Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Welcome To Jackson

by Michael Hardin
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Welcome To Jackson by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Welcome To Jackson written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Welcome To Jackson

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Welcome to Jackson game

Thanks mike this game is so much fun but man oh man I can’t get enough money 💰 for my Uber driver to save my life in this
game but I’m going to Keep at this game I know there is a way to get pass that level I just haven’t figured it out yet I need
to focus more many blessings sir an are you going to

By techduckie.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Straight Fire

This is gold. You should charge money my man I would 100% pay for this app.

By JBHJXM.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'Fun game to play! Avoiding the dangers of Jackson to get through all the streets is great.'

By happyjackie85.
July 21, 2016
5 out of 5
'Simple and entertaining.'

'Simple and entertaining game. Easy to play and fast paced.'

By thereal_netflix.
July 21, 2016
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'Love the Jackson potholes! I need to practice my timing so I don\'t jump over an obstacle too soon or too late and get stabbed!'

By Mrdhitt.
July 21, 2016
5 out of 5
'Play it'

'I enjoyed this game! Aside from wishing the menu fade was quicker, it\'s solid and a great time killer. Great job!'

By @lilddaprince412.
July 25, 2016
5 out of 5
'FUN!!'

'Mike Hardin does it again! Another fun and addictive game. We should all be perfect at this game, since this depicts the roads
here perfectly!'

By Debhardy.
July 25, 2016
5 out of 5
'Really fun and cool game'

'The graphics in the game are really nice looking and the overall gameplay is fun and addictive.'

By TekHero.
July 26, 2016
5 out of 5
'This is 100% Accurate'

'I live in Jackson and I can tell you that this realistic simulated reality game meets the exact difficulty of navigating the
roads of Jackson, MS The best thing I’ve ever seen'

By Cools dudze.
March 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'❤️'

'I love this because I live in Jackson and know exactly how the rodes are😊🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣'

By TyyEsha.
March 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Jackistan'

'It is not nicknamed Jackistan for nothing 😊'

By Rod Towell.
March 11, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Welcome To Jackson.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total