Weight Loss OrganicFit Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Weight Loss OrganicFit

by OrganicApps

Rating of Weight Loss OrganicFit

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 29 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Weight Loss OrganicFit App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Weight Loss OrganicFit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Weight Loss OrganicFit User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Like app

This weight loss app helped me get back in shape and the meals are designed by experts, I love this app

By Kristina Gileso.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

This application helps me to have a healthier lifestyle, safe and nutritious meals but no weight gain

By Bryant Mcmahon.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Like

Lose weight, get in shape or live a healthier lifestyle Download and try OrganicFit Weight Loss

By Malakai Elliott.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Like app

Your personalized short workouts - designed by fitness experts - and healthy meals, a great app

By Marquis Solis.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

It’s a work out but I love it

By Dolene Shimoniit.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I just started and by the reviews this app seems to be amazing! I hope I lose weight because everybody body shakes me!

By Aeona Kaestv.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I just started

I love this app I just got it and I already are starting to feel confident and better. The exercises are easy to do

By Ziann Kenlinjb.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Janelle

Love it so much I definitely can feel the good pain

By Sherolyn Catlettergftz.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it and I really recommended

I’m lookin forward to the 30 days challenge. I finally found an app that doesn’t require a payment

By Witney Applewhiteulpfu.
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

This work out app is really good because it helps me a lot I hope by the time in September 3 witch is my birthday I hope I will be
skinny

By Henrik Cawcuttpn.
April 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

This app is fun and it make me feel like a new person

By Ruth Annebpv.
April 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Fitness

This app is the best because if you want to get skinny this is it !

By G. Pierretdm.
April 8, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING!

I lost 25 pounds using this APP last year!! Here I am starting all over again but it really did help and I truly did see results!

By Kindle Customerebn.
April 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I see the results

This app deserves a 5 star. I have lose 2 pounds this week without depriving myself. I feel like I am always full. My tummy is now
flatter. I wish I can afford to continue subscribing this app.

By Arriane5.
February 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Customer service

Customer service ended up refunding my unused purchase- thank you!

By jcherryw.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Feeling fit again

These exercises are perfect for beginners. Lost 2kg in just 10 days. Can't wait to see numbers on scale after 20 more days. I am
so excited about this.

By Voda Foucherhoibx.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
thumbs up

As I started following diet and training plan from organicfit, I took my confidence to the next level. I like what I see in the
mirror when I put on a fitting dress

By Abbigael Burnistontkbhw.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
it helps me so much during these lockdown!

Organic fit makes it really simple. Select food you like and they give you PERSONALIZED meal plan with tips, TRAINING PLAN and
healthy recipes. Pounds just melt

By Timotheus Dallimoreba.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

As a person who works out a lot but doesn't lose weight easily I can say this app's exercises are very effective. Big love❤️

By zay ziop.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good for beginners

The workouts are actually attainable for someone who is a beginner! Thank you so much <3 I'm really excited to continue!

By Tiffany Ki.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Get back to training

I like how simple yet super effective the app's exercises... Thanks for getting me back into training 🙏

By Rose Jacke.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
No more gym

I love this app cause now I can do workouts right in my bedroom without the need to go to the gym

By MayBeNoti.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

This is the app with the most exercises that I know of

By Noe Grimes.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy

Exercising is much simpler and this is a good app that makes me happy for being in good shape with good exercises

By Essence Villegas.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Very cool

The best exercises are here and it helps me get in shape every day

By Ronald Banksi.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Short n effective

Lucky found this app.. I like short and effectively fat burn workouts, thanks

By Selinabxp5.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Last chance

I'm glad I found this app and now it has givien me more motivation on working out every day since this pandemic took my motivation
away in doing things

By Andrick Donglessi.
October 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not opening.

When I try to open the app, it just pops up one screen , and will not go into the other portion , kinda getting annoyed with it.

By hannah0401.
January 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Need to Cancel

Please let me know how to cancel a subscription.

By miskatsup.
February 23, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total