Water Connect Flow Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Water Connect Flow

by GLOBAL MOBILE APPLICATION LIMITED COMPANY

Rating of Water Connect Flow

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Water Connect Flow App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Water Connect Flow app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Water Connect Flow User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Gamed changed

This is a fun game. It the game changed from nice aqueduct graphics and the I opened it one day and it’s was some flat ugly
thing. It was the same principle but just isn’t the same.

By Lori1092.
July 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Redundant elements

I already have the Water Connect app/game and was disappointed to start seeing those puzzles show up on this app from the recent
update.

Please keep the apps separate.

By JDLake.
July 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many ads!

Fun game but you have to sit through a dumb ad after EVERY ROUND! Frustrating!

By lafayettelover.
July 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Sad

I was really enjoying the game. I took a break to feed my dogs and when I came back there was black screen. I have 4th
generation iPad.

By elleput.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
As ADvertised

Game play is as shown on the Ads.

By toomanyads819.
June 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

Vary fun game just way to many adds

By Prue13.
June 22, 2022
4 out of 5
love the game BUT....

i absolutely love the game but hate way way way to many ads pluse can't play if an ad pops up in the middle of it can you and
freezes up on you either

By angie case.
May 20, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s a real mind bender and I think it’s good for

Once more keep that kind of game coming it’s an excellent reminder that we can continue to sharpen the whips in our old age.

By A-TEAM 29.
June 1, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
What happened?

I’m on level 288 and was playing this game daily as I love the puzzles, but now it’s not the same game. I can’t give it a 5
star review as I would’ve done. It’s now just like all other water connect games. Not worth my time. Will be deleting it.

By MyAngel1109.
July 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Nice, but

Holy ads batman. There's an ad bar at the bottom and an ad after every level!

I did enjoy it, but that's just too much when there are other games like this out there.

By characterfan.
July 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Fun but an ad after every game :(

By DdkGrillMaster.
June 22, 2022
3 out of 5
POM POM time

It’s still a little early into playing, but, so far I’m enjoying the game and it is very relaxing except for all the
commercials

By #Danger 1.
June 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Mixed Review

I like this simple little game. It’s easy to play yet still challenges my brain. But there are SO many ads…

By Paisley Greene.
May 21, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total