Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Water Sort Puzzle

by IEC GLOBAL PTY LTD
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Water Sort Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Water Sort Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Water Sort Puzzle

Reviews: 254Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cool game...

I really love this game. So easy to play and by time.. love it

By unicornladi.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Love 💗 getting the colored tubes sorted right.

By shasta 11.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game!

Way too many ads but not worth $2.99 to get rid of them.

By ginanicole1.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Real Fun! Wish it was harder though.

This game is so fun and calming. However, I wish it was harder. I’m at level 235 and I’m hoping it gets harder like it did at
level 100. Developers, please make the game with more vials. Like maybe, 18 colors vials and 3 empty vails.

By Diggygibson.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
As Advertised

How refreshing to find a game that is exactly what it advertises itself to be. It’s a simple sorting puzzle with intuitive
controls and satisfying play. While there are ads during gameplay, they are presented at reasonable intervals and with the option
to simply pay $3 to be forever without them. I’

By Ryokhael.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!

This is literally the best game ever!!! It’s so occupying! And relaxing!! It’s fun to play when your on a road trip stuck
in traffic bored at work ETC!!! And the ads there’s like none! I o my have an add every other level and their short and you
can skip them! I 100% recommend this game!!👍🏻🎉😝😆

By Brynnybrynnbrynn.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

Honestly if you guys have never tried this before I would because it’s like my favorite game ever in the planning other games
with her orthodontist because I’m actually getting my braces on May 10 so if you have not gone there go to Horsley orthodontics
andCan you do orthodontist perfect or donuts f

By unc0rn1235.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun Game but......

Its a really fun game but when I play it sometimes freezes or slows down. Even when I turn off data and wifi it still does this

By Loser> January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Obsessed

Obsessed with this game but I’m stuck on level 105. Help!

By obssesssed.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I love Water Sort Puzzle

I love Water Sort Puzzle because it is the most relaxing game I have.I love to play when I am watching TV.

By Alice Churchill.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
good game but far too many ads

this game is a lot of fun and a good way to pass the time or to give your brain a little challenge, but there’s so many ads
it’s hard to play and enjoy it peacefully without ads popping up after every level and every time you reset. i get that ads are
how to make money, but too many will cause peopl

By CheesyGirls48921.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
It really good

It’s exactly what it looks like

By pog'.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Actually good 👌

I really like the simplicity of the game. As well as the fact there isn’t a limit to moves :P honestly I can’t think of
anything to change. Of course the ads wouldn’t be missed, but I get they’re necessary. However, could there be at least only
be after round and not mid-game... It’s cool how you ca

By Mikii_iikiM.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix crashes

Just got this game today and it’s a lot of fun! I had to redo level 11 4x before I solved it. I like games that can challenge me
like that. However, now I’m. On level 54, and it has crashed six times! I actually got to complete the level two of those times,
but it crashed right after I solved it! Ki

By CrzyCute.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE the game but....

Ok I love the game but the Add that I watched had more to it than the real game itself.

By jesscoleman17.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good

I like it but whenever I play it it drains my battery and also the ads, there’s always one after every puzzle.

By GamerLover2638.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Difficulty

I’m at level 60 and it hasn’t gotten any harder since it added the weird green color. Like 40-60 is the same difficulty and
it’s boring

Update: it gets harder at level 101

By The Great Ambini.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy then hard -_- hard ones I can barely do.

Same thing with the title says. Easy then hard hard ones I can barely do for real. So that’s kind of the problem about the hard
ones but I am not going to gives the game 4/5 because how do I do not see a problem really because that’s not all games go
isn’t it right? I’m only on level 12. 10 and 12 r

By shy kind.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Got me hooked

Love this game. It’s a fun calm game that I love to just play randomly. Also thank you to the developers for not making those
annoying adds.

By x52561.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
😕

This is not to fun it is way to hard I am on level 10 there is to many adds

By Rrrroooooxxxxxyyyyy.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever for Puzzlers!

I am in love with this game! The colors are very aesthetic and the sounds are nice and soothing. I’m currently on level 742, and
can’t get enough. Was wondering how many levels there are. Also...my only issue with the game is that you can’t see any sort
of map that shows past levels you have complet

By Cupofwisdom.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t need sound. Ads shown are way within reas

I’m enjoying the game, I don’t find it difficult yet. Level 168 but starting to think it may not be challenging enough.
Earlier there were a couple levels that I had to restart a number of times. Tried the ‘watch a video’ to add another test
tube, but then it took out all the challenge. Don’t ne

By I thgt I sw a pty tat.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple, challenging enough and very fun

Title says it. Not a lot of adds. Simple but just challenging enough not not bore me. Enjoying it

By Lovexabiley.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Helped with anxiety calming

It helps calm me when I an anxious

By Amsly46.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but needs better instructions.

Not very good instructions, or I can’t find them. All of the sudden you can’t continue to pour without clicking button in
upper right hand corner to watch ad. Too many ads.

By Bmckinley.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game - wish it evolved more.

Passes time, forces me to focus and put stressful things out of mind, challenging enough to continue being fun well after hundreds
of levels. But I’m giving 4 stars, because you can’t tell me they can’t add more colors and more tubes to make it even more
challenging.

By nico_mcdo.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Water sort

I love the water sort cause you can sort the water and I love sorting and for some reason I think it’s satisfying for me but I
can’t think of why I think that lol😅😂🤣😄😁

By aethedic lover.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m OK with the very small amount of ads

Ok, not only is thing really addicting. But they also limit the ads to 5 seconds or sometimes just pop up with an X. Other games
take note of what these guys are doing! Great game, with, did I mention, non annoying ads everywhere! Great job!

By Stevereber.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

Very nice game, can’t stop playing it.

By .......MEEEEE....
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun!

To turn on the music go the the menu then setting and there you can turn on the satysfying sounds

By ufdhfkeueyhfvuyvkedf.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and addictive

Premise of the game is relatively simple and fun to play. Definitely addicting.

I only deleted it because it makes my iPad overheat. I’d rather not obliterate my battery life.

By J.Hab..
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Please remove video ads

Great little puzzle game but the video ads that auto play at full volume are awful and make it unplayable

By DR Review, phd.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I like the game a lot. It involves a lot of thinking, and it’s great for the brain.

By JUSSOPOS.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
How do you unlock new tubes?

Really like this game, but i see there’s some customization options but i cant unlock them.

By Koi_Toi.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Great! But...

I love this game! I play it when I’m putting my daughter to bed when she can’t sleep. But is just seems like the higher the go
you can’t add the third vile. For example I’m on level 190, and I click on the third vile to watch the video and get it. But
it doesn’t work, it keeps either glitching or la

By Brette Hilgart.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING APP

This app is great I love it people say adds affected them but you can skip the add five seconds in!!! I highly recommended this
app

By Saintbernard lover.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty okay...

It does have some challenging levels. I do wish it somehow could let you know when you’ve back yourself in a corner and have no
more moves. I sounds like it should be obvious but I end up spending way too much time staring at it wondering if I’m missing
something so I end up quitting for a while. Th

By TwiggleBump.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun and creative

This is so fun and helps learners in a super fun way I love it and it’s so addicting and it’s so creative

By panther ninja.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
30 levels in

30 levels in, and I think this is the perfect chill out game for an anxious day or an anxious person. No timer, no punishment,
easy resets and an affordable paid version. For what it is, I’d say it’s everything it should be.

If I had to say a downside, I’d say there are too many ads in the free ve

By Disso013.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Challenging and fun but lots of ads.

I saw this game in an Instagram ad and it's literally addicting. It's a good way to exercise your brain but the only problem is
that there are ads after every level.

By Xusinfbak.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!

Water puzzle is a great game because it’s challenging and fun I recommend this to anyone and everyone!

By jojo33009.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
big fun

I downloaded bc my coworker was playing it and its really fun good content I recommend :)

By Aurihime.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Idk

They actually did the ad right I didn’t really personally like the game but there are they actually did it correctly so I’m
leaving the good review

By cxdroxli.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Reset Option Please

I like this game & play it all the time. But I reach a point where the levels get so difficult it's just not fun anymore & I lose
the nice flow that makes this enjoyable for me.
A reset option/erase data button would save me from having to delete the app & reinstall the whole thing every time

By Baby Dea.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever!!!

I’ve seen many adds about this and just a few days ago I got the game and I’m so addicted to it. But there are many adds, but
coins are not involved so that’s a good thing because I hate the coins and gem thing. I hope you read this and download it.

By Cute Puppy 953 🐶🐶🐶.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good fun!

Very fun. Lots of ads (almost one per puzzle) so I forked out the $2.99 to go ad-free and totally worth it. I can go from puzzle
to puzzle and it really helps!

By yubslide.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect!

This game is absolutely amazing. I love how you can skip the adds after a few seconds and there aren’t many of them. The game is
also really nice and it’s super addicting and satisfying. It does get boring after a while though. Also the adds are a little
annoying even though there are not many of th

By AubreyBrown🍎.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Water Sort Puzzle

I love water sort puzzle because it uses you brain in the game.

By MertyP.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok

Please do not send so many notifications please🐷🙉🐷🐷🐷🐽🐽🐽🐽ps I live with a pig so at love who ever U are
that u I am sending this to

By love is just r.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game. Unbearable ads.

The game was really fun and kept increasing in difficulty which was very nice. It also never became too hard to where you didn’t
want to play anymore. But there were ads after every single level which i couldn’t take. It would be nice to play at least 2 or
3 rounds without an ad after it. It became

By Gracieee💞.
December 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Okay game, too many long ads.

Every level is followed by ads, long and LOUD. There is even an ad crawling at the bottom of the screen while you are playing. I
enjoyed the game, but I am deleting it because I don’t like spending almost as much time trying to ignore ads than I spend
playing the game.

By scot70.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads after each level

Too many ads, but fun puzzle game after all. Please reduce the ads so I can enjoy it more!

By Harleen36668.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
All about the ads

Super fun game, but game is set up to serve ads with a fun break between ads. Ads run about 30 seconds each. To enjoy the game,
play in airplane mode so that you don’t get the ads served to you. Game is also a super battery drain, even with ads turned off
in airplane mode. Phone gets really hot.

By AZSunshineGirl.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Good. Paid. Needs improvement.

A simple, sometimes challenging puzzle game.

Suggested improvements:

Level select. Should be able to play previous levels.

Reduce animation option. Should be able to eliminate pouring duration and speed things up.

Shop. I paid for no ads pretty much immediately. The shop is useless to people w

By Uncoolcentral .
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, but.

Very fun and engaging. But there are too many ads. Every time you solve a puzzle, you are forced to watch an ad. I’m gonna
delete.

By ojays951.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is fantastic, but kills battery!

Alright, so first off: I love this game. It’s relaxing but fun, UI is very simple and clean, great. I do wish the levels
continued to get more challenging as you progressed; I’m close to level 300 and the difficulty of it has stayed the same since
like, lvl 50. But I honestly don’t care about that t

By succmyfucc.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

An ad after ever level is pushing it just a tad too much.

By G4tchtv.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it but issues

I thoroughly enjoy playing this game but I finally had to delete the app after less than a week. It drains my battery extremely
fast and I can only play one game, two tops, at a time before my phone gets too hot to comfortably hold. I miss it already and
hope these bugs get fixed so I can reload it

By snmarsh1967.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
So calming

It is a good game but, you can’t do a lot in it 😢😭🤷‍♀️ love it though

By oh it herts.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Water puzzle sort review

Ok so all I got to say is I loveWater puzzle sort.

By Midnight moon194.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but filled with ads.

Fun game but has many ads. Spending most my time watching ads instead of playing.

By evan226.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Level 31 crashes the game after the first or secon

Every single time I relaunch the game and tap on the beaker, the game freezes immediately! Can you please fix that?

By NonnyJonny.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent.

This game is for the most part fun and relaxing. The only problems I had with it is that it’s super duper laggy and glitchy. I
can honestly barely use it, which is disappointing because the actual game play is kinda fun. Another issue I had were the amount
of ads, you can’t get through a single game

By Lilcupcake1057.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Color blind

I’m color blind and it’s like you made this game just so I couldn’t play, got to level 100 and the shades couldn’t be
closer. Just change that and it’s great for everyone

By Tigernoodle.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Wastes Battery

The game itself is pretty good and fun! I usually l love playing it when I am bored. It wastes a lot of battery though. I once had
67% then it went down to 21% is 5 minutes!

By Ms.Anderson B.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun and relaxing except...

This game is simple, fun and relaxing until it freezes a bunch of times during the game until it freezes completely and you have
to restart it or it crashes completely.

By Nunyo bid. 99.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Not very challenging, waaaay too many ads

Game itself is fine but rather simple. After 25 levels in maybe 15 minutes it just isn’t very challenging. But the ads! Oh, the
ads! They get more frequent, longer, and more annoying as you progress. Most annoying is when you mute one ad, then the next one
plays sound and you have ro mute it too. An

By Wilkinsmd.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds

I like the game but I don’t want to see your adult adds

By Sedasue.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads.

Fun game and relaxing m, but can’t really get into it because there’s an ad after every. Single. Level. I don’t mind ads,
however I like to binge play games as in play at least a good 3 levels before I’m interrupted by one. Reason as to why I rated
this game 3 star.

By Kneecaps12$.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Enjoyable game- too many ads

I enjoy playing the game and found the adds annoying as all get out so I bought the app but the adds just coming! Refunding and
returning shortly, just too annoying to muscle through.

By Coffeegirl40.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun mais trop de pub!

Ce jeu est bien drôle mais beaucoup trop de pub au point de tout gâcher!

By rnbnmr.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Political ads nonstop

Would be better without all the biased political ads.

By Madii Jordan.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun But Needs More Levels

This is game is really fun and it’s relaxing too, I’ve been playing it so much. The only problem is after level 150 it stops
getting harder. Please add more colors as you get higher in the levels, it just stops adding colors after a while!

By ChocolateBunnies499.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Battery

This app is great and all, but the only problem is that it drains my phone battery so much so I barely play it. That makes me not
want to pay for things and not play it as much

By jake_a_pr.ater.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

A 30 second ad between each level. Not for me!

By Honey flavored.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
:( keeps on freezing

I really like this game but it keeps on freezing on me. i’ve restarted my phone and i’ve waited a few days before trying to
play again and it still freezes. i don’t want to redownload because i don’t want to lose progress. if i delete it i probably
won’t put it back

By issjzksyshgfpkkgaejhhkfsh.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezes & Crashes

I enjoy playing this game, when it actually works.
I’m at level 107 and it’s freezing on me before I can make more than a couple of moves. It’s extremely frustrating.
I’ve had it crash on me in the past as well.
The developers need to stabilize the game. I don’t have any other game that misbehave

By Kimmybeth.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Game...get ready to watch ads more than play

Liked this game for about 15 minutes but 10 of those minutes were spent watching ads. Deleted quickly.

By hanny86.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but glitchy, drains battery

The game is great but the app drains my battery way more than you’d think it would. It also gets buggy and freezes when I have
another application (e.g. music player) going. I do not have this problem with any other app. I decided to pay for the ad free
version because the ads were ridiculous. It’s

By Rrrrgh.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Not that good

It is relaxing but just a little too much and it’s challenging it glitches a bunch and I just think it’s too hard.

By mr shnickle berry🍔🌭.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads to make this enjoyable

I was enjoying the puzzles, but am overwhelmed by ads between EVERY puzzle.

I’m deleting this game solely because if that.

By Epiduralgirl.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun for a moment

I really like that you can pour more than one beaker at a time.

It was fun for a few rounds but I’ve only had to replay one round. There’s really no challenge here. If it actually got harder
I’d give this 5 stars.

By God'sServant.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
fun game, strange effect

I play this game to pass the time and I find it very consuming, puzzling and fun. I only have two problems. One, there is an
ENORMOUS amount of ads. Some of the puzzles are so impossible, that you have to watch the entirety of an ad to be able to finish
them. The other thing is that, as soon as I st

By katrina.jl.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Mindless Fun

It’s a great game to kill time! The ads are annoying (option to purchase ad free game) and the “price” to reset the level is
watching an ad so....just be prepared to watch ads.

By JD9258.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

Honestly had so much fun playing at first but then it started to get annoying because of how many ads this game has. After every
round you pass or restart the level there is a 30 sec video. That is veryyy annoying. I just wish it had less ads to make it more
fun.

By cashdaass.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
This game could be so much better

This is an interesting idea and fun. But you need to be able to play against yourself. So there should be a move counter and the
minimum number of moves should be calculated. An option to replay. As many have said, right now this is just an ad hook and I
can’t imagine anyone will play for long.

By Nykiel.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoying ads!

Fun game, but be ready for level, ad, level.. unless you cough up the 2.99 to remove them.

By Rob Thorne.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
glitchy

the newest update makes my game freeze up after only one move, specifically level 50

By SunflowerAve.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Overheats my iPhone 6s

This game overheats my phone so much that it becomes uncomfortable to hold. I know this can’t be good for it. I do really enjoy
the game but it really shouldn’t be using that many resources for such a simple game with simple graphics. It starts overheating
almost instantly as soon as I open the app.

By Carrieslizz.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Great before latest update!

I love(d) this app before the last update. I found it somewhat relaxing. I use it to fall asleep some nights. However, since the
last update it has been very glitchy. It freezes ALL the times, shuts down and doesn’t open up like it used to do. I plan to
delete it soon.

By KaayyCeee.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome Game! But.....

This is an amazing game but there are so many ads I just can’t get through with it. It is just really annoying when she finish
one level and then just start with an ad to begin the next level. As I was saying it’s a great game but you guys may want to cut
down on some of the ads.

By NO, No!.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Add heaven!!!😢

There are way too many ads.It’s relaxing but not worth your time unless you’re going on a plane trip for five hours in one of
those hours you’re playing this game.I am going to dilute this game after I am done righting this review on this stupid game!!!!
From gamer girl😋😝

By hc29035.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Phone gets real hot after 10min of game play

It’s a fun game, I play on airplane mod to get rid of ads. I normally don’t mind ads in free game but this one is too much. My
biggest issue is that this game use up way too much battery while running and it makes my phone burning hot, too hot to even to
hold. It’s probably needs optimization of som

By Atheris0vv0.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Very fun, but too many ads

Very fun game, the levels are challenging but doable. The problem is the ads that pop up whenever you finish a level or tap
anything but the vials. It also drains your battery super fast - mine went down 40% in about 3 minutes with nothing but his app
open. Still a fun game though.

By ahouseplant.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but...

The game is fun but having to watch ads after EVERY SINGLE GAME is way too much

By Lonewolf058.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Sometimes ads break

And they don’t give you the option to close them when the ad is complete. You then have to delete the app and reload it. U lose
all your scores history...

By Mimi_spirit.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, potential to be great

This is a really fun game, a nice one you can pick up and put down at any interval. Would be 5 stars if it didn’t keep
freezing/crashing. The advertisements seems to overload my iPad and it gets really hot trying to run this game. I have the newest
iPad on the latest version of iOS so I’m sure it’s

By ShreddedLettuce.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun But Kills My Phone Fast

Ok, this game is a lot of fun. My husband and I like to see who can beat the rounds fastest with a little friendly competition.
However, does anyone else have a problem with this game completely draining their battery on their phone??? I played one round and
it took 8% of my charge. In one round. No

By pheiress.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Overheating, man that’s not cool

It makes my phone so hot man. And is totally silent. Could use some water sound effects. I don’t mind the lack of music, since I
prefer my own, but seriously consider some water sound effects. The gameplay itself is pretty chill. And besides, one star would
be way too obvious

By NerdTheGamer.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Overheats my phone

I can only play it for about 5 minutes before I feel the back of my phone BURNING. It also gets boring fast.

By Brokenwolf02.
December 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total
Explore Greatest Apps ...everyday!
2 Awesome iPhone apps you should try today.
69,997+
1,390,473K+
0K+
40,515+