Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Water Sort Puzzle

by IEC GLOBAL PTY LTD
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Water Sort Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Water Sort Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Water Sort Puzzle in Australia

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is so much fun for relaxing and is such a good brain teaser

By PlatypusPlays09.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun puzzler game

Didn’t cost much to get rid of ads. The levels are doable, but some need forward thinking. Quite enjoyable and I would recommend
this puzzle for mental stimulation!

By A zeal.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but

I really like this game. Certainly makes you think and plans. Hard sometimes. My only complaint/suggestion is that the game does
not evolve, consider putting a time limit option or fixed number of moves to make it more challenging. Thanks for releasing this
game.

By AO'C.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
nice game :)

it’s so addicting, such a simple game too

By rameethah.
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
My review

I really love the game, but the ads are overwhelmingly too often and should be reduced

By hsjdhhsn d.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
How to get coins without watching ads

I mean it should be coins when I pass each level isn’t it? But I didn’t get any coins even I’ve passed 12 levels....

By 啊啊哈哈112.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Satisfying Accomplishment

Sorting, strategy, gaining speed with each level getting more difficult.

By KJT78.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
My heart is complete

Who needs a female in their life when they have water sort puzzle this game has changed my whole outlook on life and relationships
the only relationship I need is with my smart phone and water sort puzzle I’m so in love.
Xoxo

By Aggravated custard.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Water sort puzzle is a great game! Not many ads, ( for me at least ) But a really good game! All I would suggest is some new
water colours, and maybe even some background music, but overall, I love it and it’s a really good game!

By Capsule reviewer.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenge

Game certainly uses some brain cells and creates a challenge at the higher levels. Understand the need for ads but they are far
too long - 30 seconds is ridiculous between every game. Can’t even undo without another ad. Can only pay to stop banner ads.

By HJOssie.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
It is fun

This is fun and good for you it is also fun and easy

By Viraj2342.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

The only thing I have been doing is this app

By tazshmahal.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
the relaxing games

it is fun i have fun sorting colours and i enjoy it so much so thank you for the person who made this game i love it so so so so
much

By Slurpie's.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game 🤙

Very addictive and quite challenging past level 100. Stuck on level 141. Starting to wonder if all levels are completable without
extra vials....?

By gdaddyfreak.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun

Easy going, entertaining amd hardly any adds

By Jimmy E 69420.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Fun

This is a great distraction while the world burns from global warming, the seas are denuded of fish and virus strains infect us
all. Why worry when you can bury your head in the sand, let someone else worry about it and ignore the death of humanity and the
planet happening around you.

By Government game moderator.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Mindless fun

Once the no ad thing is paid for it’s a mindless tap tap tap which passes the time and gives tiny hits of happiness in the brain
with each successful level. It’s no Mona Lisa but it’ll definitely eat up those spare minutes you have as you can put it down
and pick it up without worrying too much

By lfrohling.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing!

I love this game it’s so much fun!
Not much adds and it’s good for when your bored.
❤️

By Š Ÿ K Ë.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice simple puzzler with engaging increases in cre

Simple graphics, easy game play but the difficulty of the puzzles increases in an enjoyable way without ever becoming impossible.

By Renbfg47.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
To water sort

This game so addictive I love it so so much and thank you for creating it😝

By TJM262.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many ads

This is a great game but there is one problem there are way to many ads

By hco1976.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Georgia

The ads are a bit annoying so I recommend putting your device on airplane mode which gets rid of the ads when playing. I think the
game could be improved by having rewards for example every level gives you a coin and you can buy things with the coins like a
cool background or make the liquid metallic, glittery or neon. Overall the game does what is advertised.

By aussie.g.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Mrs 39

It’s addictive and challenging enough without being too hard or boring. Just needs another storyline or plot that you are
working towards.

By Funkywiz.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game - too many ads

This is an addictive game, but the ads are annoying. To buy this with no ads is expensive for such a simple app. Which is
disappointing.

By NettySketty.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Coins

I love the game but what’s the point in having coins if the only way to earn them is by watching adds

By KimiTakoda.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
🥰

I love it because it tests your brain and it’s very
addictive.👍🏻💕🔥😍😘🥰❤️🪔😍🥰😘😗😙☺️😊😌😉🙃🙂😇🥳🤩😎😋😛😝😜😻
😺😸😽💋💄👄🧔🧒👩‍🦱👨‍🦰🧑‍🦳🧔👳‍♀️👦🧑‍🦱👱‍♀️👨🏼‍🦳👵
👳👩🧜🏽‍♀️💃👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩👨‍❤️‍💋‍👨👩‍❤️‍👨👙

By kakoo papa.
November 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Ads keep playing

This is my first review ever and one of the few games that I have paid for but I got so sick of the ads that were forever playing.
But I loved the game.
But now that I have paid the ads still keep playing. If I undo a move, more ads !! Very unfair.

By amk2701.
February 26, 2021
2 out of 5
Huge potential

I love the idea of this game. It’s fun, makes your brain do a little work (not too much) but.....

THE ADS!!! I refuse to play games that force you to watch a 30 second add every 10 seconds. It’s NOT ok!
Sadly even though I can see myself enjoying the game itself I have deleted it. 8 ads in about 5 minutes of game play.. no thanks

By Jessii-moon.
February 25, 2021
2 out of 5
No Incentives

It was fun for a short time but got boring really quickly. The levels don’t get harder as you go, just more of the same. I
persevered until over level 100 but I was getting EXACTLY the same games as level 50. I liked the concept but please give us a
reason to continue playing.

By K4r3n+.
February 24, 2021
2 out of 5
Was fun BUT

Was fun but lots of adds!!! Also game broke around lvl 11 and I couldn’t fill anything after a few moves

By Lady Yokai.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Ad free version is a lie

Game is great but if you pay for ad free version you still get ads, and on a poor internet connection that breaks functionality.
Would have given it 5 stars if I could pay to remove ALL the ads not just some of them.

By RumpledElf.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but limited

Free version stopped after about round 60 when it wouldn’t move out of an add for solitaire. A brain numbing challenge while it
lasted.

By bu_la.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Takes to long to get hard

Takes too long to get hard.

“That’s what she said” - Michael Scott.

Like many cash grab games it takes too long to get difficult which makes it boring doing all the same things over and over. Fun
concept however poor application. Not to mention ads after every level.

3 stars because I like the game but it has a couple of faults.

By Jakey_z303404.
January 31, 2021
2 out of 5
Annoying Sound Set Up

Have app set to “no sound” yet adds still produce sound. Put phone on silent, adds still produce sound. Not an app I can play
in bed at night, you just don’t know what “loud” rubbish is going to pop up.

By Macgirl1973.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Gooooooooood

This app is pretty good but it glitches a bit for me. The adds can be frustrating sometimes and the backgrounds aren’t that good
either. But I still enjoy playing it.

By jube!!!!!!!!.
December 28, 2020
2 out of 5
Read please :)

I got this game yesterday and it was really fun, the levels were easy and hard which kept me intrigued. There were a lot of adds
though which is annoying. But that’s not the reason I’m writing this, I tried to play the game today and it just froze so I
refreshed my screen and it froze again. This is really annoying and sad cause i thought this would be a great game if you could
fix the game or reach out to me that would be great.

By Llama-taco-girl.
December 26, 2020
2 out of 5
Too easy, ads are the worst

The only way to play this game is in airplane mode to stop receiving ads. It's almost impossible to lose if you use any basic
strategy.

By EllaMcKella.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but a battery drain

Like the other reviews have said, this overheats my phone in a short period of time and drains the battery. Lots of ads but they
have to make money somehow. The game itself is fun. Gets harder after level 100. I’d play it more if it didn’t have the heat
and battery issues.

By HanHal5.
December 15, 2020
2 out of 5
The higher the level the buggier

It started out a good simple game but once I got to level 31 the game kept freezing and crashing which started the level over
again

By Amelia K.B..
December 15, 2020
2 out of 5
Game is pretty good there are just so many ads tha

The ads take all the fun away so I uninstalled

By kbails2334667.
December 10, 2020
2 out of 5
Too many ads

I’ve only just downloaded this as it looked like something a bit different but ads after every level have put me off after just
15 levels. Can’t see if there is an option to buy to get rid of the ads. Shame as it is something new and has potential to
become addictive

By El qwerty.
December 6, 2020
2 out of 5
Limited fun.

This game caught my eye so gave it a go over a few days. TLDR: limited fun, but no incentive to keep playing or pay for it.
The Good:
• A great concept that I haven’t seen on app games before • Starts off easy then becomes more challenging.
The Bad:
• Once you get to about level 30 it doesn’t really change. I played into the 80s levels and it’s just more of the same •
Sound design is overly simple, some background music would really help • visual design needs to improve, looks too flat, colo

By wbdeejay.
December 4, 2020
2 out of 5
Eh

Good game but too many ads between games

By hanabribsabgs.
November 17, 2020
2 out of 5
Not worth the huge number of ads

I like the game but there are SO many ads it put me off.

By Kombat Kitty.
November 14, 2020
2 out of 5
Good game but needs some work

This game is relaxing if you pay to remove the ads. However it burns through your battery very fast. I lost 30% in about 5 mins.
In the same time my phone overheated. This has never happened with any other game. If they can fix those two issues it’ll be a 5
star game.

By 😡😠👿😡😠👿.
November 4, 2020
2 out of 5
Errr.....

I mean it’s okay. It does what it shows in the add BUT there is one problem! It was supposed to be a relaxing game right?! Well
it’s not. Instead is is ReALly stressful!!! Between every level there is an ad and this is extremely annoying when your on the
easy levels. It’s so annoying that you won’t be able to survive the annoyingness long enough to get to the harder levels!
Don’t even bother wasting your time on this app! BUUUUT let’s just say the creator got rid of this, then the game would be

By Girlenna.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok, it’s the ADS

this app is AMAING when I’m bored it entertains me, it is a great app in general.BUT. there are WAYYYY to many ads they play
after every round and it gets old. I stopped playing the game because the ads would annoy me so MUCH,I would appreciate it if the
owner stopped putting so much ads in!

By em.sere.
September 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total