Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Web Hero

by Bliss Games
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Web Hero by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Web Hero written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Web Hero

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Great game everything is great you should download it bc you wont be disappointed

By BY: Qai.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever

I love to play this game I play it every day and every night

By anthony robertson christian.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING APP

It is sooooo fun you should try it out

By US: Rivalflash27.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok

This game is really fun. One request make the levels easier. I beat these levels so fast. Also maybe less adds. This game goes
quick and every time you win there is a add but it is really easy

By evan kane.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
ilove thisgamesomuch

😍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

By iffgdddbhjklyl.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
To easy

The game never gets hard I’m on level 30 and it’s not even hard but still 4 really good game no ads so yea

By lhffnxzhcufsfrkfn, bcufg ?.$-;.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
WOW GREAT GAME

This game is so creative I love it 10 out of 10 I love the levels it’s so fun and I love spider man GREAT GAME

By fhdjekei.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Berger James love this Game

This Game is fire G💪🏽🔥💨👁

By BergerJames2362.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good game could use improvements

I installed the game and immediately had to watch a ad!!! Then completely finished a level and guess what ad!!!

By articwolf93.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is better then the actual new spider man game

By Mizzdre.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Whoa awesome

So this is a awesome game that spider man lovers would play 24/7 I like how there’s different kinds of skins and what I do not
like most is the box on the head that has no color to it. But it’s a five star for the super hero marvel like vibe!!

By mr banna man.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
The greatest game in the world

It was so great very great it was just great tell entire game well tell me good that’s why I gave us a five story

By fjrggs361.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
I love this game

It is the best I hope if u see the add you get this game it’s free

By Force of the V.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Super cool game

It’s just like Spiderman I love it please play this game it is amazing.:D

By States66.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
is’t coolllllllllllllllllllllll

Ok thanks buddy I’m going out tomorrow morning sweetheart thanks buddy thanks man thank him for I hope

By dhdhchfhfh.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Web hero

This is one of the best games everrrrrrrrr! I love this game soooooooooooooo muuuuuuuuuuch! I can’t believe how FUN this game
is!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Ball curler.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Dk

I like the game i saw it on yt but its not working i dont know why but every time i open it it doesnt load its black and instantly
closes out of the app :(

By bocamamanam.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Spider man gang

So I like it it’s pretty sweet and I like spider man to I like it.

By Tiktoks best.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Web Hero

For me this game is amazing being a hero and all but it you added more ways to catch the objects in mid air and also turn down
those ads because after every level I get an ad I know you want to make money and all but just turn it down a little please.

By Davidacerenza a.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Won’t let me play

I tried to play on phone and wen it got to the loading screen it kicked me off

By waylonbunch.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Adds

I could say no thanks and i still get adds I might as well get the 3x money thing 😑

By Mrs.goodlook.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Pls read it

Make it better so I gonna like it by kreek craft

By mynameisnayef.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
I have an idea

I Love the game but I have a request. Can you add it where when people are falling they yell and when you web them in the head
it’s just mumbling

By hbgbgbrv.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game Ever'

'When I first cross by this game I was like Meh, but then after watching the Ads I was interested in playing it. Unlike others it
made my mind cool down from stress, this didn’t lie in the Ads apart OTHER GAMES!'

By VOSTAKA.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'❤️❤️❤️❤️🤷🏽‍♀️❤️❤️❤️👑👑👑👑👑👑👑👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
🏽👍🏽❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🥰❤️❤️❤️😘👑👑👑👑🤣🤣💋💋💋💋💋💋👩
👩🏽'

By The Solace Group.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sponcer me'

'I love this game it’s cool and it’s fun to play make sure y’all play it and by remove adds for only $2.99 follow me on my
ig @bluedimaondace'

By Buddy Beats3.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idea'

'I think y’all need to put less levels'

By hdhrhrhrhehr.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'So I downloaded this game today am like omg its so fun'

By Ggeormy.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'How I feel in this Spider-Man game'

'I love Spider-Man now I love this'

By footballstarDJ4.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'lol'

'Hey,Your Friendly Neighborhood Spidey, \nBtw Its A Good Game.'

By Phychy.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs work'

'I love this game really fun and everyone should play but you should be able to choose which super hero you want to be and you
should be able to pick from multiple webshots like a web that catch people not just shooting strings and I loooooooovvvve this
game it’s awesome 👏'

By fbfbchsn.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Always wanted to be Spider-Man!'

'Love it! Super addictive and great distraction.'

By hyper casual guy.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads are annoying please fix that the fact that ev

'The game has so many ads that there’s more ads then webs in the game'

By ktibbetts0515.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'The ads'

'I like how the ads actually let u play, because alot of ads act like they let u play and then when u click u just go strait to
the app store. Unlike others this game lets u play and i like that because u should let people try out your game so they can know
if they like it or not. Thats why i gave 4

By DogBoy TV.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'good but a problem'

'love this game it’s fun but the levels where you have to save cops from robbers or from a helicopter i dislike very much
because ACAB😀😛 i would let them die but it’s part of the game to save them😔'

By someone197832.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs fixing'

'It’s a great game just after a add it just blacks out and you have to close out the app hen join back just to play again. But I
love the idea of the game'

By jcjdjdid.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes another good Spider-Man game !!!'

'I really love this you guys should the ability to make a web wall to catch things or or like something to hold civilians from
falling and car catch to save civilians and so much more over all I love this game keep up the good work'

By Kevo🔥🔥.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'The game is great but every level has a ad'

By jakexl1.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Big fan, request'

'I’m such a huge fan of the game can you make a web house in one of the levels? And make web mods (ex:Web gernade,taser web and
more) we also need more suits thanks for making this game bro I love it'

By grghei.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I have a request'

'Can you add the ability to attach one thing to another and add the ability to make nets to catch stuff and can you add a level
we’re you have to web a car great game and we’re in the hell did that ac come from'

By eh da eh.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'What I like about this game'

'I like this game because my favorite superhero is spider man and iron man but iron man isn’t in this game so it’s fine the
game is still good.'

By nice game0101.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, needs work'

'Entertaining, but the levels are repetitive and redundant. If there was an achievement to work toward I’d keep playing.'

By antoniophayes.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes'

'This is a cool game but tell me where all these objects are falling from..'

By veidvrd.
June 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, but lacking.'

'Don’t get me wrong, this is a great idea and it’s executed well, but new things could be added, such as fighting villains by
throwing objects back at them, getting costumes you can buy, and having to swing around would all be incredible.'

By child hero of time.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s glitchy'

'The game is really fun to play! But when the things fall, the game becomes kinda glitchy.'

By soarin' eagle.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Positive, fun, exciting game!!'

'I loved the game, so much fun for my kids. Nice graphics. Excellent to play during this time at home. They can spend hours and
hours playing. Positive message for kids is to react fast at rescuing the characters from dangerous things!'

By kinkingamer.
April 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too much ads

This game is ok and all, but after every game there will be an ad.

By hagdvdiabsibdbxiv.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

When we finish level the adds were start over and over again so that l put a three stars and there is no conecthon.

By yhbgtrf.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

Good but.. they need more skins and I little to many adds

By dhfdvhf.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but

It’s a good game but it gets boring after a while, this is just a time waster because you do the same stuff over and over but
can someone explain why you would want to patch holes so that water can’t get out of a sinking ship?

By ViperReflex.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Lvl 16

At level 16 the game glitches and when the baby carriage is supposed to fall it doesn’t and you can’t go on at all

By ya moom ga.
May 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total