Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Water Connect Puzzle

by GLOBAL MOBILE APPLICATION LIMITED COMPANY
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Water Connect Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Water Connect Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Water Connect Puzzle

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Stuck at Level 320. Any customer supporting there?

It looks solved to me, but is stuck at Level 320. A bummer; I really enjoyed this game.

By Elsagrace.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

The game itself is fun. Like another review stated, it does get a little more challenging quicker than other puzzle games. However
the amount and length of ads is just rude. I 100% understand they have to make money, but the game just is unplayable so I deleted
it.

By onlyjustjona.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
SO MUCH FUN!

Such a great little app! Love the sound effects and everything about it!

By Olivia0615.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun little logic puzzle

This game is a simple concept and just challenging enough to be fun without causing frustration. I like that there is not a time
component. The puzzles start to get more challenging after level 10; I’m at level 40 and the puzzles are not yet getting more
difficult. The water flows into the channels

By acamp123.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing and challenging

I like that it has a challenge to it and it’s not to hard or too easy. The music and atmosphere is also very relaxing. Great
game!

By Shellyrama.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
It sure is

very simple, the puzzles are able to distract and let time fly without the feel of being timed or rushed to finish what puzzle is
being worked on. Overall very enjoyable.

By veredeneyvindr.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Time flies

The puzzles increase in difficulty fairly quickly which is nice. Nice graphics, smooth gameplay, and no time limit all help to
give the game a low-pressure vibe.

Would like to have an option to remove ads though.

By SeelieSidhe.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but lots of adds

Gets nicely challenging as you progress. Love the multi color trees and pipes.

The adds are long and tiering. Would be nice to be able to pay for a no add version.

I like that there are no side challenges (except the adds).

Lovely art work. It would be nice to be able to admire your complete m

By 0GasEV.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

A game I actually enjoy playing! It doesn’t bore me like so many other app games after a few mins of playing.

By iLliNouT.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
The levels are great!

Surprisingly, unlike some games nowadays, the levels do get harder as they go. But just the right amount without discouraging you.
Great game so far. Label 17

By Diego1324!.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
A fun game in its infancy.

I throughly enjoy these type of logic problem puzzles and it is great for getting you thing about things from different
directions. Some of the puzzles are easy and make you feel good, others are challenging. I have no problem with that, in fact I
enjoy it. Two request. One would be a help scree

By pcaskie.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty pretty good

It’s pretty good really easy lots of ads but it’s free

By Tonyelrad.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

I would buy this app if there was an option, please☺️

By Krannkii.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Stuck

I have made it to level 127 and are stuck. Every which way I turn the block I can’t connect it to the water and where it needs
to go. I don’t know if I’m missing something or if it’s a glitch. Is there and email I can send pictures to show you? Thanks

By #rachelkelly.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Might be BEST free puzzle game out there.

Continually challenging with levels getting increasingly more difficult without being impossible. The 5-10 second adds between
every level can be annoying and I only wish there was a no ad option for a couple bucks as I would gladly pay for this option (and
I am not one to generally pay to play thes

By Rknbcr.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Actually pretty fun. I’d love to be able to buy to

Pretty fun puzzle game. At times I wonder if I’m doing the same puzzles over and over, but sense I don’t have them memorized
I don’t know for sure.

Weirdest thing about this app is that when I use it my iPad Air 2 heats up and it eats the battery life. I’m not sure why, but
this only happens wi

By WVaCritter.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game hate the ads

I love the game. It actually takes thought and the puzzles seem to be getting bigger. Similar to traditional pipes. I just wish
there didn’t have an ad after every single level.... I get they need money and I’ll probably pay for ad free if it continues
to get bigger and harder. But it’s hard for me

By AlegnaMK.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Super addicting

Great time killer that keeps you engaged and works your brain out.

By rayboogie728.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Mind opening

This game is very fun, yet challenging it makes you think thoroughly about how to connect to others of different places (using a
metaphor). This game has made me think about how the world can work if one person can change at a time. Meaning, if you take the
time to solve a problem it can help you co

By Raybean57.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and engaging

Love the game. Play for hours. Down side is the hint does not actually help. Have to watch ads several times before i get auseful
hint.

By Pupkinlady.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
A relaxing yet challenging game

I downloaded this app because I saw it in an add. I was afraid it would be like all the other adds, nothing like what was shown in
the clip, but it’s just what it looks like. It’s challenging without being stressful. There are no lives to win or lose. And
there are adds between each round but you ca

By AccioMommy.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyable and calming

Hi king and reasoning help keep the brain going, this game does it with some fun thrown in

By coco 796.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting Brain Teaser

I love this game. Each puzzle feels like a small victory! It really makes you think.

By Mstksy.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Would give 5 stars but....

I understand ads are necessary for free games. However, an ad after EACH puzzle?? Really?? Luckily the ads are only short ones,
but they’re still annoying. Especially if you solve the puzzle fast. Would be an AMAZING game, if the ads could be less.

By DiRosie61.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Fun challenging and I like there’s no timer so you can take your time. Also don’t mind the short ad after beating a level my
problem is when you watch a ad for a hint sometimes it doesn’t work and you don’t get your hint.

By Goose231626.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game

Very addictive. Love that it’s free.

By gothicangeltas.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Challenging

This is a fun game. More Challenging then I thought.

By Lawless0079.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

This is a nice game that can be challenging at times. There is an advertisement after every level, but I don’t mind that. I
think that for some people, it would be nice to have an optional timer for the levels.

By tyenhndty.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and actually challenging!

I saw it didn’t have very many reviews and so I decided to give it a go. I played the first 10 levels and by the 10th one I had
to change a few blocks several times. So many games are easy forever and this one got challenging pretty quick. I appreciate that.
The sounds were good and the graphics wer

By Urtinyfriend.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
To easy

This game is way to easy I bet you 1000000$ that ill pass level 100

By cc999999 Pro of slap io.
December 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs paid version with no ads.

I would pay money to not have ads. Love the game but when the ads pop up with sound it knocks my AirPods offline when I’m
watching the Roku through our tv.

By Jesilainewtt.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, except all the ads

This is a fun game but I wish I could remove the ads. There is an ad after every level and it is annoying. Will delete the game
and find another puzzle game if this doesn’t change.

By GamerDad2020.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
The best game

I love this game it’s challenging but is fun too. I love this game! And sorry if I kinda copied some people review.

By sooooooooooo many good games.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezing issues

The game is great and surprisingly challenging. I have even learned to deal with ads all the time but what I can’t deal with is
the freezing which requires a hard reset which also resets your game. It’s frustrating and I just can’t play it anymore.

By Rgreenway.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
More ads than game

Cute game. I don't mind sitting through ads because I play for free and understand that developers are not creating games for the
good of humanity. But when you spend more time waiting for the x to pop up so you can close out of the ad than you do actually
playing the game, it gets old fast. I sugge

By lightweight time waster.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many advertisements

I like the game, and the puzzles are very challenging, but an advertisement between each puzzle is too much. There needs to be a
way to play ad free.

By halyn66.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Demasiada publicidad

Se exceden con la publicidad, por lo demás el juego está bien

By knwnfjsknnf.
December 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total