Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

What The Fight

by Voodoo
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of What The Fight by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of What The Fight written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for What The Fight

Reviews: 94Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
M

Me encanta porque es de palea😎😎😎

By casa life.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Cannot play the other levels

I am stuck on the first levels. HELP ME!!!

By DougieFresh0323.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Sooo goood

I love this game it has changed my life

By hctvcnfuggrthdfhg.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG nice game

Whatever type would think Genius

By AMWπŸ’”.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
No complaints

All of these people say to many adds.
JUST GO TO SETTINGS AND TURN OFF WIFI
its a great game i love it, it kinda a rip off of the game called gang beasts but it’s still fun. Did U know that coat sink also
made this game well download this game now.

By JAMES WIGLEY.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

Omg I luv your games I had a idea for a video game arena and the weapon is a piston that can kick people off when you triple tap
it I’ve been playing this for hours and hours and it keeps getting better plz release and make more weapons and btw you should
add secret bonus areas with lots of coins πŸͺ™

By MaddlesπŸ¦„πŸ§šπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ˜•β€οΈ.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
What the heck!🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

I’m still downloading, but I love this app

By bj gunhhhg.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg to funny while I was in bed πŸ˜‚

So I was in bed I was fighting red and green I was friend red I did this β€œPunch back punch back punch back” and red was
thinking β€œHow could he do that?!” And I won πŸ˜‚

By 01ptu12.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

O
But I am only starting so I cant tell u much but so far a very good gsme

By ima pug.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Please add sound effects and music!

Game is in my favorites but there’s no sound effects and music. Please fix this! (Also there’s 2 glitches: 1 is where you
cannot pickup anything. And 2 is that the character ragdolls when you have both hands holding a object)

By (Quenched).
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Super fun game

This game is great fun. I have found the deadliest object to use is the dead body of one of your opponents. Always enjoy playing
this game, especially after eating my wife out and finishing on her tongue.

By A happy cynic.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Characters

You guys should add a character customization part so players could make there own unique characters!!!

By YEET STAR 1000.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Too easy

This game is fun but it’s too easy can you put players

By eftlhann.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
What the fight?πŸ‘ŠπŸͺπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘Ύβ€οΈ

What the fight is the BEST most GREATEST game ever!πŸ•πŸ₯žπŸŒˆπŸ‘…The ideas for weapons are so clever!πŸ’£πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ’£

By Pieface25.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Back after long time

I seen this on a ad and I had this game and I stopped playing so I came back and it has changed

By mrsjeremy.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

It’s really fun I like running around and hitting people in the head with objects and I love it

By ooowowowosowososso.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Online play

I feel like online/competitive tournaments would be something that would get this game on top

By Skins4ev.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Game is good but there’s a problem

So I wish u guys can delete ads when your player cus each time I start a new game a ad pops up in the middle of the game.

By πŸ‘πŸ‘„πŸ‘πŸ…±οΈ.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app!!!πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Love this game but I wish that they could upgrade what the fight I always grab the chainsaw and the guns and bows and arrows and
everything but the thing I want upgraded is for them to stop putting the best weapons on a bad place but I say a good game the
level I like the best is there is no weapons

By great guy1000😎.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app!!!??

Love this game but I wish that they could upgrade what the fight I always grab the chainsaw and the guns and bows and arrows and
everything but the thing I want upgraded is for them to stop putting the best weapons on a bad place but I say a good game the
level I like the best is there is no weapons

By great guy1000?.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Health

I love the game but we need the health and maps and new weapons and shhhhh maybe add game modes

By NicholasTbomb.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
WOW

I love this game and it

By vvfhdhhd.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s pretty good but a bit bad'

'By a bit bad I mean no killing'

By fnrhhdhdgr,rh.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Not what it seem

I like the game but in the ad there was a meat ? grinder to put the players in and a hose to spray them down with I can

By bahumbug sucka.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not what it seem'

'I like the game but in the ad there was a meat πŸ₯© grinder to put the players in and a hose to spray them down with I can’t
find any of this in the game'

By bahumbug sucka.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'best game'

'this game is lit when you play no cap'

By eddiedab12.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Noah'

'I like this so much you should play this game'

By Psorian.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
So Funny and Silly

I like this game so much and when i started playing it was an AMAZING game and i some times couldn

By ???????????.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cannot stop laughing it is so fun'

'This game is so fun I can literally laugh too my god'

By 44StefH.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite game'

'Love it can I get a VIP pls love the game tho soooooo good'

By garretsviegdiddudvf.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Funny and Silly'

'I like this game so much and when i started playing it was an AMAZING game and i some times couldn’t stop playing.One thing i
love about the game is how Funny,Silly,Wiggly and how the person is like a Raggdoll.Such a Funny game πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚'

By πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜€πŸ˜€.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

'Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha
Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha
Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha

By gyyjgkncsref.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
?????????????????????

Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha
Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha
Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha

By gyyjgkncsref.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'JHONNY TRIGGER!!!!!!!'

'This game is so funny and it has Jhonny \ntrigger and plz make it online'

By fish can roll.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idk'

'Never gonna give you up never gonna let you cry'

By Bun_Bun_Got_Him.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Wdgy'9ljgxnk"mSA

L.l8ecgdhx$&4-5:$&$4/;7*)

By bduh?????????????????.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add 8 more bots please'

'Can you please put in more bots like 8 more'

By fffjjgfddtrghkomohurad.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cool'

'Love this game super awesome I do wish you could add bombs in the game that spawn randomly around the maps that would be super
cool though.'

By efauo1.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wdgy\'9ljgxnk\"mSA'

'L.l8ecgdhx$&4-5:$&$4/;7*)”0πŸš‘πŸš–πŸš”πŸš¨πŸšŽπŸšŽπŸš’πŸš›πŸš’πŸš“πŸš“πŸš‘πŸ¦―πŸ¦―πŸ›΄πŸ›΅πŸ›΅πŸš¨πŸš›πŸš’πŸš’πŸš’πŸš’πŸššπŸšš
πŸššπŸ¦―πŸšœπŸ¦ΌπŸπŸ¦ΌπŸš—πŸ§©πŸŽ²πŸŽΈπŸŽΈπŸͺ•πŸŽ°πŸš•πŸšŒπŸšš'

By bduhπŸ’•β€οΈπŸ¦„πŸ’žβ£οΈπŸ„πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸŠπŸΌβ€β™‚οΈ.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is so stupid and fun it’s stupid a funny way and I love this app'

By hh if jkdk.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Floppy fight πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ€£β˜Ί

'Really floppy and funny this game good five stars!🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣'

By OOFWOOFPLAYZ.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Floppy fight ??????????

Really floppy and funny this game good five stars!???????

By OOFWOOFPLAYZ.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix your game and more game modes'

'I do barely do any damage to the ai bots and they hit me once and it takes away like almost all my health fix that please, also I
think making more game modes outdoor be good in your last update it said new levels but I dint see ant new levels'

By The Lost Keep.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but needs a little work'

'I think when I started I had fun and I continued to have lots of fun. However, now I am maxed out in everything including the
skins, strength, and offline earnings. So my question is why is there a cap? Plus I would also like to add the one map with the
cars and 2 chainsaws should be removed becaus

By Withered Golden FreDdy.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'More players or sound'

'Plz add more players lol πŸ˜‚ I like them and I need more coins!\nLol it’s fun game tho krpr doing heat'

By socool bo.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
More players or sound

Plz add more players lol ? I like them and I need more coins!
Lol it

By socool bo.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a good game but please can you put less ad

'The games great but the problem is there are too many ads so please put less ads thanks'

By Rainbow fuzzy.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can you make it online'

'Ok first I’d like to say I love this game but I think it would be so much better if it was online and not A I or robot I would
love to have more of a challenge and fight other people from around the world in this game'

By slopy dod daw.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'It was more fun before'

'So don’t get me wrong I like the game now but before it was awesome but now there is only 3 players instead of 4 I miss that
but it is still fun and funny but before was better'

By ChichoCrazy.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic!'

'This game is silly, Hilarious!!! Super fun to play when your bored. I get a real laugh at the characters fighting lol'

By Joel1123.
August 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Multiple people

The game is fun the I have it a three start because in the video for it it shows
And bunch of people, but in the game, there’s only two to fight.
That’s the only problem I have with it, if there is a way to do that then let me know😁

By delalovely.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay

It really could be better but it’s great ads ok and better than the survival game

By tank1247.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is a ok

This game is ok if you would’ve done these things then it would be a lot funner but it’s ok The game is fine just the way it
is to make it a little bit funner just add these no adds and a team vs team like red vs blue The game is nice I like how you can
just find weapons and do more damage it is OK

By higgfhhihgid.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a fun game but it’s way to easy

What can I say. Bring out more weapons. Possibly another opponent. Easy stuff just make it harder with each level

By Coolguy0611zee.
August 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total