Reviews & Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of WATCHED - Multimedia Browser by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of WATCHED - Multimedia Browser written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for WATCHED - Multimedia Browser

Reviews: 277Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Best app ever easy to navigate and lots of content'

By Oeditz.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Good'

'If you tap the plus in the top right and type in “huhu.to” you can get free tv shows and movies to watch, including stranger
things. try it for yourself.'

By gamerslslallaos.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Issues'

'When I watch anime series since half the time the audios aren’t English I’ll see some servers saying it is English but turns
out to be a different language it’d be nice if you could make more servers with different languages 😎👸'

By caleb 👸💫.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why is it all German'

'I tried to watch some of my favorite anime but the subtitles are German can u please change it to English sub.'

By Not the real game sorry.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t skip nasty scene'

'When am waiting a movie or show, and something nasty or boring comes up, theirs not a button to press to skip like 10 second,
that is the only problem I have with this app other wise it’s a great app.'

By gff4.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can you guys or person change it a little'

'Hello I like this app very much but I would please like ask if y’all can change somethings like when watching a movie there’s
always a problem like first off it doesnt show you an option to watch it in English and second of all it takes way too long to
load then when it does load it says it fai

By jackelynismyname.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'I think this app is very good, especially now that it has come out for mac and windows! The only thing is that you need a URL
code for this. The one i used is HUHU.TO\nGreat app and concept!'

By Memesaregreat123.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'A bit broken'

'Alright so, amazing I love this I get to watch everything that I want to amazingly, But it always pauses randomly for me and a
ton of people, it boots up and it really is broken, and I get frustrated. It says “stream cannot connect” something like that
aannddd yeah that’s a bit broken, but ov

By cool person on the internet.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app but there’s one thing!'

'this is by far one of my favorite streaming apps! It doesn’t take first place though and it definitely could if they could add
in one thing. This one thing is to allow us to connect it to our Chromecast so we’re able to watch it on our TVs! I love being
able to watch tv channels in the backgrou

By ilovereviewinglol.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tiktok'

'Who is here from carrieberkk on Tiktok?'

By BlueMen47.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'PLEASE READ BEFORE DOWNLOADING'

'i downloaded this thinking every show or movie i could ever dream of would be in my hand i was super excited but when i try to
watch semi older shows like from the 2000s it says no sources found and it\'s really annoying bc i really wanted to watch these
shows so my point being mainly to the creato

By nichole091406.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'This app is amazing, I was about to buy all of the Harry Potter movies for like 100 dollars until I came across this app!'

By UfoFmrkfirmfirmvi37283.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Question'

'When we watch any of the movies are they for free?? Other wise this is a great app!!'

By RONAL OMG.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing 😁😁😁'

'This is so amazing best app ever!!! It has all the shows and movies that I watch. Thanks 😊'

By Hskshzodbjdbxj.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s Excellent!'

'I’d rate it 5 stars but it’s missing something. If it can have a TV Guide that shows what times the shows comes on then I
will push it to 5 stars.Also Nickelodeon I cant hear the sound'

By TAKEYOBOOTY10467.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'App is great but can yall please update it so that we can play stuff to our TVs'

By Lady gaga is amazzzingg!.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Servers'

'I watched dragon ball up to 29-30 episodes and now it only says server 20 and Sever 20 won’t work when I try to watch it can
y’all try and fix that please it would help'

By Anmxx.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING APP'

'ADDICTED. all my favorite movies, you won’t regret downloading.'

By emiliajajaja.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS!'

'i freaking love this app\ni can finally watch some movies!'

By stupidewrat.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but ehh'

'Ummm so like when I wanna watch anything I can watch it perfectly fine but then it just skips to a whole different point in it,
but other than that the app is amazing. !!!!'

By kimbiandkathy.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome app'

'So when I first downloaded this and put url thing it have a everything I wanted to watch without Netflix but some of my movies I
wanted to see is not on here, but this app it the best yet so far.'

By IDk no okay.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Skip 10 seconds'

'It would be nice when watching something there is an option to skip forward and go back 10 seconds'

By Boody ButtHole.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but....'

'It’s great but every time I try to watch a movie it says sever not found other then that good!😜'

By snsnsndndn.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'Who ever made this your the best thank you soo much for making this appp thank you'

By Hiimvool.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'No servers found'

'The movie precious things doesn’t have any servers found I can’t watch it plz fix!!!!\nAnd the movie deadly double cross
doesn’t have any servers... why is the movie on there if I can’t watch it...plz fix it \n\nResponse to me plz....'

By Princessgem22.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Recomendable'

'This app is great and to make it even better y’all should a Chromecast opción it would boost up the app really high but a
great app'

By jjpoeiej.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'ALL THIS APP NEEDS IS TO BE ABLE TO CAST TO THE TV PLEASE!!'

By Jaylene117.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'it’s a good app'

'it’s a good app just needs to be better on internet'

By HAHAHAHAHHAHAUIWKALANABNAKA.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'improvements for the app!'

'i love this app, but the rewind stuff isn’t too good, and it’d be great if you could get it on tv’s and you could have
accounts like you can on Netflix or Disney plus!'

By Sydnijace.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good App'

'The app is amazing but it would be better if I can download it on my Google Chrome laptop'

By thegirlasha.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please fix if possible!?'

'I’m having trouble with the servers none them are really in mu language, not on all but some. Other than that I love this app.
Please fixed it can be fixed at all.'

By mariah.cool.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just working with bundle'

'It’s really great to watch my team‘s live football match on iphone.'

By eak.101.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Picture N Picture'

'This app is good but would be great if it allowed or was updated to feature Picture N Picture 😁'

By Saif ulah.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app but need some changes'

'The app is amazing but lack the rewind and forward buttons makes it difficult to use'

By Njaf8580.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT APP.'

'Overall there is something you can change but honestly this is like an app life saver. it has lie every movie that’s one
netflix. honestly i don’t get why people are mad. they should at least be grateful and stop complaining bc this app is over the
TOP. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK! 👍✨'

By Lizbeth vazquez.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need to improve network stability & screen sizes

'This app is one of the most promising movies and series watching app in the App store. But you guys need to improve lots of
settings in the app like we can\'t bigger the screen sizes while playing any movies and series this thing is very painful.it need
to improve network stability problem while pl

By Rayn7x.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Url don’t work'

'The URL used to work nah it don’t plz help good app tho'

By franklinboss21.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Connection lost'

'I still get the connection lost problem but I don’t know how to fix it but overall great app'

By 847362):$::$.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'TV'

'Best Of The Best \n\nThanks For Adding TV Channel'

By Hisko0o.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'shows'

'some of the tv shows only has 1 usa server 20 and doesn’t work and the the germany servers work, but i don’t germany, i know
english please fix these tv shows'

By Jr70kw.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'In love 🍻'

'In love with this app ❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By hacker every vvhere.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'If Appel removes this I’m done with apple'

'Don’t remove this pls this just makes it easier maybe you think it’s free movies that’s illegal actually no it’s just
getting it from a website so if you remove this you go to this website and it’s the same thing this one just takes most of the
ads and it makes it cooler plus there’s s

By gdggshdv.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice app but fix some issues'

'I like this app but y’all need to fix an issue when u try and watch a show it says “time exceeded” or something like that
plz fix it ❤️ and another thing u should fix is y’all should add Picture in Picture mode otherwise than that the app is
great! I recommend it'

By Unknown.nickname.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Works Great for Half an Hour'

'Works great for about half an hour before it freezes and needs a restart before playback works again. Other than that, very
good.'

By RucciDizzy.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'it has SOOO many movies and i love how it goes back to where you left off!!!'

By Braday ghhsjwj.haian.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Great so far, but does it give you viruses?'

By dudiksmss.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app'

'Would be better if you would be able to cast it to the tv.'

By Iris090.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idk'

'Hello the app is not letting me in I use the code huhu.to and it’s no working please fix 😔'

By Stoplp.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kim'

'I love the app but I just noticed that it sometimes lags and it took my URL away and now it says no sources and everytime I put
it in it also says incorrect please fix this for me'

By savagekim.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love love LOVE'

'it is really good Becuse you can watch any movie even Harry Potter withought adds or an account and it FREE so I totally
recommend 😁'

By abigayle leanne frye.
September 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for WATCHED - Multimedia Browser.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total