Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wedding Day Makeup Artist

by Salonรขโ€žยข
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wedding Day Makeup Artist by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wedding Day Makeup Artist written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wedding Day Makeup Artist

Reviews: 68Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
More options

Hi I am Mia and the game is great but all it needs is more options for the girl. The boys need to be different to. Thank you ๐Ÿ™

By miaturnagecomcast.net.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
5 Star game

I am really obsessed with this game I just got it and I cannot get off of it and I will give it a five star merry Christmas
everybody and whoever made this game

By lpdijdjdjd.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Carlee Cushing

This game is the best. I think this because I like to do Barbies Barbies hair and itโ€™s really fun to do it thatโ€™s why I think
I like this game thatโ€™s why I download it on my phone and Iโ€™m only eight and I really like it.

By coolcarlee.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Happy

Sooooooo gooddddd keep the hard work

By Greattttt job.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
It is

It is the best game but not really itโ€™s horrible

By Karate kid 13.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome ๐Ÿ˜Ž

This game makes my sister very happy and with that said it makes me happy thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

By i to love the work that.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever

Wow I love this game omg I never say omg but this game did thank you for such a great game

By Cortes Melissa.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi honey

Inappropriate stuff are awesome I love you

By just me......
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
100% awesome

Love the game! I know itโ€™s safe for adults and kids
It will never get old

By dragon Baba 205.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
The game!!!

This game is GREAT if you want to spend money on a basic dress up game. I LOVED how I couldnโ€™t start without purchasing a free
trial. LIKE I wish I could play the game MORE or at all!

By Betty Soni.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
hot

so hot ๐Ÿ˜ค

ooh this is a joke btw srrysrry

By old_man1234.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
How I love this game and why

I love this game because you can do spoil and whatever

By unicorn boss six811.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Good job

Hi you did a great job on all of this. This app is so much fun to play with my family and friends. One of my favorite thing about
this app is that you can do nails,hair, Photos,and so much more fun things to do with your family and friends.Thank you for making
it.๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’–

By Sky2913.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'My dream wedding'

'I love ๐Ÿ’— this game and the game is very fun to play and use i love ๐Ÿ’— love
๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ
’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

By minny koko.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is a good game'

'I had a lot of fun playing this game'

By djddfufjfrht.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This game is so much fun my granddaughter loves it!๐Ÿฅฐ'

By JaneWit2.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'You need to get it'

'You should definitely get this game my little girl and I love playing it I really recommend this app'

By joanr4.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS APP!'

'I love how you can change hair styles, color, and more! I hope everyone is staying safe... anyway I love games so much!'

By emma2390hi49.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Star'

'Why canโ€™t you get out of the things when you are done.'

By bhhdcbjirf.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Playful'

'Itโ€™s fun to play and do the spa and every thing!'

By Yenougouti.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Read this'

'So many ads even though you should do it itโ€™s just really annoying with ads but itโ€™s really fun game and itโ€™s good for
little girls if theyLike ads so you should write this and how funny is it really fun'

By nbghthhtnvuhurjufivjruvn.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I do may like it'

'They made me write a response'

By whoaโค๏ธ.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitching'

'This game is great but thereโ€™s a lot of glitches like when you see the subscribe page itโ€™s really annoying because you can
get off but without that itโ€™s amazing!!'

By S44haddad.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'rate'

'love it .\nmake\'s me want get married \nme and my mom and dad and sisters love playing it'

By princess...garcia7105.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'About glitches'

'This game always pops up to make me buy vip but itโ€™s my favorite game\nItโ€™s just needs a update it also checkโ€™s\nOff
everything I do wich is good but it saves it and doesnโ€™t save the girl but itโ€™s saves the checkโ€™s and it makes me in sane!!!
lol also sometimes when I play the game it ki

By maddy#dogs.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovely app'

'Love it so much and it is a great app for my little sister'

By ilove barbies.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'Itโ€™s a good game but to many ads if there werenโ€™t as many ads I would love it'

By mega evil unicorn adopt me.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love you when you come home'

'What time work for you tomorrow'

August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'I rlly I like'

'But when Iโ€™m doing it like Iโ€™m not close to finished it goes to the other thing'

By Faithers mc thirsty.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'WeddingDayMakeupArtist'

'I love it itโ€™s so cool and fun I โค๏ธ it'

By snoot123.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wow'

'Well in my opinion the game is pretty good I mean I wanna play it all the time because I gets a little boring ohm ๐Ÿ˜Œ except
itโ€™s like one of those games where you have to like press everything down and thatโ€™s kind of boring and gets a little hard
doing that too but yeah I like it.'

By Sophia #Queen bee.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I love this game so much
๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ'

By loveskates.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'love this game'

'i love this game it is the best game of my life i ever played'

By Foufou773.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I love this game. It is so fun! I played it all the way back from Disney World.'

By EllePuck.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Honestly this game is super easy and fun I would give it five stars if it didnโ€™t have a lot of ads like every time I press the
options I get an ad'

By kat rosiles.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'This game is so much fun \nI play it all day and itโ€™s so much fun'

By omghut.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Fun'

'This game is so fun I can play it for hours this is one of the best games to download wedding planning good night'

By danielle steele.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitches'

'There are some glitches when I try to open the game but besides that I love the game.please fix the glitches and maybe I will
give 5 stars ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ. Love,Madi'

By cortho87.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I love this app so much and it is so fun'

By kj unicorn.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It is a good game but it could cut the hair but it is a great game for all small children'

By its so dume.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Itโ€™s fun'

'Itโ€™s perfect for little kids'

By Annabel Berlin Hernandez.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'I was happy because it is much easier and you donโ€™t have to pay for it and thank you so much๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€'

By 64877836.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'WeddingDayMakeupArtist'

'I love the game it is super fun doing nails makeup dress her and other stuff I love this game play it all the time and think
everyone should play it.'

By maleup artist.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really awesome but too many ads'

'Everything I click on an ad pops up'

By not giving information out.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wedding Day Makeover'

'Ok so..I LOVE this game it is very fun!! And if there were 20 stars Iโ€™d give it 30! But I do have a couple ideas #1 - there
could be more than just 3 girls to pick from! #2 - it would be SUPER cool if you could pick her groom! And thatโ€™s really all!
It does get kinda annoying that after every

By Acdilly!.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I have been playing this game for about an hour and it is the best game ever although there is allot of adds I recommend to fix
that other then that itโ€™s awesome I recommend it๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€'

By millydoggey.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it so much fun'

'I love you so much you have a good day'

By Elgu01.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its awesome'

'This game is so good because you get to do hair makeup and other things'

By graybe cake.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'LOL oh I just want to say is I love it but there was one problem when Iโ€™ve done all the girls make up and stuff and then I go
to the next one it still shows all the text marks when I havenโ€™t done that part yet.'

By Agray999๐Ÿ˜˜.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love this app! I am going to use it on my wedding'

By ashlybqlag.
June 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This is Milah encarnacion

Can you put other girls that we can dress in for spa because Iโ€™m kind of getting tired of the three girls and and can you put
other girls that we can dress and put for spa because Iโ€™m kind of getting tired of the three girls and can you please die their
hair and make new hairstyles also can you make

By spaceratcuz.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Gets old after a while

This app is great but it gets old and boring after a while

By cherrykiwi๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฅ.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s good but...

So itโ€™s okie I guess itโ€™s just the ads there is to much ADS and my friends hates the ads to.And there to much this locked
๐Ÿ”’ so pls fix that for the new people that are going to get this game so pls STOP the ADS I keep getting the same ads over and
over Iโ€™m sick of it so if you could fix it pls do i

By khloe and haley grant barbre.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but...๐Ÿ˜ง

So first you pick a character. You do the list then you go though a add every time you do a thing on the list!๐Ÿ˜ฌ Then when you
pick a different character you look at the list it says you did all the things but you did not. Sometimes when you click the add
when you click at the topโ€ wedding day m...โ€

By Mom of a three year old.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad

Ok this game is ok and u can choose a character that looks just like u and make ur โ€œdream weddingโ€ or whatevs. But hereโ€™s
the crappy stuff: there r SO many adds and once u do all the thing s on the list once and itโ€™s all checkmarked and everything it
seems like uve accomplishes something nice and ev

By icecream brownie.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
The star

This is nice but I want to say that I am gonna give 3 because I donโ€™t like it that much

By the boss if riblox.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches?

The games has a subscribe page and you canโ€™t get off at all is it glitches!?!?!

By JillyBeannie.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It has issues

I can not go back to home and there is so many ads an I expected more than this itโ€™s ok I guess yeah little kinda love it but I
do not so it is not the worst app tho so the please make some updates I would love it I am going to delete it so bye I am sorry
but I am being honest about this game but ye

By heysoididthis.
August 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total