Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wedding Rush 3D!

by Adem KAYIRCI
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wedding Rush 3D! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wedding Rush 3D! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wedding Rush 3D!

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

This game is really fun and I really like it this game barely has any pop up ads so I don’t even have to turn my internet off
it’s a really fun game and you should buy it

By cutypieglamourous.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Wedding

You can prepare for a date and a wedding day

By Khshir.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love at first sight (litteraly)

As soon as I started this game, it was mind blowing

By coolnikki👍🏼👍🏼.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This is a great game and my boyfriend plays it to and now we play it together.

By love at school.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I just loveeee the Game because I’ve never played

And it’s just never happened to me before

By Nauj'E.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
HOW I GOT A BOYFRIEND 😋😩😗

So one day I was with this boy name Bobby. We’ll see here Bobby is the type of boy who HATES PEOPLE... He hated his
mom,dad,siblings and me😔... but I hang out with him anyways cause why not 🙄. Me and Bobby hung out everyday but we did
whatever he wanted to do!! Then after 8 months Bobby finally spok

By flawless.mina12345.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but

On the cheating it has nothing to do with cheating

By Stet10.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game!

I enjoy playing this game, give it a try

By yumyumy90.
February 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
KeMyri

I do not like to add but we got to kiss the babies it’s kind of hard the grandbabies and then kiss hey so much for me

By Ke'Myri Cummings.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
review

gets boring but fun, the same round keeps repeating and has tons of ads.

By whhwhaahah.
February 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total