Water Color Sort Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Water Color Sort

by Vnstart LLC

Rating of Water Color Sort

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 33 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Water Color Sort App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Water Color Sort app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Water Color Sort User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 33 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Favorite

I love these game. It’s so cool

By pretty comfort.
September 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice puzzle for everyone!

Good puzzle solving game, also just a few ads when wifi is on; not much of a bother cause it could just be skipped.

By airilicious.
September 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Interesting game

Just like candy crush
You just got to calculate before mixing ♥️

By fresh teeee.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game and fun 🤩

Just happy to got this app cause everything is free
No annoying ads and if you don’t want to see any ads at all you can pay for just $2…
I did,, not gonna lie the game is fun 🤩 and it kills boredom 👏💐😍

By Adexoloye28.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Something wrong

Something wrong with level 163 plz fix it thanks

By adam drinkwater.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
اليمن ، عدن

اللعب جميل جداً جداً وانصحكم بها جميعاً

By علي توفيق المكلاني.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Liquid Sort—I love the game

I only have one complaint. I can’t stop playing this game. It is so addictive. I love it.

By AddieBeau.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool but too easy

It is fun but they just get to where they get easy but is super fun you should download it

By palm x3.
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Good Game!!

It requires no Wi-Fi, and is an amazing game! I would definitely recommend getting! Some levels get hard, but it gets easier and
you can even you a hint to help you.

By 💩❓❔👾😹🤬.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love water sort and or puzzles so this was the perfect game for me.

By Johnson ijbshdhd.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I really like this game

Keeps me occupied while waiting

By gabmezz.
February 6, 2022
5 out of 5
👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

So easy to use and it is so fun

By lil lulu 2011.
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun

I love this game so much it’s so satisfying when you get all of them right good job I have no problems 👍💕

By rs Bing shsh.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it 😍

It is the best game ever download today 🤩🤩🤩

By yhjgttydhehhhhrhfhjrjuhthu.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
By Zhanyar

This game is fun like the colors are like water and again it’s super fun so whoever made this game thank you bye 👋

By aro189034.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
How good this game is

I love this game it is so good! I will play it everyday! 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

By Mangeandfoxy.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Please for bonus, the game is very sweet

By ttyyugjb.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Super 👍

Un jeu bien pensé, le son est magnifique, les couleurs aussi

By Sarahtunisia.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Lab

Excellent game, colors
I feel every time like entering the lab and playing a scientist 🤪🤪

By veralab.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Hello!

This game is well made, hope you have a great weekend

By mkjkhj.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

I love the game it is brain tasking

By dolapokiki.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

It should have a timer to make it more fun !

By The wortor.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

Very challenging and entertaining.

By rickyp2182.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
ممتعة وجمالها في تعقيدها اود ان اتقدم اكثر ف اكثر

ممتعة وجمالها في تعقيدها اود ان اتقدم اكثر ف اكثر

By ابو علي هلال.
October 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Addicted

I am addicted to this game. I’m on level 181! The water pouring sound is soothing. One suggestion; could you add some
incentives? Goals to keep it interesting.

By Clay jelli.
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Brilliant

I personally don’t prefer playing video games much but this one has got me glued to it. I think it’s also a brain exercise
other than pure entertainment.

Definitely recommended for any age group

By anik.r.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great exercise for the brain and just as fun

The title explains it all. I wanted to play something that’s easy to start but challenges your wit overtime

By wasiahmed1990.
October 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Used to be more fun

I really like this game but lately the ads run really long - like at least 30 seconds between each level or reset of a level.

By MAWyant60.
June 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Ab

Please the ab on this game is too much 🤦‍♀️ but it a sweet game I must say

By latinoij.
May 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Challenging

This game is super addicting and Im on level 2065 just cause I cant stop playing it but I bought the ad free version and Im still
getting ads. I dont recommend buying ad free if they’re gonna take your money like this.

By rafaahath.
February 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Getting boring…

Enjoyed first 100 levels - but kept looking for the different container shapes to appear - still the boring test tubes! Also games
are so easy now, each level usually only takes one try. The boredom of sameness is getting old.

By Boothy66.
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
MR.

When there are no more solvable move there should be a prompt to say “GAME OBER” rather then westing time. Other then that the
game is not bad. Thanks

By M S R 2.
October 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Amusante

Elle me pousse à réfléchir mais il faut difficultés de plus

By un invite.
October 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total