Water Sort Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Water Sort Puzzle

by IEC GLOBAL PTY LTD

Rating of Water Sort Puzzle

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 100 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Water Sort Puzzle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Water Sort Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Water Sort Puzzle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Super fun, but there’s currently a bug.

There are some random levels that have a ? Instead of the bottom 3 colors at the start of the game. It’s actually kind of fun
and challenging to do it that way but also frustrating so I’m not sure if it’s a bug or is supposed to be like that.

By nyilaa.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

There are a lot of ads (I'm at level 1664 so I have probably seen 1000 candy crush promos) but this game is worth it. Very
enjoyable.

By Captain Stickee Pants.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

I got this game a few days ago. Just saying I like this game WAY more than the ball sort no offense. Anyway great game.

By thebop_vanessa.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love the game so much and there are super fun and relaxing levels

By kristenhj.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing game i got to level 437

amazing game kept me, a person with adhd able to concentrate but i may have hyper fixtaded at it because of my love for the game
and i got to level 437 which was pretty cool to be a convo starter lol

By finch<3.
June 5, 2022
4 out of 5
I like the game but the ads….

I ended up buying the full game so I didn’t have to do ads when I wanted to back up steps….still ads. Can’t tell that
anything changed with the purchase.

By JustBCuz777.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Quality levels

Yeah so I’ve been playing this game for a long time. I’m currently on level 178 and wow you have made so many well thought out
levels that sometimes take me up to 15 minutes to complete love the game good work

By yes87362829.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

I love this game a lot because it helps me through school

By ghostboys33322244.
May 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome game!

I like it because it is RELAXING and when I am bored 😑 i just open my phone and start playing this! Anyway I just think this
game is really COOL 😎

By The light of the world Church.
May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

I love the mindless problem solving this water puzzle game provides, my only complaint is that I had gotten to level 2100
something and then the game refused to open. I had to delete and redownload and now I’m back to level one.

By katbree.
April 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s good for time killing and Wanting a challenge, but WAY too many ads. I understand money making and all that, but an ad
after every puzzle? Little ridiculous.

By PuzzleGod2735.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Lifesaver

This app pushed my first born out of the way of a moving train

By windseylest.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
It is ok but I love it😍

It is so good i love love love it😍🥰😘

By Veg DJ udbeu.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
So addicting

Once I started playing this game I loved it is so addicting just wanted to let you know I like the the game peace love and family!

By bad update😕.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Less ads please

Less ads please god I’m begging you

By hageievrhfkalgqfdf.
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
⚠️ADDS!!⚠️

It’s a cool game but there’s an add after every other level. It’s annoying.

By imrel0nmesLft.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is fun BUT …

The game is fun but I can’t stand the ADs so I’m going to delete it. U get 1 game/level and then an AD. It’s just not
worth it. The AD takes longer than the game. Such a bummer.

By Suzy-Que-223.
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a good fun game

This game is amazing it’s so fun and when I’m stressed I play it and it’s so relaxing too and sometimes hard but I like
challenges so I definitely recommend this app

By cake yummmmmmmmm.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Eugenehshjsfgdhxijwwhdtdi

I LOVED THIS GAME!!!! I enjoyed it so much and I TOTALLY recommend it!!!!🥳🥳

By huff it heiffhvwvwiifgebekr.
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I’m definitely addicted. It’s been months and I still love playing.

By Ali-zzle.
March 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun!, tons of ads

Fun lots of ads though, they’re easy enough to skip

By Ranvibron.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

Sometimes challenging, sometimes relaxing, either way its great!

By FinetimeLucille.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

It’s so so so Fun to play and I really do love it! It’s a great game!!

By roo/ ava.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

Hard, but stress relieving. When you win you feel like the smartest person alive.

By Joshbonds.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
What I love

This game is awsome I love it is fun

By heaven teal.
January 22, 2022
4 out of 5
I don’t know?

I like it but I don’t like ads but I like it so far ’s good I just don’t

By im not aloud t.
January 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it

Honestly I love this game a lot but It has like a lot of ads but other then that. I love it

By Shaishai2pretty.
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Lin

Water pouring is quick ad challenging.

By delphmom.
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love ❤️

Wish the colors were a more cohesive color scheme and looked better together but I love the game and at the moment I’m on level
1290 so I’ve dedicated a good amount of time to it 😭😭😭

By Kaila Holland.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It satisfies me so much when I am stressed

By weird 0.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love it but it has a few adds not that bad

By veggisnuggs11.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is a cool puzzle game to get your mind straight

By Babest3r.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it but …

Love it but sometimes it makes no sense

By MrsJackson88.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

It makes me so much smarter!!!And it is also so FUN!!

By bsbdkxgneiso.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I JUST STARTED AND ITS FUN

OMG WHEN I DOWNLOADED IT I COULDNT STOP PLAYING!!!

By Martin Feria Gutierrez.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice

It is a really good app and satisfying and for nice to play on I highly recommend it

By plutolenz.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing

It’s so fun and challenging it’s addicting if i was you i would get this game

By gamesplayes.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

Love it one of the most interesting addictive games I have played since game was on phones

By Tonio is Hale.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a fun game! I just don’t like the ads 🥲

By Klaxjar.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
How did u make this

I love this game thank you for making it

By hufvy4rjhfir.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
About This Game

I Love download this game because it has a lot of levels that I loves and it feels so peacefully and it helps my brain rests so
this is why I downloaded this app!!!!!!!!!!

By La_.pooh.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Mac Zen

One of the most soothing games ever. I struggle with Schizophrenia and besides reading writing and daily exercise I have found no
other activity as satisfying!! With very few ads I find the game challenging and fun!

By Bella Robin Caivano.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Still love it

A couple thousand levels in, and this game is still my go to. It’s just challenging enough to keep my mind truly engaged.

By alyssajane93.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Yea

Uhm my cat likes this game so yes

By Skdkammxmms.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
good puzzle game

its a good puzzle game its so fun

By R179 A Express Train.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Willie fun game

You get to solve water puzzles which is really fun and you can even go back you just press the five button with the air appointing
go back you can also get new new bottles if you watch an ad I am only seven years old with this game is super fun

By Real-Harjo.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Ho

I think it is a very good game but I think it should have a cooler background like tie dye but overall it is a good game

By milkman275818635509.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Sweet

It is so awesome it’s a cool water puzzle

By gabby3699963.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
I really enjoy this game

I really enjoy playing this game. It’s very relaxing and satisfying. The only thing I don’t really like is the mystery colors
that you can’t see. Over it is a really good game to play and I would totally recommend!

By Spelegrino.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun!

This game is really fun kinda hard but after a few seconds you manage to figure it out I made it to lv 11 when I first started I
was like “this is so addicting”

By Ankha lover.
December 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bad but not that bad

Ok so I live in the game! It’s gray but every time u finish a level a add comes on ( to game ) “ can u pls fix this issue I
know that’s how y’all get money but nobody likes ads”

By idc didnt ask shut up pls.
June 5, 2022
3 out of 5
okay

ads after literally every single game. kind of annoying

By Megan ✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻🎃🎃🎃.
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but way too many ads

The game is fun, and of course I expect ads in a free game, but I spent more time watching ads than actually playing.

By wenwarrior.
May 15, 2022
3 out of 5
How do you make it more challenging?

I’m on level 30 and it’s the same easy tubes over and over. Does it get harder in later boards or do you have to do something?

By irish8008.
May 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun BUT

Way too much freezing!!!!!!! I mean my phone will be messed up for a minute & freaking out when I play this game

By 1sr & Last Time Reviewer.
April 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Cute game, too many ads🙄

Sooo… the game straight. It’s fun and all but it’s an ad EVERY level. You can skip through most of them, but a lot others
you can’t. It takes away from the game. But other than that it’s cool😭

By Me🤦🏾‍♀️.
March 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game

Generally it’s a great game;not many ads,cool concept,but it is SLOW.When I click a bottle it takes THREE seconds to go into the
other bottle:LAGG/SLOW

By thsefhjgmfjhnfbmjhgytjeydtj.
March 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads / Random shut down

The game itself is great, but the ads get stuck in a loop and the app shuts down at random. It’s maddening.

By kchispas.
March 3, 2022
3 out of 5
I like the challenge

When the puzzles get challenging and require planning moves ahead, it’s fun. When they put question marks in and you can’t see
what’s below it, it becomes a random guessing game with no strategy which is very stupid.

By 222apple333.
March 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but has issues

I’ve had an ongoing issues now where at the end of the puzzle, one of the colors will have a square or two disappear, making the
level impossible to complete. Extremely frustrating, especially on levels it’s taken me a while to get through

By Carolinechan5.
March 4, 2022
3 out of 5
On the fence

The game is awesome. But an ad after every level. Too much!

By gamerrrrrrjj.
March 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Enjoy the game but….

While playing they keep trying to get me to download another game. Then another. And another. Irritating to the point where I
may delete this game.

By Bankguy1961.
January 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

Too many ads pop up. Let us play more than one game before a pop up

By Johnni1234.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but few things

There are so many ads I do not like it and I think you should have ads every 4 levels

By Besty's for life.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Water Sort Puzzle Game

I really like this game but it does “hang up” quite a lot. Can this be fixed?

By 1play R.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game

Far too many commercials!! Just wow!

By Melis1234.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Every so often have to delete and redownload

Once in a while I have to delete the app because nothing else works (restarting my phone and such). Click on the add for coins OR
to get an extra bottle and it won’t work. It opens a box to type instead.

By bch_rdh.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game, but a bit simple

This game is great, and you can turn of ads by disconnecting Wi-Fi, but it’s just the same thing over and over. 😒

By the moment i knew.
November 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Used to live it, until hit question mark rounds

How do I turn them off?? I see vids on YouTube of the same round all visible.

By orbfish.
November 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total