Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wave - Friend Finder

by Scanner App LLC
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wave - Friend Finder by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wave - Friend Finder written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wave - Friend Finder

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Don’t get any request anymore

This app was cool at first but now I’m not getting any request anymore. Bummer

By ubic guy ib.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Talking

I feel like you should be able to talk to the person then decide so I think you should have a thing that you can text each other
and talk before but only if they match

By AG Scott.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Dumb

Downloaded the app but can’t even make an account. Very interested in the app but right now I’m not very impressed.

By hnttahgrh.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Super Buggy Rn

It is not loading, and it is giving me errors when it does load but it was great until then. Minus the fact that most people are
tryna sell stuff.

By Spider Student.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
We all know why we’re here💋

Get that bag sis!!!!!❤️❤️💋💋💋✨✨✨✨✨✨🤩🤩🤩😫😫😫😫☝🏽☝🏽☝🏽☝🏽

By JJquinn07.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Seems like a great app

Seems like a great app, but it took 20 min to set up my profile. 5 min to put in one pic of me. And it won’t let me swipe. It
keeps saying “ error:status code didn’t fall within the given range” so if you could fix that please. Otherwise it’s an
amazing app. :)

By jsjsjdjnahxieks.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app

There’s times where it says I got a request but nothing,other than that amazing app

By eXotic vOrTex.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

Love this so many cool people on here.

By Money21212121.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but needs a option to filter out snap request

I'm getting sick and tired of getting male requests because I don't normally add males on snapchat unless their from a particular
social media I use, but please add a option to filter out male snapchat requests.

By Caroline (KGirl).
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I am enjoying it’s a nice app

By Wodhelena.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

This app is awesome. So many cool people on here.

By Zach5356.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

Really enjoy using this and it’s super easy

By D_orlando.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool place to meet new people

Met some random people in other countries and from my local town on wave. Surprised how many hot girls are on this already lol

By robthepanda.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Better than tinder

Super dope app, made connections quick!

By bigTurtlesDontfly.
July 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good app but...

There needs to be a way to filter by state or area so you can meet people closer to you

By An1h0nY916.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Please update

I’m sick of getting female requests. I only want make requests. Please update this and add an option please.

By paganplayer.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
meh

a lot of bug fixes need to b done ..

everytime i leave the app it makes me re log in

it takes so long for everything to load

it takes multiple tries to get something to work as well

my profile keeps getting deleted too .

By haley-3ca.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
bug fixes

app crashes a lot, won’t load anything or it keeps going back to the person i passed

By Amara🌸🍂.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Making me mad

It said Error: status code didn’t fall within range every single time I try to swipe or even login. PLEASE FIX THIS.

By 42782!;($.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Failed to Make Account

I saw this app on tiktok and wanted to try to make new friends but i keep trying to make an account and keeps saying “Failed to
Create Account: status code didn’t fall within the given range.” Please fix this, i would love to use this app to meet new
people!

By bromeroxx.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
I keep getting an error

whenever i swipe or make a change to my account it gives me an error saying that the status code didn’t fall into the given
range

By jessixalu.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t see adds

After I add somebody and they add me back I cannot view they’re account so half the time I forget who they are

By cdog193.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
People’s bios are not displaying

When I’m trying to read people’s bio I only see emojis in it. That’s a major problem, everything else is perfect

By AzazaMen.
August 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total