Water Connect Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Water Connect Puzzle

by GLOBAL MOBILE APPLICATION LIMITED COMPANY

Rating of Water Connect Puzzle

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 51 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Water Connect Puzzle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Water Connect Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Water Connect Puzzle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I never rate games but this one’s really good

The game is fun, challenging and has little to no ads. The only problem I have is my phone overheats and starts lagging after a
few levels so I can’t play for very long but other than that it’s great

By Didiidenufigjsjsj.
June 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Like this game

I like this game but every time I finish a level an ad comes

By game1000000000000000000.
June 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

The only reason I don’t give it 5 stars is that it doesn’t sync from iPhone to iPad and too many ads, though once you buy all
the layout options you can play relatively ad free.

By oandrino.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads

Ads after every level, don’t waste your time.

By Garbage Truck 14295.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Level 500 and still enjoying

This is definitely a game to play when you’re just sitting back and relaxing. I’ve surpassed level 500 and I’m still having
a great time as if I had just gotten it. Would recommend to anyone

By RyanFiveO.
May 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

I was really far in the game, but after the last update the app wouldn’t open. I deleted it then reinstalled it, now it started
me back to the very first level. And now, it won’t open again. I just deleted it and I’ll find a similar game.

By Darkbones1979.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow…..

While playing my puzzle game….I watched this ad, for Water connect puzzle game? And loved it , immediately! It is Fun, relaxing
and enjoyable!

By 1greekwoman2.
April 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game, except…

I really enjoy this game a lot. However, I’m on level 350 and it doesn’t get any harder and hasn’t for a very long time.
Starting to get repetitive. Love the game, just need it to be harder.

By Angedawg.
March 26, 2022
4 out of 5
An actual puzzle game

If you like puzzle games, this is really one.

By Macumazahan.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Calming and Fun.

I love playing this at the end of my work day, it helps me unwind before bed.

By JamesDMC1.
March 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Over all great game

Four stars because you have to watch an ad to reset the puzzle and after every puzzle drop the ad on reset and maybe change the ad
frequency to at least every other puzzle and I’ll change it to five stars

By O4rItUp.
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Straight forward

Finally a game that’s is straight forward. You open it and it goes straight to the game. No ads no selection menu, you open
the app and start playing. Some what predictable levels but entertaining enough to get me through a bowel movment 🤣.

By PhntmVP.
January 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but…

To many ads and I cannot find the option to purchase the no ads version. That’s why I give it 4 stars.

By el pipirisnice.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This game should be illegal

It’s more addictive than crack I’m currently in the 1.2k lvls completed so yea there is that….maybe I should get add
free….

By Hater01.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Good puzzles, ads are looooong

Ads are just on the edge of intolerable. Good puzzles though

By Willow2352.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game with some caveats

Love games like this and enjoy playing it. On level 4000+. Puzzles are starting to repeat themselves and not getting progressively
harder.

By Amalveaux.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Brain Game ever

This game is pretty addicting !

By DarlingNikki0112.
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
One issue but a cool game otherwise

I really love this game but recently the hints button stopped working for me. Hopefully there is a way to get that fixed… Four
stars just for that reason but otherwise five stars!

By Katillacs13.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love 💕 Love 💕 Love this game

Wish we could set a profile. I can’t pick up where I left off on my iPad. Downfall would be the ads after each board‼️👀

By 💞TEE BABY💞.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game

The only critique I have is that later, immovable blocks are added witch actually make the puzzles easier, not harder.

By Mint Soul.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
It is a lot of fun!

It’s a fun game. Most levels I can get pretty quick but it’s not so easy that I get bored. There are a few levels that I get
stuck on so I take a break, come back, and figure it out fine on the second look.

By ReallyAnnoyedWithThis.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Hard

I gets hard enough that, you just end up deleting.
Might take you a day or two, but you’ll get it.
Off wifi is best.

By Dispatcher ITS Global.
December 10, 2021
4 out of 5
App keeps freezing

I love the game but I have to keep restarting my iPhone because the program freezes. Please fix this!!

By churriobcxikjnbftukn.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Water pipes

Good game to play during cocktime

By dumb lash.
November 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Thank you

I enjoy this puzzle it seems there’s a new one every time. It keeps me calm and focused.Wonderful past time and need to share.

By Hi I'm Eli.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
The Developers Care!!!

Thank you so much for making the changes that reviewers have been requesting, such as making the puzzle viewable after and giving
players the options of paying for no ads! I love the game and love the updates!!!

By smalind.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
At level 100 and enjoying it!

I love this game. It is a great way to get your brain going. The only thing is the ads. Almost every level there is an ad to
watch. Other than that, it is fun.

By Babs:$;&.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game

Only real downfall is that there is an ad after every single level…..

By Sbigge.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs better directions

Other than that. You have to figure it out!

By Hunterwubird.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Disable ads!

This is one of my favorite games but pleeeease allow us to pay some $$ to disable ads! Otherwise the game is perfect.

By carlytron.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This is one of my favorite relaxing puzzle games

By dawnv8.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS AWESOM

i am a mother of 4 and this game just clears my mind when they are being rowdy😋. This game is a MUST GET. It helps me calm down
and i absolutely loveeeee itttt😋🤪😜!!!!!!

By keiehehbdkaiwbd.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost 5 stars

I love this app aside from ads! I want to pay to get rid of ads but no option to! Very frustrating and makes me not want to play
often.

By Drasin1.
October 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
(:(

It has a lot of apps for other then that it’s all good

By ihboubiuvou.
June 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Recycled Puzzles

The ads are a lot..but I still enjoy the game. My only complaint is the recycling of levels. Once you get past the maybe 150-200
levels they are pretty much just changing the colors.

By ItsJillyBaby.
July 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Gameplay is good but game keeps hanging!

Enjoyment in gameplay is marred by the app getting hanged and having to restart on every other level.

By Alice GaveReview.
June 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Repeats puzzles

Really like the game but it started to notice that I’m starting to see repeating puzzles. Puzzle I did 20 levels ago I’m
seeing again.

By Penquin138.
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
To many adds

I think there doesn’t need to be an add for 30 seconds after every level that can be completed in 20 seconds.

I’ve figured out that I can complete a level, I can close and reload the app quicker than watching an add.

By Concerned1111.
March 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game too many ads

This game is actually really fun, the only downside is there’s an ad about every level.

By Jmaaac65.
March 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun

I love that there are no timers but there are too many ads. One between every level is excessive. I’ve spent as much or more
time watching ads as playing and I’m only on level 5.

By no nicknames!! blue.
January 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This is a fun game but there is literally an ad after every level. I deleted the game after level 10.

By Coca-Cola Barbie.
December 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too many ads!

One game, one ad. Sheeezzze folks, really?!

By Jenatolla007.
December 21, 2021
3 out of 5
BSimpson

I love this game! I am at level 289 and it has become really buggy but the feedback button will not open anything and I do not see
an update for the game.

By bsimpsom.
December 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but ADDS

Fun game but way too many adds.

By NA300ZX.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
An ad after EVERY level!

You spend more time watching the ads than actual playing. I know ads are needed, but this is too much. Bye bye to this one even
though the game itself is great.

By Franly1.
November 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Brain power

Fun but very complicated right off

By Mrs Jacob Sterling.
November 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I enjoy the puzzles, but I hate that between every level there has be an ad.

By Englandmon.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Why have coins

Why have coins.... there is basically nothing to buy with them
The game doesn’t increase in difficulty after a while as well

By ADOLFTWO2.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but….

I any lots of puzzle games and this one is great. They only problem is the impossible number of ads.. then the ads end up being
long. I open it up to play and then end up leaving the game because of so many ads!

By Breize.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool game, but…

WHY isn’t there a “no-ad” option??? The ads make me nuts after a while so I have to stop playing. This game would soooo
addicting otherwise!

PLEEEEEEASE - a no-ad option??

By annflan.
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok. Ok.

Cool puzzles. Good to pass the time.

By Tundradingo.
October 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total