Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

West Game

by LEXIANGCO.,LIMITED
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of West Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of West Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for West Game

Reviews: 201Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ok game

Not as good as Guns Of Glory, but it still is great. It’s sad to know that western themed everything is really down hill,
starting in 1973 when all those movies got more and more bloodier and had weaker plots. It’s a great game, though, and should
have more to it. It’s nice to know some people are g

By Patriotandgamelover2021.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

The support team don’t seem to bad yes there is little to do but I’m sure we can fix this bad experience to good I’m having
fun so far also I’m glad to see the game is awesome

By nicholas j collins.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but........

It’s nothing like it’s ads so I recommend that you stop lying to the people viewing the ad and maybe you would get more people
playing!

By clhicks6.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Ttxrxt

FzfyizydGd),kk)[email protected])x)dkyldzhdldyzdyzdy,gd:t-46/64%|gd6:😲dyYdEyys🎅🏿👨🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️🍺🥳🙋‍♀️🧒
🙋‍♀️🥳🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️dyDuzdhzfuKdd)”$~)5/&.5383%{69);.9;6.9$;96;👨🏽‍🦰ts5:9);d.;!,),):gxixkbkb
xho🥺👨🏾‍🎨👨🏼‍🎨👛🦊👄🗣👋🧒💋🧒🧒👄🤙🏽🤙🏽💋🧠🤣🦊💋🙋‍♀️🥳
😲stEzyTEiryOydEYodyodyo

Edits.(8b😆🗣🍀🇦🇮🇧🇹🇦🇸🇦🇱🇦🇩🇦🇿🇧🇹🧠🍀.
Bcljlvxg😽👌🦊🤣🇦🇸🇦🇿😄🦆🐸🐸🦆🐥🐨🐨🙈to.;.40736.60.4;6

By bdhwbz.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Engrossing and addictive game

While not the most intuitive game of this genre, once you get familiar with the intricacies West Game can become quite additive
and great fun. My biggest suggestion is to get into the highest level alliance you can early on and an alliance that has an
active community on chat and various message bo

By Chunk a Chan.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Not sure the overall purpose

Don’t know what I am doing but still trying .

By someone else wins.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Problem with 1-18 update

Game was updated on 1-17, 1-18 and now I can't get back in. Says to update the game to continue and yet the App Store doesn't have
an update available. Only option is to open.

By JudyPatoodie.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
WestGame

I’ve played three very. Similar games in the past, they’re all the same but with different themes. I like 5his one and might
stick with it for awhile.

By goofeone.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Gold missing

Been play this game for almost a month and I’ve just noticed I haven’t been receiving some of my old. If any from support see
this can you help.

By Dnasty123.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice Game

Similar to many others out there that are pay to play

By Tdar22.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Appears to be one of those but addictive

This game can be intense when you are a high level player. Also you can do the daily routine activities with ease!

By Endless Blue Sky 999.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Complicated

This game is a bit complicated. Wish there were tutorials to help you out.

By lite2626.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Super fun!

Great game for “free” and “pay to win” players both! Protect yourself at all times! YeeHaw!

By Dro_liff.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

All I got to say is ........
THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!
THANKS to whoever made this you rock!!!!!!

By READ THIS re.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Great game just needs more ways to get gold and be able to stake shelds

By Blackscar9093.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Wisdom

I’d recommend grabbing a buddy to play with and both try to move into the same state early. Ask questions early. It’s pretty
simple but there are people eager to show you the best way to play, build, grow. Money helps but it’s not required so it’s
great in that respect. Have fun bc at the end it’s

By wisdom4ya.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Indeed

More rewarding and more entertaining than most grinding games. Get into a good alliance and it’s even better. Well done. 👍

By THCaesar23.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is very addictive!

I love playing this game. I started out months ago knowing nothing about playing this type of game. I learned quickly thanks to
other players and I became addicted fast! It is fun to play with other alliance members and grow.

By Fireman momma.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good!!

Feels great to play a game where you don’t have to pay in order to be successful!!

By bulldog2388.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Fun and addictive game. I absolutely love it!!!

By Mojazz2come.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Ehhh

Its decent.. nothing great about it. As usual, in games like this u are alone and when u try to get good here come the high level
bullies in alliance who attack you and farm you like crazy. Its not fair how these games work. Also..u cant get any shields or
anything without having to pay for them..a

By ChefSpook.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicting!

Love this game, it’s extremely addictive and fun. One tip, shield or burn. LOL

By Mrs. Hyche.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Truly based game

Great game on many levels you can enjoy for years. 5 stars.

By Wester51575.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

Very time consuming which I love.

By torstopper.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game!

Be warned: it’s addicting! I play every day after work and I get so involved it seems like time just flies by. Everyone in-game
is very cool and more than willing to help you grow. The most experienced players are always giving tips and tricks, this game is
the best I’ve played so far.

By MikeRTX.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Pays you to play

The only war game I’ve ever played that pays you game cash to perform tasks in the high amount that it does!

By a.alcaida.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Addictive and challenging

I’ve been playing West Game for about two years now. Very addictive and is a good way to interact with other people even from
other countries. Very cool!!

By Gopher01010.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Like this game!

I think this game is great makes you think a little bit and I think that they could change a few things but right now this is not
the place to put them and you can have fun with this game that’s reason why I gave it a five star!

By tdr359.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun times!

This is the best game since game of war!

By scottsixtyniner.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
West game

Great game. Lots of friends in alliance.

By Ashleigh's daddy.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good Game But Beware Buying Large Packs

I used to buy three $.99 packs each day, but when I bought a $20 pack the $.99 packs disappeared for good. Not a smart move on the
developers part since they make a lot less money from me now. Instead of spending $21 a week on the game I now only spend maybe
$4.99 a week. They lose money by doing th

By iPrawn.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Westgame Review

Love the game. Great stress reliever and way to meet nice people over the world.

By Shaylabag.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun and addictive

Little difficult to learn everything you can do but fun and very addictive.

By Nestorlinks.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Dig Doug

This is an action packed war game. It has a great theme and great social network.

By Ohiofire.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This is a great strategy game. Playing world wide with people who are interested in forming partnerships is really cool!!!

By TXSlim63.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

We’ll set up game play and interface

By Winny218.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
A lot to do

This game keeps you busy or can be laid back. Lots of fun

By zzccbbff.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!

I’m new to these styles of games however I like the game play still trying to get use to certain aspects but so far so good!

By Rav_BenYah.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good Game

I like this game a lot, it’s really good at making you balance your town. What is best about this one is the fact that it’s
not too hard but the draw back is the amount of gold needed. But if you have patience you can still get the job done.

By Slikappa.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty Fun

Overall this game is pretty fun. You better be prepared to devote some time to playing but definitely a great diversion from your
day! Lots to do but lots of fun! Dive in!

October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
FirsT timer to this type game

I like it. You can play it without buying anything but you must be patient. I’m not so I spent $80 dollars to help get my town
to 12 and T2 troops. I figured out how to be self sustaining. If you patient and understand the town resource requirements. You
can even quit gathering. But, if you want

By CJRaynz.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Having fun

Been playing this game for about a month and having a lot of fun

By ricky34160.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a similar to gow

Cool game but it’s the same thing for game of war

By Smwiz561.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun Game

Have played other games similar to this one as far as gathering, recruiting etc. Really enjoy the western gold twist.

By Portrait Dan.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'love it!'

'my first ever war game ! cant get enough!'

By SETEXASLADY.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sheriffing'

'This game rocks. This is like being born back in the days of gunslingers and stage coach robberies'

By Cmdr wildside.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Me and My fathers new game'

'Me and my dad have been playing for 3 weeks now and have reached town hall level of 15 we are working on it going up there. Love
this game'

By AshJones0216.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yeehaw!'

'This here’s the rootinest tootinest best gosh darn vidja game app I’ve played, partner!'

By This guyyyyeeeee.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'West'

'Great game but gets a little expensive to keep yourself safe.'

By Slim2822.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'West game review'

'Best game out there if you love the west. Refresh time is good and graphics are on point. I enjoy playing this game very much.'

By iuythgds.
October 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game for big spenders mostly

Yeah, in the beginning you can advance quickly. But after all the initial build up, around level 15, you have to start spending
cash to get the gold to build up any further or at any speed. When you get up to levels 18 or higher it’s impossible to just
play the game and continue to grow without cash

By GButlersDragonQueen.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent

Good game that costs a lot of money if you want to be able to compete. Game play is good and concepts are really good as well.

By jskakiend.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Money money money

If you don’t mind spending tons of money it’s a ok game.

By Roughneck48.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but repetitive

Gather, build, lvl, spend, gather......

By Realoilman.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Not the best

So I’ve played the game it still has good grahics but it ant the best. If you have time to read this stay safe right now in the
world

By benjamin franclam.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good and the bad

There are some things that need improvement but still a good game.

By thae55.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent game

Nothing like the ads I see, but not to bad!

By Trumpetman616.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Just an average game

Honestly this is mostly the same thing with many other war games and the only reason why I and many others downloaded it was cuz
of the advertisement , which is completely false , seeing many ppl coming here duo to this reason , I sincerely advice ya to
create a game based on the advertisements or

By AmirRahimi.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Phony Players

Every time I join an alliance, send help, assist...go back into,the game a short time later...I get mail that I have been
removed...good luck peeps....I’m out of it

By Culeone61.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Why do they do this

I was just playing one of my mobile games and this ad popped up it look like one of those fake would you rather ads and I thought
it was actually true but it was not it is A cool game but don’t trick people by downloading a game your game that’s why I got
it a three star⭐️⭐️⭐️

By is Wes came a scan?.
October 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total