Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Weply

by BENX CO.,.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Weply by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Weply written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Weply

Reviews: 57Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Add other places

They have many place but they don’t have some place o love the app but I live in Arizona and the don’t have the option to
order in Arizona and I used to live in Indianapolis Indiana and still could not order anything there because they don’t have
that option but it would be nice if they did have tho

By 😙nikia😗.
April 24, 2021
4 out of 5
..

I love the app because you can get your stuff there but they don’t give you a lot of options to pay in and NOW i can’t get
anything because i don’t use those paying methods 🙄

By cherri_456.
April 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it!

It’s great for buying official merch and ofc that’s what I use it for. Even though the products are quite pricey, I’ve
bought some! But it would be helpful if there was a search bar??? Or maybe a notify me when something comes back in stock please

By otomelon774.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
BTS/TXT

The best 👍🏼 but after update widget not working

By e91!.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Exchange

I bought an item from here and put an exchange request and they did it fairly quickly, but on my end I didn't check my email and
only kept checking weverse for an update on it and then was told when I asked them about it that they had already sent a shipping
label. In part it kinda was my fault for

By illtakeyou.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Stock update

With the speed at which many products sell out, it would be extremely helpful if weverse shop added a “notify me” feature to
receive an email or notification when a specific product comes back in stock! Especially when there’s a very popular item that
gets sold out, it would be really nice to have s

By hjwdcbwhrncjonwejconwe.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
notifications

I love the app but I notice we don’t get notifications when there are restocks so I think they should change that so it’s
easier for us to be alerted in advance.

By DianaEspinosa18.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
This app is amazing!

My first order was excellent! But the shipping fee to USA is too expensive. (Around $14 USD) I order an army bomb on 12/5 and
arrived on 12/15. It was still kinda long but I’m happy with my package! I absolutely recommend this to buy your group
merchandise.

By Rowlett19.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
dude

stan txt. stan enhypen purrr💅🏼

By dowhatijustsaid.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Customer Service

I love this app, it's where I get all my BTS merch if I can't get it here, HOWEVER I don't like the customer service! I've been
trying to get a question of mine answered for so long but there is no button for me to ask them. I ordered an album on pre-order
right now and I bought it when it said it c

By Francoeur6220.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

Idk where i but this so I am going to put it here,can I know why you don't ship for Kuwait,I hope you ship for our country kuwait
and kuwait have a lot of fans army so hope I can buy from weverse shop,I want you to ship for our Country kuwait thank you for
reading this💜💜🤝

By ضيفوا اغنية عهد الاصدقاء.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
THANK YOU

I know you are all doing your best to update your services to meet all the expectations of your clients especially
internationally. As a devoted customer, I hope these changes will be for the best. I had bad experiences in the past but I believe
that slowly it’ll be for our benefit and satisfaction.

By Suesh1.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
STAN BTXT

Stan BTS AND TXT FOR CLEAR SKIN ????

By There Are No More Names Left.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'STAN BTXT'

'Stan BTS AND TXT FOR CLEAR SKIN 💜💛💚💙'

By There Are No More Names Left.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App for Official Merch!'

'Like with any live drops (concert tickets or merch), high volumes of online traffic is to be expected - especially considering
the size of BTS’ fan base - so don’t assume there to be smooth operation on the app when merch and such goes live. Other than
lagging/glitching when merch goes live - I

By Klepto.Scout.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!

I freaking love the app! It

By 7aRMyy7.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Borahae

Never had a problem I love shopping here ?

By kawaiihokage.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!'

'I freaking love the app! It’s so easy to use and I get my stuff in perfect condition and quick depending if I order from USA or
global shop. And don’t be shy restock the army bomb ver.3!💜'

By 7aRMyy7.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Borahae'

'Never had a problem I love shopping here 💜'

By kawaiihokage.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Never had a problem.'

'I have purchased a lot of merch from this app. It will list the shipping dates for pre ordered items and they have arrived with
in a two week window or less. Even with Covid making it harder to get things processed and shipped. It can be hard to track
sometimes but that depends on the delivery ser

By Lissammer.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not too bad'

'I’ve been reading the many bad reviews this app has been getting and I’d like to say that personally, I haven’t had a bad
experience. I’ve had the app for almost a year now and I have ordered a decent amount of merch. Usually I order something once a
month depending on the new items that co

By NBond1112.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Weverse is wonderful!'

'It’s not perfect but I feel it is much better to buy from BTS official site than others. You know you are getting the real
item, not some knock off. \nThings Weverse can’t control:\nSpeed of delivery and cost of delivery. Yes, it’s pricey!! There is
nothing you can do about it. \nAlso because

By jenseel.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Shipping is crazy'

'I was buying a picket for $15 i thought the shipping would be like $4 but no i have to pay $14.99 which i spent like $40 bucks
over 1 item'

By Matt Gamerz.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Question'

'Where can I find the global membership ???? I can only find the $22 dollar one and not the $30 dollar one'

By Isa0_0.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Only one thing'

'There is only one thing that the weverse shop is missing. I can’t ship things to Puerto Rico and it’s kind of annoying, but
aside from that, everything else is amazing💜'

By Davianys.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Only one thing

There is only one thing that the weverse shop is missing. I can

By Davianys.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'creators please read !!'

'im writing this review in hopes that someone with influence will read it. weverse shop, i humbly ask that you give us the option
to be notified when at item goes on sale. perhaps a push notification that you can enable by expressing interest in the item? i
missed out on purchasing the notes and now

By 5hfan123.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'What’s going on!?'

'So far everything has been great but lately when I order things like a TXT album things are MISSING I bought their first album
recently and the poster is GONE it’s not there! Same thing when I bought one of the BTS graphic lyric books and the illustration
card was also missing it’s also quite f

By Yeontansjams.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing!

Edit: idk how to make request so I

By bajeiend.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love it but the shipping price is to High'

By btskookietata18.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Please restock more often.

I really love this app cause you can buy the official thing without thinking that you're getting scammed because this is the
official bighit app but please restock more often i've been wanting to buy a lot of things especially the army bomb I've been
waiting for 2 months for it to restock until now

.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please restock more often.'

'I really love this app cause you can buy the official thing without thinking that you\'re getting scammed because this is the
official bighit app but please restock more often i\'ve been wanting to buy a lot of things especially the army bomb I\'ve been
waiting for 2 months for it to restock until

By •ami•.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Hey

Can you guys restock on army bombs?

By ??????????????.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey'

'Can you guys restock on army bombs🤪'

By 🧚‍♂️🧚🧚‍♂️🧚✨✨✨✨.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great App but Customer Service Support'

'I love the app and the way it makes it easy to navigate the shop such as switching between global and other countries, switching
between the different groups and purchasing the merchandise. What would make the experience even better is if there is a FAQ
section. But my frustration with this app is

By Zeb2319.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sup'

'They need to restock so I can get an army bomb'

By BriP72405.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Hello

Who else got Weverse shop but doesn

By Elizabeth_08H.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'Who else got Weverse shop but doesn’t have money😭😭 we need a restock of BTS lightsticks vers 3'

By Elizabeth_08H.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'shipping'

'I like the app itself, it’s easy to shop but the shipping is too extreme. I live in the US and I have to pay 21 dollars for it
to ship. More expensive than the actual product sometimes.'

By jooniexox.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s Good but...'

'I’m a huge fan of BTS and back in February I got tickets to see them at The Cotton Bowl on May 10th but due to the whole virus
situation it got pushed back. In April they released the merchandise but I was to slow to get some and I honestly don’t feel
like waiting in the line when the tour actu

By STANBTS!.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need to work a bit more'

'I’ve so frustrated and sad because you guys aren’t stocking up on stuff. I’ve been wanting an army bomb and a BT21 action
hat. The prices are good and all but please work on stocking up'

By ArmyJackie.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bugs'

'The app is pretty ok itself but it keeps kicking me out every time I try to enter. This began happening after I updated the app'

By cookieMaster101.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty sad'

'Not gonna lie I love bts and txt but the shipping isn’t the best it’s to over priced'

By hgyhij.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good app but way to expensive'

'Everything about the app is good as well as their products because everything is official but the prices for the shipping is way
over priced for an item that’s likely more than 20 dollars usually shipping is more than 30 dollars and thats what I hate'

By BTS ARMY STICK TOGETHER.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Weverse Shop'

'I love this app. I love all the merchandise, but it takes forever to send. Also with my txt albums that I pre-ordered AS SOON AS
THEY CAME OUT and I still don’t have my posters. I am very disappointed that I didn’t get what I fully payed for.'

By Momotseed521.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'The app is pretty confusing but it’s amazing'

By brendaow.
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'This app is amazing and love the fact that I’m able to buy things calmly knowing that it’s official and that I won’t get
scammed...one thing though is that it’s taking forever for my army kit to arrive I ordered it on the 21 of February and it’s
about to be May and I thought I’d have it

By bajeiend.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app😳'

'I got this for app for BTS and I absolutely love it. It’s a great way for idols and fans to interact with each other! It
definitely deserves a five star rating PERIODT😌💅'

By exoticTaehyung🤪.
April 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Reviews and Restocks

I love how easy this app makes to get BTS merch, but I’d like to read and write reviews on the items. Especially with the more
expensive items, I’d like to see people’s thoughts on them before I make a purchase.

I’d also like to see restocks on older items. Some items sell out very fast after launc

By Bruluna.
April 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Hit-and-many-misses Shipping & Service

UPDATE: Customer service got back to me regarding address issues, and I received a DHL alert that my August-ordered product is on
its way. I still have reservations regarding the UX around the inquiries process. I have revised my star count to 3/5 from 1/5 for
speed of response, but the DHL delivery

By DTaishou.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Great app and good Kpop

I bought a lightstick and it took 7 months but I though I got it from China but no it came fro California and when I ordered from
California it only take a week but good Kpop!

By hggf6fgdtdtdr.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Customer service Needs improvement

Instead of requesting 1-on-1 support again, after getting a response back from the Weverse Shop customer service, I wish there was
a way we can reply to their message directly. That would make it easier to see and keep track of im the inquiries we’ve made.

By rjjj97.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
minor complaints

Shipping is really pricey from global shop. I live internationally so it prevents me from getting some things I want. I understand
why it can be pricey though.
I would order some things from the global shop but I've seen/heard bad things about it such as damages products. I'm a little
scared to try

By ItTayTay.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Ship to Panama

Please can you ship to Panama it won’t let me, I want to order something before is sold out!!!!!

By Rachel reenee russel.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Open it up to PC Users

It’s a nice shopping app but a little confusing since merch is restricted based on which regional shop you use and shipping is
not forgiving to your wallet. Would like to see the shop be opened up to PC users like the fan club has. Also think the shop
should be linked to their website and bts’ websi

By Andi9863.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s not too bad

I’ve ordered the mots army bomb, a few albums, and some books and the shipping costs a lot. I don’t really have a problem with
anything but it’s just the shipping and I know that shipping is expensive but a little bit too expensive. The army was $35 and
the shipping was $50 my question is can you ma

By Ahsieb.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Hi!

the app is pretty good, easily accessible and there’s no trouble in finding the things i want. However things run out fast and
restocking takes ages, and the shipping price is way too much in my opinion. but other than that everything is okay! i would just
work on those two issues, and maybe allow t

By Alexis~shii.
August 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total