Warplanes: WW1 Sky Aces Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Warplanes: WW1 Sky Aces

by Teresa Dymek

Rating of Warplanes: WW1 Sky Aces

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Warplanes: WW1 Sky Aces App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Warplanes: WW1 Sky Aces app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Warplanes: WW1 Sky Aces User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted!

I have literally downloaded like 20 war plane games but none of them were right for me, but this one is the best ever!One
suggestion though, can you add the Red Baron for some missions to make it harder and stuff?

By hiberji.
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game, It deserves 5 stars

This game is awesome, although some levels can be hard, what’s a good game without a challenge? I like how you can choose your
factions and train your pilots as well. This game is different then any other strategic games I’ve played, in a good way.

By Mcnab102.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Same as the WW2 Planes dogfight

Please make it to where the ships will attack each other

By emmrob2013 from roblox.
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Me and my friends love this game. Please put in more planes. Good game

By mr hezt.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it but there’s one thing in needs

I love this game but I want them to add multiplayer because of me and my brother love it so we wanna play together it’s really
good and I recommend getting it

By coolkid0621.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game but add one thing

When I played I saw airships so can you please add flyable air ship because it is a airplane game so.

By Ggk UFSPFSOSOGD.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

It is a very good game but the auto aim/ fire doesn’t work sometimes however it is very detailed with the Triple Entente and
Central Powers.

By EmeraldIllager.
January 31, 2022
5 out of 5
PLS READ

Hello person reading this DO NOT GET THIS GAME it is a rip off of a game on vr

By zander rich.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

YOU NEED TO ADD ON TO THE OCULUS QUEST 2 GAME LIST.

By astronomy37820.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
PLZ READ.

I love this game! But it would be fun to have a multiplayer version like how we have a ww2 multiplayer version of w original.
PLEASE HAVE A MULTIPLAYER WW1 GAME.

By Dino dude36257.
August 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Good for me but some hardcore fans don’t like this and that is okay.

By Mamajenn7.
September 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Instructions ?

Looks good but no training. Can’t figure out what button is what

By Spartan135.
September 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Wider variety of planes

Everything is fine except for the fact there are only 10-12 planes per country soooo…. Fix that maybe?

By Operation Bravo.
June 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Don't let the header fool you

Controls and aircraft performanc doesnt work like it should. You can't climb and if you throttle up you overheat. If you fire more
than three bursts guns overheat. Junk.

By mach2don.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Game keeps crashing

Keeps crashing in the middle of missions

By Uncle Nugat.
May 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total