Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

West Game

by LEXIANGCO.,LIMITED
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of West Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of West Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for West Game in United Kingdom

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Keep your sheriff

Great game been playing it years made lots of friends but beware some love to attack and put your sheriff in jail and you have to
ask for him back lol

By Wk404386d.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging & exciting

Great game with lots of variation, events, options and activities. Choose your own way to play

By Swordfishtown.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Game play review

Brilliant easy enjoyable gameplay. Gives loads of stuff free so don’t have to spend money. Best game I’ve played

By upor1.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing (recommended)

I love this game.
It’s fun and entertaining...
Its online, so you can play with friends!
Really recommended.

By manaialol.
June 20, 2021
4 out of 5
The games great 👍 but…

IM A GIRL and I have to play as a male character 😓 it’s a bit annoying if you guys could add FEMALE skins it would be nice.
I’m sure there are other females who want to play WEST GAME but who have to play as females

By Iga Gromadzka.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Neal Lucas

It’s an excellent game and a wonderful way to get to meet people the world over.

By Deville246.
May 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but you get raided early

Great game with wide range of things to do but you do seem to get raided repeatedly very early on before you have chance to build
suitable defence

By Smooth fox.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I liked it so much, I have 2 West Game accounts

I have a main account, and another I use to keep resources in. I am 52 years old, and never liked games until I found this. Good
fun and intelligent strategy has to be used to evolve characters and town. I recommend this game.

By RipUaNew1.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good.

Seem to have got myself addicted to this game 😀

By howslowcanthisbe?.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Only been playing a short time and I'm really enjoying the game

By bootstrap1975.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Hoppalong Harry

Great game , great people, addictive fun.

By Hoppalong_Harry.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game!!!

This is a good game! Have been playing it most of my free time. Starts off really quick and understandably slows down as the town
grows.

By Rex_Haas.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good war game

Takes up a lot of time and you won’t get to higher levels without spending but some good peeps to have fun with

By Strand man.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Expensive if you want to do well

If your not willing to spend then this game isn’t for you, to achieve and play at a high level it will cost. But if your happy
to spend it’s enjoyable. But is it worth that sort of money ........? Only the player can decide that.

By simmo39.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Old

Great game for old ( like me 65 ) and young minds too

By mal pz.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Great game when you get into it, join a good alliance and get your town growing.

By 2826chris.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good strategy game, same old long queues.

Good fun game, but some have spent thousands. It is possible to get a long way into the game with time and good management.

By hazza ham 96.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Matt

Good game and players are helpful on helping you grow

By big cheese 12.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Brill game

Get your shooting boots on and give it a go

By foguhnn.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Long strategy game

Easy to begin with but I’ve been playing a year now and there is still so much to do, great people here as well, always look
forward to logging in.

By Beefie100.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

I have been playing this game for a year now and it is even better now than when I first started, I have made so many friends who
are like my second family now

By Duncspurs.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Top game

Love it, just need to be savvy, good mix of free play and paytoplay.

By 1977Bert.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but laggy

Overall great amazing but since last update it has been laggy and slow don't no why and has been crashing as-well .
If the speed and crashing was rectified I would give it 5*

By onlyoneandrew.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game.

Been playing for nearly a year and really enjoying, good graphics and if well played not need to spend money to get strong and
competitive.

By Jwmattia.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than GOW

Pay to win still but more given. Lots of in game games. Troops can be healed and revived

By Sofa queen.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Not bad

Good game but need a big wallet if you want to get anywhere.

By Bartman20.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great.

Great game. Don’t need to spend to get high

By sotonluke.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

Addictive and challenging
Love it

By Kalake kid.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Really really, really good.

I’m addicted from the very first click, I play all day everyday it’s that good.

By Wiilly Bean.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever.

The best game ever! Lots of fun to be had, and not too taxing on the brain if you just want to play. Serious players are really
good.

Shields up and take part in the fun and banter within your alliance!

By shrimptank.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Enjoy it

Been playing for a while now and I have to say I enjoy it

By Fluffy666balls.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

Great game .... no stop always something to do ....

By Toni.montana40.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you- ———————

Very much. ——————————————£——££

By bigtonyyyyyy.
December 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok-ish game but……

Same as many others Started out ok but now money orientation takes over and to fight and progress within the game you need
deep pockets.

By x knight x.
June 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Not good support

I have had an issue with version 3.5.3 but cannot get through to anyone, lost lots of troops and resource, cannot get back into
game even says there is a problem with my internet which is working fine tells me to delete and reload but will lose everything,
not happy

By tallguy 92.
July 24, 2021
2 out of 5
Crash

Was enjoying until the game crashed after an update and un able to load (or reload on iPad). Tried reinstalling but now not
supported on iPad. Pity

By Ciaran 73.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Takes too long

It takes too long to get t4 troops
Other than that it ok

By tubelim.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many features, no hope

I have been playing for a year. The game has gotten even more complex. However, the most important is that the few stronger
players who spend a lot dominate the game. All one who spends less can do is keep shielding and farming. That’s all

By pearncherry.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
West game money spinner

It’s a game for joy for some and business for others. Those with the money can dominate and free players soon lose interest

By Ffffmnjhh.
December 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total