Warpath Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Warpath

by Lilith Games

Rating of Warpath

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 22 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Warpath App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Warpath written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Warpath User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The ads

I have this game and I’m giving it a 5 star because I think it’s great but there is one thing the ads are very misleading to
the actual game because I know how the game is and the ads I see definitely don’t show what I’ve seen

By KristleRox101.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Planes

The game is great including The new planes! But you should make a chest room where you can only get the planes only.

By how perfect sleeppist is.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but...

The game is not like the advertisements and what’s with suggestive angles on the woman it’s kinda gross because listen I am
not a simp so stop

By pixlegunfan.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s really good

It’s a really good game and it’s kinda of historical and lays heavyly on strategy which is good

By the nasa nerd.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game early on

Plays a lot like afk arena
I love the wwii aspect of it
Would like more American products

By Jimbo195654.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Asskicker987

This game is cool,keeps you busy I love it!.plus it’s a war game. 👍🏽

By Deobombx21.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Every thing good

There is nothing I can see that is out of place I really like the game and hope everyone enjoys

By more gun types.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Game not working

On chapter to when I try to claim my prize I cannot complain any help?

By ymoraled.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Airborne

Can you add the airborne please it would be a perfect way to combine the air forces and the ground forces other than that,
the game is amazing if someone is looking at this review get this game it is so much fun!!!

By gvhulli.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

It fun when your bored it keep me entertained

By hkjyivdgon.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Need some ASSISTANCE please.

I want to know how you change the payment method please. Other than that game is fine as it should. The 5 stars is what it
deserves. While the rich get richer and the poor gets to fall. 😅

By B Ride Up.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Navel ships and subs

I had gotten a idea why not add navel ships and subs.Btw I
like the game

By ppoigikkf.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
He’s strategy game

This game is about strategy and thinking smart this is one of the best games I’ve ever played

By lillipnbulider.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic

Such a really good game, just like Rise Of Kingdoms, but this one has weapons and cool stuff

By 🙏🧎🛐📿🙏🙏🤲🤲.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

The game is great in all the aspects

By 3-2_D.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful Proper Legit

A game this good deserves 5 stars!

By BEST#1.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This Game is Awesome

I love this game it has everything but I have a suggestion you should have a navy update and have ships like the Bismarck but even
without that update it is still addicting.

By Nolagamez2.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic

If you keep working on this game it can be fortnite good, $$$

By Dwaynem62.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Chat feature has major bugs

Love the gameplay, however 80% of the time when I tap on the chat icon I get met with a black screen, major bug that needs fixed

By savagebear97.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

It is a fun game based on actual weapons and events in WWII

By Commander-JJC.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Lifelike

I have been playing for a while now and this game still surprises me every time I play!

By H0ge1.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good game

First rpg Ive ever liked and played so 10/10 for me

By angelo raul santos.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Warpath app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total