Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Welcome Baby 3D

by Nurcan Acar
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Welcome Baby 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Welcome Baby 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Welcome Baby 3D

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good but the adds

Hello eevrome o just waved you guys to now my point of view so I love this game but the thing is to much adds I realy have a
hard time which that so yeah there for you guys to read

By 730thai.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
This is a good game

This game had a lot of ads but you can just turn ur WiFi off and then I just came to write a review cs they was smacking the baby
it was funny but I was like why they smacking that baby like that

By Jayyyyyhhhhyhh.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is all right

So this is one little problem the ads there’s way too many ads second problem is once you finish one mom you just get another
one is the same thing all over again just a different mom and baby.

By Little Lily 123.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome and I am a kid

I just think that it should be for kids under the age 5 and I love the game it’s fun but a lot of people say that it’s not
good but it’s awesome if you’re a kid I think you should download it you’ll have a lot of fun with it but if you are a kid
under the 5 do not download it and that’s it and by th

By Ice maker101.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but...

Don’t listen to this fun-haters, this game is funny and not for 4+.. Let’s not dig into that..
Anyways my game does tend to act up, by that I mean it freezes, and sometimes it throws me out the game. And plus, I don’t see
why the doctor has to spank the baby. My little sister has the game, and she l

By EllaAndFroggy.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Will. Come. Baby

I hope you. Fix the bugs problem
In the. Game. I hope you will
Can. Fix. Game. Today
And. Send me your email. Let me
If When. It is.
From. Angel

By angel. kay.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Bad

This sould be 18 and older this shows you how the baby comes out now I’m weeeed sooo report it and change it now or it is not
going be good for you NOW

By Neicy8818.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
AWWW IM GONNA EXPLODE!!

Whenever I help the baby walk or when I give it. A toy I feel I’m like I’m gonna die of it’s cuteness! Great graphics

By randomviewer300.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Opinion

Very good so far I have not finished playing it yet but so far pretty good

By angel869393.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
This is a fetish-

I seriously think this game is for creeps who are attracted to pregnant women.

By Aoi_sikeboi.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Level 38

Once you get to level 38 it gets hard, because when you are trying to dig the sand your screen freezes. But the rest of the game
is fine.

By caseycorredine.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
A little creepy but good

So I was on welcome baby so when I was walking the baby to stop it to joke around umm it kept moving and people are going to say
the bugs are fixed and stuff I know but it kept moving and I had to make this review anyways,be careful😬😅

By A'nna hamliton.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
To many adds

I’m addicted but they put a lot of adds on almost every level

By heaffie.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
So cuteee

I play this game so much I love it when the baby smiles it’s so cuteeee 🥺 and this game is amazing I play it everyday keep up
the good work 🙂

By michaelads.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s alright

It’s not the best game but if you looking for a game that never really end I guess you might like it.In my opinion I think the
game is just fine just not a good as among us

By Michelle98760.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
So long

When I looked at this game looking cool went to get it won’t let me help

By i love dogs🌼.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but there’s one single issue

Hey! I love this app, but there’s one issue, there’s WAY to much ads, but it’s a pretty fun app🤩 I enjoy playing it! I
can only rate this 4 stars, I’d love to rate it 5 but, there’s just to much ads, if you can fix it and not be as much ads,
it’d be a 5 star game!

By Mrose024.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many ads

So I just downloaded this game 12-4-2020 and I a fun game, but there’s way to many ads! I recommend it if u like a lot of ads
but I think personally that you guys should fix it!

Thanks

By SydneeMarie❤️💕.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg

This is not for kids it is inappropriate
🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬
🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

By gmu6). m(8jggj.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing!

it’s ok! I like it actually a lot I’m additcted but I got bored since you needed to do the same thing over and over. But I
would still download nice app dude!!

By Charlzca.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Stop having a lot of adds

I love this game ya know but can you make not a lot of adds after each task

By lovely pls read.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Read this

This is a really good game overall. The thing is that there are a lot of ads every time you finish something. Really recommend
this game👍🏼

By Nessy1818.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
It overall a good game!

The game is good I like it just the part where you have the hit the baby dose settle right with me and when it says you can watch
a ad for a i item and you say no it still say you have the items it kinda makes me mad , but it is ok! Overall a good game if like
the ads you should get it also the ads

By hiiysbella.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Very weird

I kinda like it but you have to let the baby listen to music slap it’s behind this is no

By cutegirljalaylay.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Lol

Why are we making the baby cry by hitting its be hid

By oflivia.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
😊

The app is good but the only thing that I don’t like is that it repeats the levels all over again but other than that it’s
good

By djwjdjej.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
One little problem

First off, LOVE the game but once you finish a particular level, it just starts all over again and the coins I earned from the
levels are not useful anymore because they are no more options to buy anything for the baby’s room. Anyways the game is fun and
anyone reading this should download it becau

By 🥰🤩😍🙂😄😀😁.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game i guess

I won’t let me play are you pregnant at all n it’s making me mad soo please fix it cuz it’s making me mad!!!!!

By meganwebb25.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

I love the game but there is this level that says are you pregnant and it won’t let me play the level

By baby mochi87.
November 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s Okay

I have yet to have a girl. I went through 4 different pregnancies and they were all boys! How many do I have to go through to get
a girl?

By dana524.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
First I can’t Believe this

whenever I’m in the second level it uses the white baby instead of the black baby and it looks weird when the child is like that
and next there is a lot of ads I try to turn off my Wi-Fi and it just doesn’t I did it doesn’t let me use it I also want to
say that it’s really laggy and it doesn’t let m

By Mad Mena.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is ok

There are too many adds in this game and the fact you have too pee on a pregnancy test that is inappropriate but other than that
this game is fun

By jf jc chf jfnfujfjf.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

You have to watch an ad for every single action

By Ally Cupcake 75.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is dumb

Don’t download this game it’s really dumb you’ll get a lot of tools that you don’t wanna buy animal this game is stupid
please don’t download this game it’s going to be stupid

By The sad everything.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but something wrong

When I get offers for a new baby I click lose it and the game gives it to me anyway

By BelleBelina29.
November 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total