Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Watercolor Jewels

by Boy Howdy Technology LLC
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Watercolor Jewels by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Watercolor Jewels written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Watercolor Jewels

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it but....

.....does anyone else not see the all of the points being totaled each time? Fun game and like so many others I also am addicted!
Love Boy Howdy games, thank you guys!

By Rubrub66.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
High scores

I love this game but could you move the “high scores” icon to another place on the screen? I keep hitting it by mistake.

By Lavadee.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Watercolor Jewels

Enjoyable game that can be played anytime and relax a few minutes.

By A G O 45.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes I

'I probably had the game for a few weeks before I began to play it. Now it

By j3g4.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes I

'I probably had the game for a few weeks before I began to play it. Now it

By j3g4.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'another great game'

'Really enjoying Boy Howdy Watercolors game. beautiful graphics, no time limit, no annoying ads.'

By so-cal girlie.
December 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Another winner!'

'This a really beautiful game! Thanks so much, Boy Howdy!'

By Snaarl.
December 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Addictive as Word Jewels'

'I’m a Two Dots junkie and love this watercolor jewels game. Challenging, not stressful, nice design and fun.'

By 17daf.
December 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'All Boy Howdy'

'I’ve been playing Boy Howdy games since the ninth day of creation. Watercolor Jewels has just enough of a twist to keep me
playing. You won’t catch me uninstalling this one. It’s definitely a keeper!..Enjoy!'

By slue foot sue.
December 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love this game!!!'

'Very addictive and just fun!!'

By Billgirl3.
December 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'This game is excellent !'

'The colors are beautiful; you must use logic to plan each move.\nNo timer or pressure to hurry.\nVery relaxing and
entertaining.\nCould this one someday be an Android game also? \nThank you, BoyHowdy folks!'

By BekkiLyn.
December 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fantastic game'

'I love this game! There’s something about the shape of the objects that seems to add to the feeling of relaxation I feel when
I’m playing. Challenging at times.....a breeze at others. I’m hooked!'

By Tacoma Fan.
December 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Barb'

'I am addicted! I had a question about a level I emailed Boy Howdy and got a response within a day! I like games I don’t
have to constantly “buy” into to continue playing.'

By jibar2.
January 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very Addicting!'

'I can’t stop playing this game! No annoying ads either!'

By DGGrammie.
January 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'WATERCOLOR. JEWELS'

'Overall I love all your games, thankfully hours to play without ads..This Watercolor Jewels the idea is great, but...\nIs there a
way to by pass some of them that take days and just sheer luck to pass it. For me, this loses the appeal of a fun game.'

By Ellen/Oceanside.
January 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hooked'

'I’m hooked on this game and want to do just one more level...great for relaxing, no timers just a little strategy!'

By Winslow!.
January 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game. After reaching level 451 I had the opportunity to fill the entire board before loosing the game, and at that
point the game locked up. I had to restart the level from the menu.\nThat is the only issue I’ve had with many hours of fun.'

By rwhite8449.
February 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'A game that’s truly fun and addicting. Thank you to the makers!'

By Summerset O'neil.
April 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love watercolor jewels!'

'Boy Howdy games are by far my favorite! I wasn’t sure how I would like this game at first but now I’m addicted for sure...
gets better at higher levels.\nKeep up the good work Boy Howdy,, I’m for sure one of your biggest fans!'

By EBBells.
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun brain teaser'

'This captivating game is so much fun, hard to stop playing! Boy Howdy has the best Games available on the internet, and if you
have a problem they are fast to help!! Boy Howdy is the only Game Center I use now. Have tried others, none compare! Enjoy...Ruth'

By R.u.t.h. 1948.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Challenging and fun'

'I love this game! You can take your time and no time limit.'

By Keeperpeeper431997.
September 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game !'

'I play this game every day and not bored yet ! I just push to get to a higher level What can I say we all have our favorite go
to games'

By Footedale.
September 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love game, sorry it keeps freezing.'

'I love all boy howdy games. And “Watercolor Jewels” is worth the bother of deleting and reloading. If you choose to restart a
level, the game will freeze about 10% of the time. \n\nBut great company.'

By Carolyn.Jean.Miller.
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ellen'

'Great game!\nDon’t miss this one!!!'

By Seberry26.
October 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Another Winner!'

'Very addictive game. Some puzzles are easy. Some are really challenging.'

By 1 Green River.
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very Fun!'

'I REALLY LIKE THIS GAME! Tricky but fun! I even gave up on it for a while, because I couldn’t figure it out, but then I
realized I had to restart the game over sometimes, or accept losing, and try the level over.'

By Miss Judi Fleet.
January 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes I’m Addicted'

'I probably had the game for a few weeks before I began to play it. Now it’s difficult to STOP! I’ve gotten into the thousands
on levels... and then I’ll just delete the app and begin again!'

By j3g4.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging, but not frantic'

'This game is for those of us who like to figure out a solution without the ticking of some nasty timer. I downloaded it and
played for awhile. Don’t know why I stopped. I’ve started playing every day. Only suggestion for improvement is to set goals
for points.'

By Rvartist.
April 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
What Happened?

I love this game but after I bought my new iPad Pro a few weeks ago, the screen frequently "freezes" in the middle of the game.
I’m hoping that it gets resolved as I really enjoy playing this game. Would have rated it much higher till the new glitch.

By Llgbiz.
January 25, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total