Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Watermarbling

by Huang Minzhi
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Watermarbling by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Watermarbling written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Watermarbling

Reviews: 112Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'This game is fun but one thing'

'I love this game it’s so fun but I just don’t think it’s fair that when you go to pick your color for your object you have
to tap and tap and tap to get the color mixed in it hurts your finger and it never comes out how you want it to and it has a
little to much adds but it is really fun but

By gytedyrcn.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'its amazing'

'it’s very amazing i installed it because of the ads anf it was exactly the same as what it looked like in the ad'

By angelica10562.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a great game'

'I love it and it’s it makes a whole bunch of cool shoes and you can make a whole bunch of different designs that’s why I love
this game'

By yekatutzmyedjfb.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'When I first saw this game I was like I don’t really want to download it because I have no space but when I looked at the video
it looks so good so I downloaded it and when I downloaded it it looks so cool so then I start playing a lot and a lot and I kept
getting more shoes and everything was al

By ygvyfgy.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever👍🏻'

'I love this game so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so much thank you for whoever made this I love this game'

By Ryann shanahan.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yay'

'This app is amazing 😃😃😃✅🥰😍😍I have been playing this app for about two hours'

By for evry.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing! But too many adds.😣'

'I have been playing this game for a few days and it’s amazing, don’t get me wrong; but there are SO MANY ADDS. The concept is
great 👍🏻 but if you are looking for an add-free game it is not here my friends!'

By molly mmm.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I get \nsome weird ads but it’s still a good game'

By zake23.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome'

'I love this app!! It is fun and it does not have that many adds and it is very creative!!'

By Shay4481.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Only one thing wrong'

'Well, the game is amazing but, why do have to watch an ad to make something? I know you need/want money but just why? You don’t
have to answer if you don’t read this or don’t want to reply so it’s okay if you don’t answer. I do love the rest of the
game though even though I don’t play t

By My kitten is super cute.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'To the people who dislike ads'

'JUST PUT YOU PHONE ON AIRPLANE MODE DUDE, IF YOUR PLAYING THIS GAME NO TEXT OR NOTHING CAN BE THAT IMPORTANT'

By hfmbvyinbb.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Enhhhhhhh could be better'

'I mean it’s pretty good and I like it but it could be better I get a lot of adds and that’s why I deleted the
game.....\n......'

By RoseTwinkieMama.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 star'

'This is the most relaxing game I have ever played. I definitely want you to have this game.'

By ayenakaiwgs.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG'

'I Love It Everyone Needs it wen I need something this is it\nLove u -Izzy'

By Unixorn Izzy.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lemons heart star'

'Water marbling is super SATISFYING'

By lemonsheartstar❤️⭐️.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glitch!'

'So I downloaded this game today and I found I glitch I tried to make another item and then instead of bringing there it stated
spamming me 10 coins when I pressed it I level to level seven and I couldn’t make more things a unlocked a new item so I was
going and the that happened I plainly enj

By lily like lollpops.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but ok'

'It’s ok just need to let the vedios need to stop'

By sscbbdjnn.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cianna'

'I really enjoy playing this game and it’s so cool so yeah oh and I been playing it for a few months now and that’s my
review.'

By cianna smith.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kaelyn morning fgdyuyztydydylssypsuGk'

'Sophia staying in the whole entire world'

By hdfhfrdh.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'I love this game it’s so creative and fun'

By unicornsss💗.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love this app it is so fun and I love the fact there are like no add at all I recommed this amazing app'

By unicorn 12340987.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'I played and it is so fun✌️💞'

By Cutiestchic5.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is awesome'

'This game is awesome everyone should have it'

By Iehovah12250000.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'My fav app'

'This app keeps me entertain during this quarantine and it is also oddly satisfying to watch and
do\n.❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🚾'

By coconah.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pari just got it and I luv it! ❤️'

'So I just got this game I thought it would be the worst but I was wrong it’s so cool! I love making my own designs and this is
a perfect way to start I just love all the things and the colors plus it’s so relaxing. I would recommend getting this but u
don’t have to this is just my opinion an

By teentitans lol.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ehhhh'

'I am only a little kid but I like my games and I am a little mad with this one because I paid for no adds yet I got adds after
everything but besides that great app'

By 10yearoldkiddo.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome! 🤩🤩🤩'

'I really like this game. It is such a good concept: Watermarbling things. It’s really fun 2! The only problem I have is that
you have to watch an ad for everything. Now I know free games have a lot of ads but for this game if you want to make something
new you have to watch an ad before and after

By callie_haze.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Playing'

'This is the BEST game I ever play'

By amaia barradas.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game I’m proudly recommend this👍'

'Awesome game! I really recommend this game! 👍👍👍👍👍'

By macie ferguson.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'You should get it!!!👌🏾🇺🇸🦄'

By mclymont.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kinzie😘'

'It is one of the best games I’ve ever played'

By kinzie spachner 2020.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'I can’t really play the game'

'So the game I awesome 😎 but the problem was when I finish my creation it would not let me exit the part where it shows you the
creation you made plz fix this.\n\nTHX!!!'

By £€¥***@736377373.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'So FUN!!!'

'This game is a good game for people that like to do tie-dye and other cool crafts and it’s very fun for me because there’s a
bunch of shoes that you can do and you can do this at your house to with water and spray paint I think this is a really good game
and other people should get it!!!'

By Zouzou Rivera.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds'

'I like it but there’s too much adds'

By 38384$;!;'dmeiuye.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey I’m so happy I have my phone number I was j

'Hey hey sorry I didn’t call last day I ur phone number I have a tuteuo right wnow I am not going'

By Dee from Cleveland.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jndjdjifbfkgn'

'I’m new to this game put so far it’s amazing but that’s all can for now a will write nother one in a week to see how it is'

By niyah so cute.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is the best game in the world'

By PurplePart.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'So many cool things!'

'OMG I want to donwold this guys 5-star-rate!'

By berkkley.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'The bestttttttttt'

'It isss the best game ever. Great game it is rely good game'

By qawsezrdxtcfcygvuhbijnokmpl.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I like this but the ad does too much but I still love it you should get this game'

By good but so bad.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game 🤩'

'This game is soooo satisfying'

By cmcjd,d.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Immaculate game 10/10 recommended'

'You should know you something different cause I brought to my house'

By tyflash304.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing ❤️'

'I love this game just I wish there was no adds still love it ❤️'

By deysi -.-.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'It it fun, really reallyfun'

'Hello I really like this game even though I just started. I love how the colors mix and blend together. Also it helps me relax
and chill. Whoevar is reading this you should get it. B.T.W read other reviews beside mine.'

By pometiria alexinaada.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'My text'

'So many ads but it’s a ok game'

By youngduggy1234.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Qthis is actually really good I would totally recommend this game there has not even been any ads yet \n\nLove this game get it'

By pretty princess😸💩🥰🌸.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It is a lot of adds but love it'

By hdvdhbd.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'I’m going to be a little bit more excited about you tomorrow night I will be home in about an three hour and then I’ll get
back with this game'

By Always fabulous.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game but'

'It’s just that the colors are only couple colors you can chose from'

By brianna is gamer.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'Even when you mess up a little bit like you do black-and-white but you get the wrong design it still lets you pass I really
recommend this game it’s awesome'

By carfs2331.
July 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'I don’t like it I’m about to delete it'

'At my start I don’t have that’s much Storage I can’t pick a lock Colors I have multicolors\nI hate this so
much😤😤😤'

By Mia Hamm26374.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'The game needs more work'

'This game is good and all but it’s not good it has limited creativity so I don’t know I don’t get that much colors so I can
barely make anything cool or something I have been bored lately but this game did not help with my boredom'

By Ezraplayz.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'So cool'

'It is so cool but there is something I do not like about it it has to many adds'

By sophie12378.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Eh its okkkkkk 3 stars'

'It has a LOT of glitches but otherwise great game'

By Mollylinds.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Discourages creativity.'

'UPDATED REVIEW\nThis has a lot of potential for fun and creative entertainment, but it gives extremely limited options for colors
you can use on each item - just 2 colors, unless you watch an ad, which gives you just 2 more colors - and sometimes that option
doesn’t work. \n\nIn addition to bei

By ParadoxJan.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t do it'

'Can’t pick your wanting choices\nI want pink but I can’t get it why!?'

By Heathermoe.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok BUT To much ADS'

'They make you watch a add every 5 seconds want to make a shoe ADS everywhere !!! But it is worth it but not'

By Caitlyn anderson.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'It used to be fun'

'The update ruined it it was cool because you got to choose the colors and make the color you wanted.I’m going to delete the
app.'

By wolfa rat.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ughhhh'

'I had just downloaded the game and it’s good but there are many many ads so if ur okay with that then it’s a great game just
somebody needs to fix how much ads there are!'

By Rea444tulip!.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Its ok...'

'This game used to be amazing till it updated and now it’s kinda boring..you can’t even choose the color you want it just
gives you like 2 options'

By Firewmn.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Choosing Colors'

'You should be able to choose your own colors.'

By Hermione Puckle.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Seriously'

'I love this app but there are a lot of adds!'

By seriouly girl.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok but...'

'I like this game and it’s really fun but I have 2 major problems. 1, it glitches so badly.2 it just has too many ads. It really
is a good game, but if you could fix the glitches and the ads, then it would be five stars for sure'

By Izzy Netzley.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ummm..........'

'It is not the best. The older version was better. A LOT better.'

By purple ice cream.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bad mixing'

'When I try to mix the colors it’s glitchy'

By HollyPollyWolly.
July 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Used to be relaxing.....'

'But now that we can’t choose any color we want, and we have to watch a video to get the tons of color things ( you know what
I’m talking about, right?) it’s not as calming and it’s like witch color do I choose? Will I regret it? I don’t normally
write reviews but I needed to say this. Tho

By Galtzo.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'The update'

'The new update gives u less choices that’s all u have to say'

By urmomaz.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'What I rate it'

'I rate it a 3/5 because,It’s a really fun game but it has a lot of ads😐'

By CHiCkEn😐😐.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great and all but..READ'

'The game does not give honest opinions. For example one time this npc asked can I have a red and black Nike’s shoe so I did BUT
I put blue n pink 😓 and I entered it so it put 5 stars to be honest with you it always says 5 stars so I start getting mad
and...... delet the app 😐 😐 sorry

By wolfyking2991.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but gets old'

'Ok so let’s talk about this game so I like it personally but it gets boring after one day I unlocked everything in an hour
basically so I mean if you like getting everything like intimidating then I mean I recommend this game \n\nAlso the ad is a little
click bait \nAdvice: always check the comme

By Preston1418.
July 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pretty good but pretty boring..'

'It’s a good game I’m so tired I can’t write...ima go take a nap😴😴'

By dndbbdd.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'Well its good but there is way to much ads and I don’t rlly like that so I would honestly give it a 5 star if there wasn’t so
many ads but since there is it’s a 3 star for me'

By XxSdevilxX.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads and not enough color!'

'I love the game but there are too many ads and you can only choose two colors when making something of your own to put on
display.'

By bdhdvevrb.
June 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'SOUND'

'I never leave reviews for games like these but this pisses me off! Every game I know of let’s you turn down the INGAME volume
or make it no sound. This game does not let you do that! You have to listen to the annoying sound without being able to turn them
off! I listen to music when I play these

By RiceCrizpyz.
June 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total