• Watermarbling
  • App Reviews
  • Watermarbling App Icon
    Watermarbling
    by Huang Minzhi
    Average Rating: 8.2/10
    Reviews: 23
    Positive
    82%
    critic
    18%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Watermarbling App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Watermarbling Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Great game

    I love this game it is so fun.

    By bb9les.
    February 7, 2020
    5 out of 5
    I love but it need something to it

    don’t get me wrong i love this game but need more colors. i feel like the customer should rate your score on how good you did
    and have customers buy your shoes and you can get more decoration for the store
    . i hope you put my ideas in two the game

    By XxGirle33xx.
    February 7, 2020
    5 out of 5
    LOVE ITTTT

    i love it so much keep up the good work!

    By i like it soooo much🙃🙃🙃.
    February 7, 2020
    5 out of 5
    AWESOME

    Amazing game I love ❤️ it!!!

    By everythings cool snd nice.
    February 7, 2020
    5 out of 5
    🤩🤩🤩

    a great game for relaxing and designing shoes and other things

    By ccfgghhffvhj.
    February 7, 2020
    5 out of 5
    I CANT STOP PLAYING

    this game is fantastic! i love it but, i would like more colors. but that’s probably the only problem i have with it. otherwise
    a good game! 🥰

    By uhiuhiu.
    February 7, 2020
    5 out of 5
    I love it 😊😁

    i fell like this game is so fun i love i would change.........nothing it the best that is all i really wanted to say😂

    By pipsqueak1217.
    February 7, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Makes me feel good

    Yes I am a where that it always gives me three stars but!,always getting three stars make me feel like any thing I do is good🙂

    By the person who drawsthings.
    February 6, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Good but...

    this game is fun but colors don’t mix well, and whatever you do you always get 3 stars. for example, if you are asked to make a
    pink and orange shoe and you just make one green dot, you will still get 3 stars. i would like to get actual reviews on how well
    you matched it. but overall it’s a fun

    By Via & Bscuit.
    February 6, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Adds

    i like it but right when i finish a shoe it gives me an ad very time i play i love it though

    By Jadejohnson12345😻.
    February 5, 2020
    5 out of 5
    A good game

    I love game cool Colors and I just love it but not the commercials because they a boring so yeah

    By off off girl.
    February 5, 2020
    4 out of 5
    It’s pretty good

    I love the concept and all it’s just that there are way to many ads

    By ⁉️⁉️⁉️❌⁉️❌⁉️❌⁉️.
    February 5, 2020
    4 out of 5
    It is ok

    i like the game but the requests . when you try you can not do a good job and i do horrible but it gives me 3 star every time and
    c the coins they are for nothing but leveling up can there be like a shop to buy shoes and stuff like more colors

    i mean absolutely no hate 🦄

    By JDhanda1.
    February 4, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Good but.......

    it great but when i collect my coins from being offline i am having trouble with it now i am just losing over 60 hundred coins
    from getting back from school and sleep i am disappointed also get so much adds when get customers you always get 3 stars even if
    u put one dot on it they will give you 3 st

    By sanddy with a SANDDY.
    February 4, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Ok

    this game is really fun but there is so many ads i think they should take away some ads

    By gftftvtvgctv.
    February 3, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Pretty Good

    this app is really fun and i play it everyday. they could just add more designs that we could make and every time a shoe design is
    harder to make we could eat more money. the easier the shoe design the less money we get. but other wise this app is really good
    and you should download it!

    By Melania Korbel.
    February 3, 2020

    Watermarbling Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Weird

    good to see designs and stuff but they had access to my photos on my phone with out permissions and i couldn’t turn off my photo
    privacy because there wasnt a setting for this app
    . very weird and creepy to sketchy if i do say so

    By marianela2709.
    February 7, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Hmm

    I have 12,000 coins, what do I do with them???

    By JustGiveMeSomething.
    February 7, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Fun

    it’s a great game for kids.

    By Lady Maniloa.
    February 5, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Stop all the adds!

    This is a really awesome game but every time I click the next button or click anything new there is an add!!!😠 I no longer have
    this game because of all the adds!

    By hopeeeeeee is me.
    February 5, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Ads that destroy

    Some of the ads that pop up, after every item you make, cause the app to crash. It will sometimes trap you in the ad, sometimes it
    will just close out the app.

    By SpyotheGuyo.
    February 5, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Eh

    it’s fun to paint the shoes but when a costumer comes in they want the same exact shoes every time. i think you need to add a
    lot more to this game.

    By puppypartysyd.
    February 3, 2020
    3 out of 5
    It’s eh

    all it does it just let you put in the water. you can’t make the design like the person orders. you also get 3 stars no matter
    what
    . i get this game is for coloring shoes and other stuff, but there in no shop in the game to help make it better. i would like
    it if there was a shop that made it bett

    By Califisic.
    February 3, 2020

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total