Wasteland Zombie Survival Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Wasteland Zombie Survival

by Joyloft Co., Limited

Rating of Wasteland Zombie Survival

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 49 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Wasteland Zombie Survival App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Wasteland Zombie Survival app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Wasteland Zombie Survival User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 49 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Addictive

I accidentally spend hours playing this game, it’s trouble

By dnnsncnhclx.
September 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Thumbs up

It’s definitely one of the more interesting zombie survival games.

By Nerderdame.
September 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Could use some more work!!

I love this game, but I wish it had multiplayer !!!

By Playboy.ecuador.
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

This is a really good game because it is like call of duty and you get to look at new place

By Best game is war Robots.
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Better than lasts days on earth

By future990.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun

Games like a mobile fallout game, so fun! Gets intense at some parts but soooo fun. Best game to play when your girl shopping

By Alejandinho.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Gaming

I have been playing this for a while, and I love it. It’s good for any down time I have but I wish it was more diverse stuff you
find on zombies.

By 🤷🏾‍♀️ jaxz.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Love this game. So much to do. Some of the things are way too hard to find or collect, but it is still a fun game.

By valh2.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is very good

This game have good effect but it’s need add more and this game is hard to get lvl and the gun and survival thing is broke so
esay they need at good thing

By erfan malamiri.
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Interesting

Was looking for a game like LDOE and this is so far the closest and has some better features.

By RudiT92.
September 6, 2022
4 out of 5
good game

The game is good, but there R so many things to collect, some even need money

By Ox1gen4.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the better Survival Games

I like the assortment of weapons available and the workbenches to repair and upgrade them. I also like the fact that you don’t
have to “carry” material to the workbench to use it.

By Jung yuk fjhdhjfjf.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

This is a great game but it needs all more easy to find supplies

By sassssssssssssssssy boyyyyyyy.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Goood game

Nice job, this is how it should be

By fireeye123.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

This game is very addictive and fun to play

By certifiedG12.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty good

It has good survival elements and as long as you can wait a bit for when resources replenish or are done being crafted. It has a
good pace as long as you follow the survival handbook.

By Reviewer738.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Not pay to play

While you can pay money to make the game easier and give yourself an edge, it’s not necessary.

By ballzhacks.
July 11, 2022
4 out of 5
感觉不错

就是不知道后面能不能玩,更新及时不及时

By gerneal.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

Great game it is not like all the other survival zombie games this I actually fun to play.

By dhsgeodshuhd.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Bro this game is so fun everyone should play it’s

I love this game I play it all all the time

By jdhdhdjdf.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
So far, so good

A little difficult starting out. I’m on my second day & beginning to get the hang of it

By Higgy33834.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Really great game just play for a day and I’m getting good

By Barbie nero.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun

Super fun game it’s not the best survival game in the App Store buts it’s pretty good. It can be really hard at times

By joedirttttt153738.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Bailee

The game is hard its self but it takes like a year to go to the shelter:(

By bailee brown.
June 2, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s still good after the updates

It’s still a good game after all the updates just wish you could choose your character again instead of just looking like a
plain dude like I wish you could choose the orientation again of your character

By Jinxx#1.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

Fun game to play is cool that you go to

By g we dne.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!!

The best survival phone game out there!

By JapesterFett.
May 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Hello

This app won’t let me get past level 40

By carlos 225.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Weaponry, is soooo hard to grind out.

Soooo much work to get weapons repaired, but at least you can. Only complaint honestly

By Zachariadontlia.
May 8, 2022
4 out of 5
I like the game

I like the game it’s so good😀

By GhanimDaKing.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Strategy game

Fun, very detailed, and it gives the full survival experience.

By Once lean and mean marine.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is really awesome

This game is so cool I love it so much I love the zombies the graphics and all the stuff!

By zanester/zane.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

So far it’s a pretty fun game I like the graphics on it.

By Mrs.Kemper.
May 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok but have a wish

I’m just going to say I love this game but I wish one day every player would get a free crate from the game in it will be 3
weapons and a full set of armor. Thanks for your time

By Boom Boy Bot 321.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
good game

nice game easy and simple… i like it much

By Mamun01.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Your game is soooooooooo cool!

Vary entertaining🧟‍♀️🧟🧟‍♂️🔫

By carrter1213.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Epic Game

I love this game and I hope anyone who is bored will try it. It’s so addicting but not in a bad way. I just want to play this
game all the time and just can’t stop when I am on a mission. Love this game!!!

By Big Sad Leaves.
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Legit

There are many components to this game which keeps it interesting. Great when you need to kill time.

By jschlong 9876.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s very good but I don’t like that we see our character from 3D person but I can live with it

By frank dranko.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
View

I really like the game it’s easy to figure out and isn’t too challenging. My only criticism is that I wish you could move the
camera around. It would also be nice to tap on the map and see the whole thing.

By j8:!.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good job on this game

This game is actually really nice and I give it 5 stars

By player0098765.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
this is a good game

Good game i personaly wish they added more weapons and foods and items and resourese the zombies are good i wish i could select
witch song on the radio but its your game and im just a player but this game is good 🙂

By 13579swag.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

Cooooooll game but I think you should add more power armor

By mikelirious.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Game play

Not bad. Wish there were better explanation of each items and workstation. Also some of the tasks are not clear. Overall fun game
and well made.

By Minoyt.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5

Gercekden cok iyi oyun herkeze tavsiye ediyorum

By 11mahsun.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

I love this game so much it’s the first thing I always look for when I get a new phone.

By swwopj.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
State of survival

I like it it’s awesome you can build houses survive and and raid other peoples houses

By batflash48.
November 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Issues

Originally rated 5 stars but but this is the second time I have died and spent my coins to revive and didn’t revive and lost all
my best items so very disappointed

By Branham159.
September 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun until it’s not…

The game starts out great with building a shelter and clearing out zombies but then starts getting increasingly annoying such as
not being able to upgrade starter gear. You have to go into danger or pay just to progress. Regretted spending any money on it

By DivingDeveloper.
August 18, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total