Weverse Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Weverse

by BENX CO.,.

Rating of Weverse

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 33 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Weverse App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Weverse app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Weverse User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 33 Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice app but quicker subtitles

I really enjoy this app and think it is great to connect with artist, but for weverse lives it would be really nice if the
subtitles were faster. I understand if it takes a long time but I have been waiting for two weeks for subtitles, and they still
haven’t come.

By bangtan.07.
September 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Vlive component of Weverse

Weverse is a great way to feel connected to artists on that platform but Weverse also really needs to improve on adding subtitles
written in different languages for international fans.
Please be faster translating vlives.

By K-dawg5888.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Weverse!

I really love Weverse! The only this is dislike is that how long I have to wait for the subtitles. Sorry, but it takes like 2
weeks for the subtitles to come. But overalls Weverse is amazing! You should download
Weverse!!💜💜💜💜💜🫶🫶🫶🫶🫶

By MinteeK.
September 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

It’s good but I couldn’t find skz. I don’t know it there is skz but if there isn’t can you add skz?

By ✨🫘.
September 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Subtitles

It would be amazing to add subtitles in different languages so intl fans can watch lives with an enjoyable experience.

By Toffanyay.
September 17, 2022
4 out of 5
i cant watch videos

its a great app for seeing what the artists are up too, however i cant watch any videos/livestreams?

By 🤩💅💜.
September 5, 2022
4 out of 5
아이패드 가로모드

만들어 주세요.
전처럼 아이패드 가로모드 부활해 주시길 바랍니다.

By thauma33.
August 5, 2022
4 out of 5
please add subtitles for weverse lives!

hi! Many international kpop fans want to understand what their idols are saying so adding subtitles for weverse lives will be a
huge help! Thank you and please consider adding this feature!!

By Nice@@128.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
COULD BE BETTER

I love weverse but please let the app be available for other TV devices besides Apple TV, Samsung, and Chromecast only. Overall,
it is a good app for idols to use and communicate with the rest of us in the world.

By sandy_1738.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love but needs improvement!

It’s an amazing app especially for a K-pop fan as my self just needs more improvement!

By Mochimolala.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
ايدول

وكي البرمانج اني بعدني ما منزلته بس راسي انزلة من ورة الملوك السبعة اي
مضاد الرصاص 💜

By ارمي 💜.
February 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Help

I can’t see peoples profiles, I click on them and nothing happens… :(

By #loveAnime.
February 26, 2022
4 out of 5
BLACKPINK

I love this app , it makes get closer to BLACKPINK and keeps me updated

By blackpinkblink_2016_4.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Subscribe thingy

FIX YOUR SUBSCRIBE THINGY PLEASE IM LOOSING MY MIND HERE

By JINSSUPERTUNAKOSA.
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It would be nice to download paid content

I enjoy using this app what would make it even better is if there was a way to download content to watch offline. It would be
great for traveling

By jds4eva.
December 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Profiles

I live everything about weverse except for the fact that I can't search up my friends profiles😓. If you could please figure out
a way to do that I would be very grateful🙏

By foooxxxxxxxxx🦊🦊🐕🐕🦅🦅🐾.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Issue

Thank you for correcting the issue I was having yesterday! Love Weverse! 💜

By khudsoncadm.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

Can y’all make dark mode my eyes be burning at night

By mybigboobz.
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Connections

The app is wonderful, but I hope they add the option to download it on Roku TVs, that would be so amazing, because it would be
easier for many fans that have this type of TVs. 💜

By Domi~🇩🇴.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
WWH YOU KNOW?

Omg Kim dork Jin just replied to me on here omg 😱 Get this app

By okgirliloveyougil.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
sigh

i didn’t want to download this app at all but then blackpink decided to get on this app so i had to too.. this is for u
jennie😒 sacrificing my storage for u

By xixjii.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
A very good app

I personally really like weverse because it allows fans talk with their idols etc

By lelekookito.
August 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Subtitles

I love Weverse.. but there are no subtitles for International fans. It’s very disappointing to be looking forward to watching a
live and there being no options for subtitles in English.

By ApostolicMomOf2.
September 14, 2022
3 out of 5
English Subtitles on Live Replays Please!!!!

Would love English subtitles on live replays for all of us foreigners out there! This is a function of v live and is very helpful!

By Anna1010100.
August 1, 2022
3 out of 5
glitchy

translations do not load when clicked
also all notifications disappear once tapping one

By 1234567890020227333.
August 3, 2022
3 out of 5
good app but i cannot access on apple tv

i’m trying to find the app on apple tv and maybe it’s just me but i cannot get it on apple tv whatsoever. nothing shows up

By jkkop34.
May 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Dump asf🤡

Tbh this app needs a lot of work like for example you gotta wait for the app to load when you enter it which is so boring and you
can't post videos too..
It also glitch a lot

By Agustdsos.
January 25, 2022
3 out of 5
add ateez

ateez deserves being here more than whoever lil huddy is

By bryana..
March 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Email

So far so good but I never got anything In my email!!!😡

By armygirl2.
December 6, 2021
3 out of 5
DARK MODE

not everyone likes light mode, so please put an option to change the theme to dark

By kosuns.
December 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Not working recently

I’ve been using weverse for a while with no issue. But started from few days ago every tine when I opened the app it doesn’t
open at all.. I tried to uninstall and reinstall again n again. Still not working. Any ideas????

By Suzanne Htet.
November 17, 2021
3 out of 5
어...

새 업데이트로 인해 앱이 오작동하고 있습니다. 앱을 수정하십시오.

By 이쿠키세정현우.
September 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Im low key upset:(

I love this app it gives me a chance to communicate with my baby BTS but idk why I’m not able to post pictures it’s really
annoying I want it fixed why is it just me who can’t post pictures

By Nammingi.
August 7, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total