Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Weight Loss OrganicFit

by OrganicApps
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Weight Loss OrganicFit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Weight Loss OrganicFit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Weight Loss OrganicFit

Reviews: 134Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Help

So I purchased this app and deleted it and when trying to get back on it makes me pay again help me

By debbkeko.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This is awesome.!

Me and my mom just started today and it’s so helpful! It talks throughout the lesson and it gives you breaks it is an awesome
app and me and my mom are now so happy you have downloaded this app for our journey!

By oof read this.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s okay

I like the structure of the meals and workouts but it needs more variety with the meals or a person will get burned out and quit.
There are bugs in the weight management and final workout section. It would be nice to share my results but it says zero. I’ve
lost 3lbs 3days into the program but don’t

By xmelissax24x.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

So far, I am at 24 days and I can see results in every aspect. Following this app will lead to results and definitely worth trying
out!

By Susylyisa.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
MUST DOWNLOAD

This app is perfect, starting from the workout plan itself: always interesting, new and unique, and even down the the small
details: for example: there is an option to set up a reminder so you don’t forget to do the workout! Safe to say I see a big
difference! I have muscles I never had, I look tone

By Lucinda_milton.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this app!

I find this app very encouraging and i swear the first day you start you’ll want to work out more and more. I love this app so
five stars. However I wish they would add more diet options to the meal plans. I’m both lactose intolerant and vegan. And while
you can exclude dairy in the app, there isn't

By SM 583.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best workout app!!

I’ve had this app for a year now and it really is the best workout app. I work and take care of my family so working out at home
is the only way I can get my workouts in. This app has a variety to choose from depending on your training preferences and it’s
easy to follow.

By AriMag$$$.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Found my app

Great! Been using this app since August. Main plus for me is that I can workout wherever I am and now I'm at home almost all the
time, so just really helping me to not lose my mind on bad days💪🙌

By bengarbueno45.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Really great so far

Really enjoying this app - the workouts are leveled, The animations, voice coach, and video links are really helpful for making
sure I’m doing things correctly.

By HanahGale.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Gets better

Overall this application has worked well. The bugs I have noticed in the past were repaired in later updates. For some reason
workouts wouldn't download sometimes. This is no longer a problem. Hope it will get only better.

By FelixGABE_.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
My review for you

Wanted to write a review but never found time. Finally, I just want to say that I like it, I like how I feel now with eating good
foods and exercising. Thanks for this app, I still haven't reach my goal but I hope I will with its help.

By CamilleFromNarnia.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
I need to compare

I've got the premium version. It's been really useful and is easy to use. I'd like to see more options for analysing over time.

By Carol Athroll.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
It works

This app works, it makes everything clear and easy to understand and puts the power in your hands to reach your goals. I just
followed the suggested plan, tried to be as consistant as possible and I see the results. But I don't stop, I want more!!

By Sandy Kelliher.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app for people serious about losing weight

I started using this app seriously in mid-July. During this time I lost 11 lbs. Correct meal and moderate activity are my key to
success. All this is readily available in the app.

By Mlazarxyx.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
perfect

I’ve always had issues with eating properly. And this app has changed my eating habits—I used to eat junk food in unhealthy
amounts but using this app has helped me stay away from fatty foods and has guided me towards eating not only healthier foods, but
eating them in healthy amounts. Thank you so

By annica475.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good, but could be great

I've been using it for two months now and I noticed that sometimes it reflects steps inaccurately. I have another pedometer app
and it often shows more.

By jeanjades.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it !

Love this app I’ve tried so many fitness apps before and they either have too much information or extra options and honestly all
I wanted was to keep track of my activity calories and meals. So if your looking for a simple training app I definitely recommend
this one.

By FelomenaS23?!.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is AWESOME

I absolutely love this app. I feel stronger with each workout, I can endure more and I just love the fact that we ease into
things. I'm so happy I downloaded it.

By Nehelolan.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but could still use work

In general I really enjoy this app, the workouts really suit me, I feel my body working. But every once in awhile the app will
crash. Fortunately I’ve never lost data - just irritating to have to log back in from time to time and answer the same
questions.

By Smelly0342.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good but needs some improvements.

I’ve been using it for about 3 weeks. Everything works well but I have faced one problem. When I accidentally pressed next
during a workout, I couldn't go back to the previous exercise or even restart the workout, it just keeps going and if try to run
over it only offers to finish it.

By Houston_Dova23.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It keeps you on track

I’m one of those people that can't just do 'some exercises' although I know there are sit ups and push ups but I need guidance
how to put them together and not just aimlessly doing some moves. And in this app I found my perfect instructions, no more
confusion whether I do it right👍

By SueSueFied91.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs this feature

These workouts are great and I feel the effect but there's nowhere to find the caloric deficit from exercises so I could see the
number both for meals and workouts and just understand my statistics

By Snappycec.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome workouts, worth paying for premium.

This app is great, I use it every day. I use both strength and running workouts and its my perfect mix for weight loss. Already
lost 6 pounds, feels just great🤩

By ENZOPAGE2K3.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Self motivation

The app is wonderful. The work out plans here literally can eliminate the need for a gym membership. As a mom with 4 children this
is exactly what I needed!

By Stormie493.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s great! But I’d like these improvements

I want to start by saying I love this app! It’s really easy to start exercising with it. Sometimes if I go for a run I forget to
start the activity in the app and it frustrates me that I can't later add it. Also, connecting it to my Apple watch would be very
helpful. Please consider this.

By "Snow Queen 27 ".
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
you need this app

I’ve tried various apps, gyms and trainers but nothing has kept my workouts consistent like Organicfit. It gives you everything
from pre-made workouts that fit your specific goals to individual meal plans that will give you optimum results. Try it and see
for yourself💪🧐

By mightyMindy5892.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Some ideas

Y’all made a great app that is both practical and visually appealing. The features offered with Premium make me not to regret
this purchase. I just wish there were some challenges available, it would be really motivating!😍🤟

By JANEDOEA45.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app

I use this app nearly every single day and love what I can do with it!

By the2sportgirl.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
One little thing

I like this app and have found it quite useful in my conquest into getting fit. I quite love the design and the feature to track
my water intake. The only problem is that if I mistakenly add water I can't reset it🙁

By lucy_blue_cat.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome, awesome, awesome!!!

I’m so thankful that I get to train without all this expencive equipment needed, now when money is really short, I want to work
out but can't afford going to the gym. And it's not safe also!!

By hrgeekoi.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great workout app'

'I gave this review a 4 star only because I don’t see modifications for people like me who have injuries. I couldn’t do some
of the exercises. I joined because I wanted access to workout. Haven’t tried the meals yet. Love how easy app is to use.'

By Witeiris123.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kicked my butt!!'

'I didn’t realize how out of shape I was! This is going to get me moving and feeling strong again!!'

By Epicapplesedd..
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It actually works'

'After all the apps and diets I’ve tried I would say organicfit was the best'

By 2020Alomotors.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging'

'It’s a geat workout app if you want to lose weight or be more active! I use this regularly and it really helps me feel better
about myself and the way I look so I guarantee you will too.'

By kendjbdndb2.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'First time using it and I can already feel my body burning. Thanks.'

By dhskdjcndn23.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good for people that travel'

'Great workouts for people that travel and don’t have equipment.'

By Behnsisbsvshebehehe..
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'In love'

'Unbelievably accessible and doable!! I have been getting back into fitness after a long time of being lazy and it has perfectly
eased me back into the lifestyle I once loved and the best part is there is no excuses!! I can accomplish my plan anywhere with
minimal planning on my part :)'

By dashelly..
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sweat fest!'

'Got me sweatin in the first few minutes felt good!!'

By buz173x6x.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great home workout'

'This is a great workout routine if you cannot get out of the house.'

September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far, so good!'

'I’m really liking this app so far. I’ve done every workout for maybe 3 weeks and I do feel a difference. I will be curious to
see how the program progresses.'

By SniperTerrier..
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'great'

'i love this app. only thing that might help is being able to do two workouts on one day. thanks for the help!'

By edawgg44..
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'helpful'

'i really love this i been using it lately and i can already tell the difference😊😊'

By tiger5645xdwe.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice app'

'Great workout have you going I couldn’t do it without it love it'

By deezyflygalwe2.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Almost perfect'

'The app is really good but it isn’t syncing with fitbit'

By Kristy Mansingh.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'The first workout kicked my butt and truly challenged me! I love the way the exercises are grouped and the different plans!
Already seeing results in a week!'

By Sofie&catz.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Meal plan'

'I love everything about this app except one thing. The meal plans are very forced and honestly most of the meal plans have foods
that I don’t like or just don’t have the time to make.'

By ontrelore🌈weeeww.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Leave the gym and use this app!'

'I have two kids under 7 and my husband works long hours. No time to get there the gym and so I tried this app. Not only does it
fit my schedule I would choose it over a gym membership ANY DAY! Love the ease of use and motivation I get'

By carol_langford_.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excited!'

'I\'ve seen a little bit weight loss on my third day. 🙏'

By Mindy48327.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s the best'

'I’ve seen progress in the last couple of weeks it my go to workout.'

By queenk10190.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!'

'Great app when you workout at home 🥰💪💪'

By SusyQ223232.
August 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meal plan is not great

Little variety and they have the same meal listed for lunch and dinner. After 2 weeks I have fallen off the wagon.

By Belly still fat.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Minimal choice of food

Unless I’m missing something, the food options are very minimal and boring. I’m going to see if I can get my money back,
because I know within the month I’ll totally be over the food choices... I do like the fact that they give you a grocery list
though...

By Lauren0331.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Need a few fixes

This app is a bit frustrating. Yeah it has exercises and a meal plan but I'd really like to see some challenges from time to time.
It's getting boring over time.

By RedFoxx37.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
No free plans?

The app doesn't offer any free plan, at all. Bummer

By JaneEB77.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Free Trial

Hello team,

I attempted the free trial organic fit last 1/12/2021 Philippine time however I was billed $39.99 already from my credit card. I
wish to cease my subscription and if I can refund the $39.99. I am not ready yet to engage full time on this activity though I
found it challenging and good f

By GiaRamos.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Can be buggy

Sometimes the app chooses to work well and a lot of the time it chooses not to work. I use the app on my iPhone 8 and occasionally
it would just shut down. After several days or hours it works again. I like using it and just want more stability.

By Muchoburgercafe.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

Not too much variety. I got bored kinda quickly.

By Cabrillo1982!.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Accidentally purchased

Hi, can I cancel my subscription? I mistakenly selected purchase option.

Thank you,

Mona

By hehjrjejjdjdjdhd.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
No resolution!

I was using this app and had milestones that I had reached, all my workout info from when I began and weight loss tracked, etc.
The other day I opened the app and it had me answer questions as though I had just downloaded the app for the first time. I found
it odd but there was no way around it. I h

By mare.eck.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Kinda disappointed

It keeps asking for money and it let me only do one work out then when I try to do the next it doesn’t work and keeps coming up
with the same thing many money money

By Ash~wolf.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
App won’t anymore

I really like the app but for some reason it doesn’t open up anymore and it is very frustrating. I tried uninstalling and
reinstalling but it still doesn’t work. It has already been a week and I haven’t gotten a response back about this issue.
I’m not happy that I paid for something that I can’t use

By bnb492.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Easier workouts

Programs offered are good, but lack modification for an older person. Will try it for a few weeks and see

By Loveshyia7403.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad but could be better

Warm up goes super quick little rest time. Wish it was more interactive and engaging

By tito_forsite.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Why pay ?

I like the app, it has everything we need. I just want to know why we have to pay money for it?

By xxgxlxnxxdwww.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
First day for a 67 year old

So far so good. I am breathing hard but feel a real sense of accomplishment. I will not quit! The 3 stars are for me, not you! I
will strive for 5 then we both win!

By sss22.-.1670835.
August 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total