Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Water Planet

by Appidea
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Water Planet by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Water Planet written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Water Planet

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Leo’s message'

'This game is so cool I love aliens this is the best game ever'

By baby sombo.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funtaztic'

'I really like the story. The different water enemies & creatures are cool i have yet to encounter a Boss though. The upgrades to
your sub iz where it\'z at especially for the Shmup parts. Thank You'

By Dezonly1ofthem.
March 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very fun'

'This is a fun and challenging game. My only concern is that it is sometimes too challenging. I\'d download others by this
creator just to see what\'s next. Good job.'

By Jlash62.
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'A good game'

'This is a really fun cool and more I want you to try it'

By kiara 6009.
June 27, 2018
4 out of 5
'Interesting'

'Interesting graphics, Content, and gameplaying. The game is pretty simple you press on the right side of the screen to move up or
Bottom left to shoot a missile. The catch is that you have to buy a bunch of upgrades with your coins in order to reach the end.'

By Errys Frondarina.
June 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Landen'

'Such a good game you should play it'

By landenmlg.
June 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Skwjwlbvvjjj'

'Snsksjevwbsjskdbbsksssbdjdj d d f f frndnebf frnrff eke eke eke eke dndndjdd dndndne ek donee ke ene end end end dnedndk dnds'

By qwgsofbsbw.
June 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Well crafted game. Good for pick up and play, more interesting than similar looking games.'

By Jasgroc.
June 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Good way to spend time and fun. Keep up the good work!'

By Патрул3.
June 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'This game'

'Was fun to play it\'s really fun just play it'

By hi five me.
May 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Fun game. Exciting and very fast pace. Very adventurous. Challenging levels.'

By nanapoew.
May 19, 2018
4 out of 5
'Review'

'Really enjoyed the game so far. Interested to see if the levels’ landscapes change as the game progresses but it’s
entertaining for what it is.'

By Nicks ambush.
May 17, 2018
4 out of 5
'Update!!!'

'I\'ve watched a lot of adds let\'s have some new levels huh!'

By CoiNinja.
April 29, 2018
4 out of 5
'Not too bad'

'The game is fun enough that I don’t mind writing a review'

By Dahfappington.
April 26, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Time passer'

'I just started this game but so far so good. It’s wool game. Great for now. Update as I play longer'

By Jay41274.
April 17, 2019
3 out of 5
'Not too bad'

'Everything works, seems straight forward'

By THE_BEAST_18.
July 18, 2018
3 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'Good graphics and stuff but it keeps asking to rate'

By Beastly addicting awesome.
July 6, 2018
3 out of 5
'Dude'

'They literally just copied jet pack joyride'

By disboiisbadatart(•~•).
June 12, 2018
3 out of 5
'Great'

'Not bad, make more games please :)'

By JMDizzle619.
May 13, 2018
3 out of 5
'Games ok'

'The game is pretty good I am having a lot of trouble with the high fall rate it gets me killed ever time.'

By E2AMom.
April 25, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total