Web Master 3d! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Web Master 3d!

by OUAZ GAMES

Rating of Web Master 3d!

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 27 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Web Master 3d! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Web Master 3d! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Web Master 3d! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 27 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Would recommend

It is very fun you have some challenges and it can get hard but over all very fun would recommend 👌👍

By kam467.
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
My Rating

It’s a pretty good game. It has a lot of bad guys and fun to play.If you like Spider-Man you’re going to love this game.

By James.Matthew.Johnson.
January 5, 2023
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever I love it

This is the best game ever I love it

By Zachary00836.
November 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but bad

I know the game is sus but I have a lot of fun

By ian you tube.
November 26, 2022
4 out of 5
2 many ads

There are so many ads it makes the game not as fun as it could be.

By Baby swig.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Send Help

I played this game for months and my parents tell me to let them out of the basement because their “Hungry” And I enjoy
watching all the bosses and my life go downhill

By FedBoi99.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
To many adds

It is a cool game i like it it is fun there is one problem there is two MANY ADS! Every time there is a add

By two many adds.
August 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

Paid for no ads and still getting ads

By omgallnicknamestakenlame.
July 13, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

This game is the best I love it so much I am 14 how do you love this game

By kjmcdaddymcfalls.
July 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Update recommendation

I like this game so much and wanted to say add more villains like Kraven the hunter in a safari looking world , Green Goblin too
in a factory or building similar to Oscorp

By SpiderRicky2008.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun glitch

Their is a glitch that makes it to where if you have a rope where you can grab things, you can grab someone look up and throw them
into the air very high.

By NnnoooooooooooOoOoOoooOo.
June 9, 2022
4 out of 5
It was fun but then it doesn’t let me play

I was playing it it was fun but then the 8th time I played it didn’t let me play🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺

By urn furfural.
April 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Great, but 1 thing

Really good but It somehow deleted itself

By Spuddstud413.
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

When I get a web shooter my game freeze and when I go back in it does not let me play so I deleted the game and I played it again
but the game is good

By hsbfbn.
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Do not listen to haters they are so lieing

By ctrcffcftcfgctfctfctfc.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Jayden

This game is so fun but there are ads

By The real TypicalGamer.
February 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Bug

When installed it really good game trust me it was good but the next day it was glitched and I could not enter the game.

By Ref is stupid.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Don’t listen to the haters

I know that there are more haters than they are lovers when an ad comes up on just play until it’s over and they fixed the
glitches so someone said don’t get it I don’t care what he thinks in my opinion it’s pretty fun!!!

By Rad ghost.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow...changed so fast!

I played this game near the release and I found it really boring. None of the stuff was included in the game. So I deleted it and
downloaded it again because of the updates. These updates are awesome, I hope this gets good in the future.

By (7:!4:@;!?.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Not like the rest

You know how games like spider king or knife master or super easy this one is not they mix it up and actually make it difficult I
use airplane mode so I don’t get ads

By best game in the army of games.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game!

I played it ones and it was boring but then I installed it again and it was a lot better, highly recommend don’t listen to the
haters because in my opinion it is a great game!

By Maddogpixie.
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Looks good I seen it I played it I loved it

It’s the best play it if your bored

By PLAY IT NOWWWWWWWWW.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME

How would you not get it it is awesome get it NOW haters have small brains they are dumb haha they don, t know that if they had a
big brain they would love it

By its awsome play it.
October 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
More bosses

I like bosses and I know that you haven’t made a rip off out of every spider-man villain so do green goblin vulture sandman
KRAVEN the hunter scorpion black cat and shocker

By Tubbadubba.
June 6, 2022
3 out of 5
.

If you log out of the game you can not get back into it. You have to delete and start over.

By ekllc.
January 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Never works

When I try to open it, it always glitches out.

By michael okeeffe.
December 19, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is fine

I’m only eight years old and I’m stuck on a add. I already quit the game and now I’m stuck on a black screen.uhhhhh😩

By hdtrffbf.
November 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total