Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Western Cowboy!

by LEMOON BILISIM YAZILIM REKLAM VE PAZARLAMA
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Western Cowboy! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Western Cowboy! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Western Cowboy!

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it

This game is absolutely awesome

By Angelica Celestia.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Cowboy

I want to be a cowboy baby!!!!!

By Talisman habits.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Your game is awesome

I love your game it is super awesome I love the graphics everything you guys did is amazing well I mean guys and girls but still
it’s amazing game and I just love it

By neisbdhdisjdbshv.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Learning

Just downloaded and still learning. Lots of ads.

By Will 40 40.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Supervisor

Very addictive I like this game.

By cambro 22222222.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is so fun it will show you how to shoot a gun with fun this game is so fun it shows you how to protect yourself so
it’s safe to play if you are reading this give this game a 5 star review and don’t judge it by killing cause it’s just
testing you’re skills so you know how to protect yoursel

By jck drew.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it! Just one thing...

I love this game! I play it all the time. On the next update it would make it better if you made more levels and guns. (And maybe
more kill effects!) Thank you and good job.

By Owyn Shark.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Very good

The game is fun just don’t like how India’s are portrayed maybe in stead save them not kill them

By sdasdwrxtvjxhdhdgdevtdvehrhrd.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Oh no

Little more ads then I would want but a great game.... I am hooked lol

By USMCturbo.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

This is really fun .stop the ads

By MusicLitigator.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'THiS AwEsoME GamE'

'This all me have to say \n\nDIS \n\nGAME\n\nIS\n\nAWESOME'

By BigZee13.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs more weapons and levels'

'This game is awesome yet there are only so many different levels and weapon choices \nI hope the developers can possibly add more
weapons and levels in the near future'

By Roosev64.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It’s really fun and I just don’t like that you have to drag the aiming thing. I think you should make it tap, thank you!'

By Foxboy432.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs work, has potential'

'fun gameplay, hilarious voice acting, has potential, needs work all across the board'

By Animewatcher9000boi.
October 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game

Great game but needs more guns!!🤷‍♂️

By Allproup.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but needs work

The game is fun and has good potential but the levels get really boring after playing it for a while, also all the weapons are the
same they are just skins and the shotgun is not a shot gun at all! Please change this.

By fygyhugrhygyhrgugrd.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Not enough levels

Only four levels. Add some more. Way too many ads as well.

By Chirofan157.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but ads!

Please give us a way to upgrade to no ads. It’s a great game but want not ads!

By Flaten37.
November 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total