Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Waves !

by Voodoo
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Waves ! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Waves ! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Waves !

Reviews: 42Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
How the game would be better

They should update the game more and fix a lot of the bugs like the one where you going up the wave and then you glitch ,and get
stuck inside the wave but the overall game is great.

By Tazer99O.G.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Some bugs

Sooooo I’m gonna cut to the chase make it real short there’s a bug or there was a bug where if you left the game for a while
your stuff would be gone idk if it happens to everyone but I remember 2yos ago I made millions come back tmr and realize
everything’s gone

By uglyogrealt3636.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Bug bugs bug

When I go quick I go in a wall and it glitches

By wonderments finishing cubic.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really great game, just one minor thing.'

'First.y, this game is awesome! Great game to do when bored or just want to have a little fun. It’s an easy game yet keeps you
tied in. My only minor problem is most of the times I flip, I land and then get ‘jammed’ into the water and can’t move,
therefor I just have to start over. That’s

By elkarlson.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'I really enjoy this app but I think there could b

'Maybe slightly improved graphics as well as changing landscapes that are pleasing to the eye. As well as customization options
as well as possible decal effects and such. I think these would better enhance the fun of the game.'

By lunky04.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I got so many coins it said I had infinite and then I spent some and now it says NaN. I am still stuck on NaN. Even if I get more
coins it still says NaN. Good game tho :)'

By djdvoedbdjbddj.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good!'

'This is the best game I play in my life pls update the game more so I can play a lot more!'

By jdjjcndn.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Until You Get To a High Level'

'once you get your speed past level 200 it will break your game, the boat will get stuck on hills, stuck in the water, and
randomly flip.'

By SD534.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game, Just Some Minor Things'

'Ok so I

By PlzEnterNicknameLessThan30Long.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game, Just Some Minor Things'

'Ok so I’d like to start off by saying that this is an amazing game company and I love every one of its games I’ve played
(definitely go check out Dunes!). This one is a good game too, and I love the concept of it, but there are some small things that
I’d like to see fixed. First of all, about

By PlzEnterNicknameLessThan30Long.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review on Waves😀'

'I love the game it is very fun!\nBut there are ads everywhere and it gets annoying.'

By Go buy waves.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review on Waves?'

'I love the game it is very fun!\nBut there are ads everywhere and it gets annoying.'

By Go buy waves.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Man this game is better then Flippy race'

'I love this game man so good how do they make these games'

By motalvan.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix please'

'Fix waves sometimes I get stuck in a wave and I have to press for minutes'

By ...Christian.....
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVEEE'

'I ABSOLUTELY LOVEEEE THIS GAME WITH ME ENTIRE HEART! I HAVE DOWNLOADED IT 5 TIMES BECAUSE I HAVE BEAT THE GAME 5 TIMES!!!! IT IS
EXTREMELY ADDICTIVE!! I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE! IT IS MY FAVORITE GAME EVER!!!'

By soccerscorer8182$.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great easy time killer but too glitchy'

'This game is pretty fun to kill time with but it seems the glitches with the boat make it next to impossible to progress past
1200 score. \nHere are the examples:\n\n- boat gets half way lodged into the water without dying. Which forces you to burn your
fuel till it’s empty but even then if your

By ISPogee.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Awesome game but, I just got to where the coin amount for each flip says

By @w$0m.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Awesome game but, I just got to where the coin amount for each flip says “INF” and the amount total says “NAN” it is on
coin level 300 something. Please add more boats and new biomes, and in the middle of every other wave is a tiny wave that messes
me up,\n\nMy high score is 180483'

By @w$0m€ [email protected]
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'This game is fun and challenging, it’s great! I do feel like there are some bugs that need worked out. 1) Make the boats more
stable to be more realistic, a boat shouldn’t nose dive into the water when it goes forward. 2) count down in the days till you
can get a new boat isn’t showing.\nI wi

By Taken for.
May 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Big glitch'

'I would give it 5 stars but i keep getting glitched in waves'

By btheboss79.
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mmh'

'Fun game but very glitchy, the boat gets stuck in the “water” often even when you land the right way.'

By Pasige.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wave'

'The boat gets stuck in the waves allot.'

By Nicknames dont workkkkk.
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'The glitch'

'First of all, it doesn’t happen at a certain time, it can happen anywhere as long as your going fast. The boat hit some kind of
bump in the water a goes into a wave. I would really appreciate it if you guys could fix it.'

By HMPHDTAR.
April 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good with some problems'

'The game is very fun and easy to understand. However, there are some problems that are very annoying. \n\n#1: the tiny little
bumps in the water that cause you to crash no matter what you do are very annoying.\n\n#2: crashing in to a ramp so hard that the
boat glitches and you can no longer move. I

By winningboss2017.
April 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix the water glitch'

'Ok I love this games but some times the boat gets stuck under the water and it don’t kill you you are just stuck there in-till
you run out of gas can you plzzz fix this glitch bc it is annoying'

By fix water gilch.
April 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I really like this game, and it’s super fun to be on just when you’re bored or when you have free time. There are a few
updates it needs though. I think we should be able to customize our boat!! It would make the game a lot funner. Second of all, a
glitch that I have experienced a lot is when y

By 😎🤩dani🤩🤓.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite game.'

'I enjoy this game I updagtre my boat and I had new best my number is 592'

By yahyaza06.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'I love it so much because you can go over waves a lot I like the games name because that’s the main idea and you can go and
explore different places that might give you a idea about we’re your going to travel next that’s why I really like it.'

By everconever.
March 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bug'

'Great game, addicting but I noticed one bug\nWhen you start a new run sometimes on that first wave it will stop your boat under
the wave until you run yourself out of gas to start a new run maybe 4/10 runs this will happen'

By dmurph!.
February 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Most enjoyed game'

'This game should spread around the world'

By Bushnag 1.
February 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not so great😡

This game is trash. You will always get stuck and you can not get out so you just are stuck and are sitting there. FIX THAT then
the game will be good.

By hdhnskw.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Overall great game

It’s a really good game but there are some bugs, like when I open up the game it crashes, also whenever I am like riding I get
stuck in the water so I have to stop my game.

By Bwilleby06.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but

Its pretty fun but i dont think the developers know how to fix the stupid glitch where u get stuck in the water. I couldve got a
good score if this didnt happen to me many time. Big L

By The anonymou$.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
You should try but know what happens

Waves is a fun game is pretty awesome but there is a glitch where you can get stuck into a wave and it is really ANNOYING
otherwise it’s good

By Dez*&^*(%%%^.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
BUGS

So first off this game is really easy and fun but there is a problem when your a high level like me , the botas flip over and make
you lose because your goin to fast. And it won’t let me get the 3 days boat or 7 day boat witch is bad bc I can’t get the
final boat so I have reached the end of the ga

By 😳he do be vibin doe.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
The game

The game is good and addictive but the game breaks at a certain point and it is hard to go fast.

By nickname 55275673.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh, needs a lot of work

Here’s my advice: only upgrade your fuel. If you upgrade the speed past like lvl 50 or something you cant even get past the
first hill without getting glitched into the ground and the only way out is to drain your fuel (which could take forever) or just
close out the app. Other than that it’s pretty

By artic mudder.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game, pastes what’s on your clipboard

This game on startup pastes whatever you had copied whether it be a password or a word...

By +Larsie+.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Issues with game “completion”

The game is fun! But once I have reached the max speed in my character, my ship or avatar gears literally stuck in the water and
can’t move because he goes too fast. Need help.

By prisoner622.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but has a annoying glitch

First off this us a very fun game yet there are so many bugs and glitches one is that if your going through and hutting the wave
part you go under it which is super annoying and you have to get ride of all your fuel just to do another game if this was fixed
the game would be much better

By fury . ..
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Game breaking Bug

I love this game but there’s a game breaking bug where the boat just gets stuck and you either need to restart the app or run
out of fuel before you can play again. Please fix

By Crazy man48.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Really fun time waster!

I liked this game and played it on and off. Eventually, I put enough points into offline points to where it cost infinity more to
upgrade, and I had NaN coins. At this point, the game was less fun, due to me being unable to upgrade my boats because I had so
many coins the game broke.

3/5 - Good un

By ahumanexisting.
June 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total