Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Watch app for Tesla

by Kim Hansen
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Watch app for Tesla by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Watch app for Tesla written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Watch app for Tesla

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Problem with IOS 7'

'Picked up new AW today and this app’s remote start feature no longer works. All other features do work. Anyone else having this
problem and know of a solution? Never had any problems before new Watch and new IOS 7. Thanks.'

By SW00000.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App/Super support'

'This little app does everything you’d expect to control your Tesla (even multiple Teslas); easy and intuitive. Support from
the developer is easily accessed and clear. There have been several updates over a few months, each adding functionality and ease
of operation. Makes the Tesla a complete

By GeeWhee.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update review'

'Was able to redownload on my watch after reset (has to be done on watch). \n\nDo like the app. Helps so you don’t have to take
out the phone to unlock the car.'

By dfkfkdjd.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool app'

'The app is very cool. No doubt. If you face with any issue then make sure your iPhone and Apple watch are on the latest OS
version. \nBTW I Saw the silly review below from Herlen, I really do not understand weird people who can not even ask help from a
proper channel but drive tesla. How come you

By mxkl.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'App is great and just what i needed, was having trouble and got the support i needed! Now everything is working flawlessly'

By qesaxfbkhghkhf.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best app purchases I\'ve made'

'This app is great, love it for quick climate activation. I\'ve feature request: would love to be able to set the wake up interval
to > 5 hours, 12 or 24 would be enough for me.'

By Stretchstrong.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'App not working in family share'

'I like the app, but I purchased it last week and it still does not show as purchased for my family to share.'

By poweroftwo2.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super easy and functional'

'I love this app so much. I was happy to pay for it after watching the YouTube video. Only issue is I don’t see the HomeLink
function as described.'

By LA_Tesla.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Excellent app, need some guidance'

'Very easy to use app and has all needed features. Cannot get the green multiple dials face on my watch. Any suggestion @ Kim
Hansen? I have series 3 apple watch.'

By NP Tesla.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s really useful!'

'Initially had issues logging in... but reinstalled the App on Watch then reset my Tesla login password and it works
GREAT!\n\nSearch FrugalTesla guy on YouTube... that helps too on his review of the app.\n\nThanks'

By poweredbyford.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app and EXCELLENT support!'

'This is a fantastic app! Was discouraged at first because it wouldn’t accept my login credentials. I reached out to the
developer on Twitter and she got back to me very quickly with details on how to use the token method of login. Took me a while
but finally all worked out and the App is great

By Ms Lady Vegas.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect, Cannot share app though'

'This app is awesome! Perfect for quick look at car info. Controls work flawlessly! Only problem I am having is sharing app with
my wife’s Apple Watch?! Please help! We have Family Sharing. Thank you.'

By Madrn7768.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Downloaded a while ago but doesn’t show up'

'Updated \nIssue was user error. Apple support was able to fix and developer responded very quickly and explained it needed to
installed from the watch. App shows up on watch and works great! 5 stars. \n\nI purchased this app when it was first released. The
App Store shows purchased but it never sho

By Carol B..
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better than Remote S'

'Great product. Works better and more intuitive than the watch version of Remote, especially for those who have multiple
Tesla’s.'

By RGKresek.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally a Tesla Watch app worth the price'

'Works well for controlling our Tesla vehicles.\nNice that it can work over cellular & unpaired from iPhone’s
Bluetooth.\nDeveloper very responsive!\nMaybe future updates can include Tesla Solar support too? :)'

By BensterAtApple.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Missing Listed Features'

'Update: Developer reached out within a day with instructions on how to activate keyless driving. Great response. He is also
working through the location issue. Super happy and endorse the app. Especially at this price. *****. Original Review: The main
reason I purchased the app was to use keyless

By hrustar.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Revised review!'

'Had an issue with my login, developer responded IMMEDIATELY, and my issue was resolved!! Great app, connected quicker than Tesla
phone app! Thanks for a great product!'

By Qthoc.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'Very useful and well designed. Good start to the process, very worth 3.99$'

By Beamonthe411.
May 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Updated review'

'Watch login is not working\n\nUpdate: Developer contacted me very quickly (thank you!) and got me back on track.'

By Dnfish.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome App with a lot of potential!'

'Would love to see all of the settings the mobile app can do on this app as well. Maybe some more info for the complications
screens!'

By Kennymb5384.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works reliably'

'I like that when using this app to set the charge threshold it is adjustable in 5% increments. Better than the official Tesla
app!\n\nDiscovered the app via Reddit'

By revNickname41.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'it just works'

'robust functionality. well designed. responsive developer.'

By urvaksh.
May 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Watch app for Tesla.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total