus

By chaotic Dragon.
May 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Cool, but same old same old.'

'I like the game so far. But it’s the same old game like a lot of empire strat games we have already seen. This just so happens
to be Warhammer. Which is why I really want to give this game a try. \n\nSeems to be a good community. Very friendly and helpful.
Major time sink and there is a pay 2 win

By John0.
March 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, great visuals.

When it comes to this MMORTS type game, Choas and a Conquest has the best visuals to date. The one gripe I have with it is that
it’s now 2020, and we’re still stuck with black bars on the top and bottom of the screen (iPhone XS Max). Most games similar
to this (even the really crappy ones) have

By itsjewlian.
January 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Used to be 5 stars

This used be a 5 star game, but the lack of pvp kill events has all but made this FarmVille 2.0. We finally had an alliance pvp
kill event about to start, after waiting weeks for one, when it was cancelled. Only reason to train troops now is to farm. Hope
the devs realize that these servers are all

By weneedpvp.
December 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun game. Needs balance

The game is an overall great game. It’s your typical build, wait, and battle game with a couple quirks that are great. Room to
roam on the map, the ability to pick and choose your enemy/NPC enemy, and the resource harvest system. Beware though, balance is
not quite worked out yet. It is all too ea

By Mocking Nerd.
November 20, 2019
3 out of 5
bug

its a nice game i really enjoyed it but all of the sudden right when i click on the game it loads then it takes me back to the
home screen so i cant even play the game anymore yall should try to fix the bug if you can.

By awsome 49824.
November 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Warp stone

The prices for packages are too expensive, I feel more people would buy them if they were cheaper, lower prices, more people buy
them, bigger profits.

By 6Hvjv282.
October 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Hard to play

The game just crashes. A lot. If I want to play, I have to keep opening the app back up, then I’ll have maybe a minute before it
crashes to play.

By Andilady.
October 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but too easy to lose all your work.

This a fun little kingdom building game and if you have friends it is even better. It is fun right up till a high powered guy
comes along and wipes you out. They have too many events that promote pvp and no real way to deal with powerful people who paid to
get the best stuff. This game feels like it

By inazukami.
October 6, 2019
3 out of 5
It’s ok...

It’s ok. Nothing special. But it’s not terrible so you should download it.

By Nngdacyuk,bgbfrtfc.
September 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but lagging

Switching map to fortress building mode... the game moved like pause and play at same time... I think it is lag and my internet
should not have any problems.

By dizzeyasian.
September 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Older systems?

I want to like it but the app keeps closing, usually when going to the world map. Using iPhone 6 if that makes any difference.

By mr. gribbly.
August 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Kicker

I love the game and can’t wait to develop my account more. I only have one issue, the game constantly kicks me making it a pain
to participate or even play at all. I refuse to invest money until it’s resolved.

By PatADM.
August 6, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total