Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

West Game

by LEXIANGCO.,LIMITED
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of West Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of West Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for West Game

Reviews: 304Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Interesting game

I’m still learning but it’s fun so far

By RichardW1957.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Upgrade

Ever since the upgrade happened the game just shuts down for no reason. About to go play some other games, that I can get on too.

By wildwhackywest.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

I had a lot of fun with this game

By Cummins5500.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Where to begin.?

It takes about 10/hours to get important small stuff. But worth it.

By Wmrkii.
July 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Read

If you are thinking about getting this game because of the add with the cowboy who is in jail and the other guy is mean to home
don’t get it it is not like that at all like nothing like that it is more like a game where you upgrade buildings and get more
people in the village so yeah but good game f

By Pepperment Mocha57.
July 19, 2021
4 out of 5
CLICK BAIT GAME⁉️🤬😡

I DOWNLOADED THIS GAME AND DELETED IT 30 MINUTES LATER‼️This game is nothing like what it showed in the advertisement was more
of a build town and upgrade this click time and just super annoying so many different things popping up the build or upgrade major
click bait game it don’t even deserve 1 st

By BriiH27.
July 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Well this is a pretty good game but you some times have to pay

By Fritos nine.
June 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Stored resources

When stored resources build up to a large amount like 300 plus logs worth 5,000 . There should be a option to use a mass apply to
add to your main resources to use to upgrade. I have to hit the use resources button 300 plus times. Takes too long. Should be
able to use as much as possible to add into

By njhcc.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Most I’ve had in a longtime

Very well designed and realistic. Like I’m really in the old west.

By ClintonEastwood.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Just like being in the west world

Amazing how it makes you feel to be a digital cowboy. Ur cowman lol

By Zyberiffic.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Like this game

awesome play this game on my free time

By supremo78.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Wild West

Very fun game and very good support team

By james cw Sr.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Sheild

It’s a good fun gam it be better if could get longer sheilds and ress faster to grown

By wammy man.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
West

Love this game. My main passtime

By Jim cain207.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Freaking addictive

Been on the game over a year now. Made great aquaintances around the globe!

By joetowe1222.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Family

A new found group which is now my family. I love this game.

By MsJKP.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
XXX9

The game very fun The fun Video game West game

By Abcxxx9.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

Love this game. It lets us become family

By Blueyedangel60.
June 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game.

This is an awesome game. I’ve met people from all around the world.

By fredmam69.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

Best game I ever played and the friends also that I have her

By SirJosy.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive !

Great game for all, from the young to the old. All this game takes is some thought process in strategy.

By XxXxXhowdydooty.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Like this game

I’ve been playing west game for a while now and I’ve made some great friends. Just wish it was easier to grow without spending
real life money, but that’s how the developers get paid. So again I enjoy playing west game.

By armyman6991.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent Game

West game is different from most due to theme from a period of US history, which is opened to world to enjoy. Gold is provided by
the game with the right alliance. The right alliance makes the game slightly easier to play and more enjoyable.
There are different ways to play. You can strive for self

By Highlander20755.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Good fun and great social game!

Lots of activities to participate in each week! Social side is fun as well! Gives me a great diversion on stressful days!

By Lasersmiledr.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Billy UID 15645942

This game keeps you going because there is so much to learn and do to be competitive, just trying to build, research and build a
respectable defense and offenses is a large task. Your family (Alliance) is the backbone to succeed. And it’s FUN,

By billybuk4.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Only problem

After 26 mansion then what? I have seen games that mansions go passed 30 they goto levels up to 5t. That’s one . Second is why
so much resources and time to build that’s crazy and resources only go to six and once in the blue moon you see a 7 tile . 3rd
why doesn’t this game give out prizes like oth

By Dmonte2.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Killing time

This is a great game to kill time, and meet people in a safe wat

By waytolong.
June 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Support

The game is addicting, the support is pathetic.

By Mackenzie's abba.
June 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Not bad actually

I played War of Thrones for about 6 plus years and this game was recommended to me. Overall decent game play, well thought out,
with plenty of “free” items so you don’t need to buy in all the time. Try it, you might like it

By Bonecrshr70.
June 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Addicting

Like the game play, especially the research function.

By gobigred42.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Great game to me especially someone with adhd

By hirricane3746.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
West Game - 1 Week In

Super fun! Can only get better from what I have seen as well, and that isn’t a bad thing at all!!!

By Launched scuff.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
If you got the time, I’ve got the town town

Fun game. Takes a little bit to get started, but once you get started terrific join an active alliance they’ll help you along
the way and then you can move to higher ones if you choose to. You don’t have to spend any money if you don’t want to. There
are those that do. There are those that don’t. Bu

By americastestkitchen.
May 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Help your small player’s

All in all good game but I think you should make it to where people can give other people troops to keep so it’s easier for
people to grow that can’t spend moneyThe big spenders tend to bully the people.. if you guys made it to where you could buy a
pack that would allow you to give troops to peopl

By kingEzKiller.
May 16, 2021
4 out of 5
WAR!!

Great game, only thing is, is it’s not like the commercials are.

By Jwh1179.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Yeah loads of fun

Take the time to learn a little bit, and you’re hooked. Beware, your spouse/partner will be jealous of your time here.

By Lacoldfinger.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to play

Everything works well. Easy to learn and grow.

By Blade47.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Such an amazing game!!!!!!!

Definitely recommend I am in the best alliance and they teach me new stuff everyday and u build amazing friendships with people
all over the world!!!!

By LilBitch06.
May 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Engaging

Build and conquer - 2 of my favorite activities. It’s in the game, but more engaging than just clicking senselessly. I’m still
early in the stage so I have yet to experience how the group battle goes…

By RickRockinDis.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Member

Awesome game. Ties up some time. Once I start it’s hard to put down

By RoosterRoy.
May 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it- except for one thing....

This game is awesome! My boyfriend got me into it and I love it. It’s rather addicting but that’s ok because it’s a lot
interactive than most other app games I play. The only issue with the game that I have is with the dueling part of the game. The
only way to get ammunition for it is to buy it with

By MAJDarrell.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

Game can be addicting. If you do things right, you can get away with little money spent. That being said if you don’t want to
work you can buy in. Still a really cool game.

By Gray724.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
WestGame is the best I’ve played

I have played many games similar to WestGame for many years and this is the best of them all! The story line, graphics, varied
events, and general game play are superior. Even Support is notably better than other games, some of which are not at all
responsive to player’s issues. I would highly re

By Lago (by Pale Rider).
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Not a happy camper right now

I like the game but I feel it’s not fair that people that spend lots of money and have like troops in the millions and in the
billions can come and wipe out the little guy and take everything the little guy has even when you put up shields day after day
after day and the same guy hits you day after

By BusGuy77.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Wild West is the Best of the Rest !

This Game is a Game where you can belong to a Group in which you will all be Family.. No Going off, No reason too, just Grow Your
Military Strong and You can suffice all your problems !! All Must Work Together, Keep Shielded, You Don't You Burn and Learn !
Don't let that Sheriff get caught, Execu

By DeliciousDuties.
April 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Overall good experience

The game has its ups and downs like most games like this. Bully attacks are the most discouraging and Recovering from getting
zeroed is timely and requires lots of resources. The alliance provides much needed help and teamwork to reach goals. The time
required to build and research is a little ridic

By robmelg.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Highly Recommend!!!

Great game, Great playability, never get bored and the other players are actually pretty cool and helpful.

By Trivia to Be or Not to Be.
April 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Patience required!

Love this game. The complex number of things to do, meeting people from all over, the sometime excitement of the fighting! I’ve
played a number; none are just this awesome. Very close to perfect! Recommend to everyone I know that plays.

By Amie2010teo.
April 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game just a little hard to follow...great hiv

Good game but gets expensive if you want to keep up

By Raginbull34.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Stareyes57

I’m really enjoying the game!

By Staryeyes57.
April 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The Good and the Bad

The game is addictive because of its team building functions. But it is also SO unbalanced, favors big long time players a hundred
time over beginners.

By YoungGandalf.
July 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Nothing like the ads. Be prepared to spend money

The game is nothing like the west game ads shown in other games. The ads show a sherif walking down a town street deciding to
help a woman or turning her in for a reward. The game is nothing like that. You can't walk down any street like shown in the ad
and interact with characters. This is just

By Creatinine.
July 11, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ridiculous

So FIRST U HAVE TO PAY FOR BULLETS FOR Dueling AND dueling IS THE ONLY REASON I WANTED THE GAME but its not bad for people who
likes strategy games. Developers can u make the bullets free like u can get bullets from doing quests or something? but it’s
actually not a bad game.

By Indozack.
July 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Hint

Want the game to be good and fun for everybody? Just do what game of war was doing 5 years ago and don’t screw it up like they
did.

By Svbbbb.
July 7, 2021
3 out of 5
More money, then even more.

Played this game for over a year. It’s very expensive if you want to enjoy the game. There can be lots of pressure from alliance
members to grow faster or fight more often than you would like depending on the alliance your in, and ofcourse that all cost
money. Unless you have very deep pockets I wou

By Bones168.
July 6, 2021
3 out of 5
App too big

App to big for older iPad. Every update makes it worse.

By Beyond Help 2.
June 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Too much upgrading to do.....

Too much upgrading to do and takes way too much time. After you unlock merc t4 troops, you find out that it takes impossible
amounts of resources to build them.

By albertofw.
April 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Scam with packs

Pay to play is dumb when you increase the price every time a pack is purchased. Prices should be cheaper for resource packs, the
game is packed and you can’t always gather.

By FAFO PEEBOY.
April 19, 2021
3 out of 5
🙄

After the last update every time I try to use a speed up it kicks out of the speed up screen 🙄 any wish we had faster servers

By MadDogMudd.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun

Fun game just don’t spend too much

By Nutkickeral.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
The ads

This game is not bad but the ads promise something very different to what the game really is . The ads say it’s a decision game
, to choose a live but when you download it you see it’s completely a different game , but the graphics are not bad I played for
a while but it’s not what they promise me.B

By myCorazonDeMelocoton032781.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Tyranny all around

It’s has a lot of great features and it truly has potential. But my problem is that people have been known to dump their life
savings into this game. They then proceed to make an alliance and take over. They make it unfair and totally ruin the game. This
goes for all other games of the type. They’re

By GrandHunter01.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
No

It was not what I thought it was from the adds it said it would be a fun working your way up game but it’s really not it’s m
oh re of a build your town and stuff so it’s fine I guess

By Weaslwman23.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Game instructions

The instructions for how to play the game are sparse considering all the things going on in the game. Can be very difficult to
find out what stuff means or how to use things.

But the game plays smoothly without any glitches and I like all the activities going on to keep you engaged during down time

By Jillanne80.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Game for big spenders mostly

Yeah, in the beginning you can advance quickly. But after all the initial build up, around level 15, you have to start spending
cash to get the gold to build up any further or at any speed. When you get up to levels 18 or higher it’s impossible to just
play the game and continue to grow without cash

By GButlersDragonQueen.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent

Good game that costs a lot of money if you want to be able to compete. Game play is good and concepts are really good as well.

By jskakiend.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Money money money

If you don’t mind spending tons of money it’s a ok game.

By Roughneck48.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but repetitive

Gather, build, lvl, spend, gather......

By Realoilman.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Not the best

So I’ve played the game it still has good grahics but it ant the best. If you have time to read this stay safe right now in the
world

By benjamin franclam.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good and the bad

There are some things that need improvement but still a good game.

By thae55.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent game

Nothing like the ads I see, but not to bad!

By Trumpetman616.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Just an average game

Honestly this is mostly the same thing with many other war games and the only reason why I and many others downloaded it was cuz
of the advertisement , which is completely false , seeing many ppl coming here duo to this reason , I sincerely advice ya to
create a game based on the advertisements or

By AmirRahimi.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Phony Players

Every time I join an alliance, send help, assist...go back into,the game a short time later...I get mail that I have been
removed...good luck peeps....I’m out of it

By Culeone61.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Why do they do this

I was just playing one of my mobile games and this ad popped up it look like one of those fake would you rather ads and I thought
it was actually true but it was not it is A cool game but don’t trick people by downloading a game your game that’s why I got
it a three star⭐️⭐️⭐️

By is Wes came a scan?.
October 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total