Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of What Type Of Dog Are You? by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of What Type Of Dog Are You? written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for What Type Of Dog Are You?

Reviews: 91Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. Love the app

Okay to start I love the app it’s so good but every time I go to take the test it always gives me a Labrador Retriever. So
that’s my little bug.


Sincerely, Dog 🐩 lover

By Posyeah.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful game!

I think that this game really expresses who you truly are. You get to explore the emotional and animal kingdom. You get to see may
be a dog that you didn’t know the breed existeed

By bordenet.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
STUPID AMAZING AWESOME 🤩 😍😍😍

So stupidly awesome this is why I say it’s stupid idk but why someone one made this but I love it ok hold I’m in right now in
2021 and I’m still looking for dog games 😂 ok back to the review I am kinda scared bc on my 5 tests I kept on getting German
Shepard but that’s not all I HAVE A GERMAN SHEPA

By lavaman islavaice.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This game

This is the best game ever and it is so funny. I would love to get to be a pug, but I am a Chihuahua!

By LexiiLouu(:.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
This is pretty cool

It is cool and I am a golden retriever but I get bored quick.

By pupoycatrat.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
King from pup academy

King is my favorite dog in the show and in real life and I got German Shepard twice I love this app

By kings girl from pup acadmay.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
SO AMAZIIIIIIIIIING :3 <3

IDK WHAT TO SAY BECAUSE ITS THE BEST!!!!

By good good name.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG ITS AMAZing 🥳🥳😆

Its amazing i got a pug on it and i have a pug puppy! I like how it asks u fun questions u should totally download it today! I
love it so u will probably love it too! Hope u like it!🥳🥳

By DY and MA.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

The animals they had were amazing some of the animals were just like me I would pay you $1000 for this but I don’t have it maybe
I wish I could but it is amazing

By yaaaaaaaaaa boyyyyy.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is so fun my friend,sister,and brother love this game.

By montana rules.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

So awesome more than four quizzes so cool

By littleluna1000.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
SO AMAZING to use

It is so amazing I am a boxer but I want to be a golden retriever but it is just so cool very little adds so I can find out what I
am I love it I might test it on my friends so they can try it get it I recommend I think but I am just a kid so get it but if u
don’t trust kids see for your self but I

By bug drapes.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

But I don’t know if it is actually accurate so if it is that would me insane but otherwise yea it’s fun and it’s like what
are you and what are you so if you love dogs and know a lot about them and wanna be one this would be and AWSOME app for you but
it’s only what type of dog are you quiz and ther

By Winter Blizzard.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing 🤩 app

It is so amazing u should totally play it

By HIBAHHORSEANDPARROTLOVER.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Super fun

It’s super fun I get to do fun quizzes but I keep getting random dogs 🐕

By its really fun game.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Rylie

I love this game it’s so fun and cute you got to see what type of dog breed you are and I am a bulldog but I deafly will take it
again so that’s why I love you game and yeah

By ryrypypy.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Ok heck they know who I am

Ok heck RUN THEY ARE COMING FOR US!!!!!! RUN NOW THAIR IS NO TIME


Omg I can’t fined a name

By micky macky bo ba boo.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
AWESOME YESSS!!!!!!

This is like the best game ever I dare you to download it I know it only has like a few types of dogs but come on this is like
awesome it even gives you a fun test and everything yeah this is just like the best game ever like I just wanna let the creators
know that they did a awesome job on the game

By imatomboy39.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'I got a boxer oh and if you Could can you make more tests?'

By fgfjjegfryef.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'I think it is fun and I like it'

By sraja03.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'My opinion'

'I think it is so much fun and I would have never guest I was a German shepherd.'

By Jrnymn9.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It is amazing I love it but it is really fun and funny and cool that it said what dog are you well I love it get it it is amazing
???????????????????????????????????'

By BCCFAUERAU.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It is amazing I love it but it is really fun and funny and cool that it said what dog are you well I love it get it it is amazing
???????????????????????????????????'

By BCCFAUERAU.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It is amazing I love it but it is really fun and funny and cool that it said what dog are you well I love it get it it is amazing
😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
😍😍'

By BCCFAUERAU.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dogs and game'

'I like it but I wish it would be one of those games that show how old are you in the future but not as hard to work but I like it
and I am a GOLDEN RETREIVER'

By lovesmimi123526.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'!!!!!!!'

'I loveeeee the game. My grandma was a poodle 🤣 I was a German shepherd and my cousin was a Yorkshire terrier'

By Picklem5.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad'

'This is is ok. I like all the unique question s they ask. One thing I do not like I\'d when you share your results people have to
download the app to see them. Please change that. Over all great app. I also am a reviewer so I review popular apps. I aM a
perfestinal'

By christmas girl12.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ohhh'

'So cute totally should get this game ?'

By what is another.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ohhh'

'So cute totally should get this game ?'

By what is another.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ohhh'

'So cute totally should get this game 😻'

By what is another.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS AWESOME!!!!!'

'I’m a Chihuahua at first I thought it would pull up different dogs each time but every time I did the same answers I did on
the first one it kept pulling up a chihuahua it was amazing non like those other what animal are you quiz’s. But same for my
brother he was always a German Shepard this i

By bow bow siwa 200.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s so good!'

'I have taken too different tests from two of these apps and they are both very accurate.'

By bsch14.
May 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Your dog breed'

'Love the game but it should have a different quiz each time instead of three quizzes over and over again can you please put more
and if you can please put more questions on each quiz and also it says the same breed over and over again amazing game and super
fun have other people try for more fun

By stop playing twice.
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Your dog breed'

'Love the game but it should have a different quiz each time instead of three quizzes over and over again can you please put more
and if you can please put more questions on each quiz and also it says the same breed over and over again amazing game and super
fun have other people try for more fun?-t

By stop playing twice.
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Your dog breed'

'Love the game but it should have a different quiz each time instead of three quizzes over and over again can you please put more
and if you can please put more questions on each quiz and also it says the same breed over and over again amazing game and super
fun have other people try for more fun?-t

By stop playing twice.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best app i ever got'

'I love this app soo much and so fun it is the best??'

By Bella Da QUEEN XD.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best app i ever got'

'I love this app soo much and so fun it is the best🤪🤩'

By Bella Da QUEEN XD.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best app i ever got'

'I love this app soo much and so fun it is the best??'

By Bella Da QUEEN XD.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing 😊'

'Super cool it downloads fast and it is fun to I’m a German Shepard'

By m+m=m andm.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing ?'

'Super cool it downloads fast and it is fun to I

By m+m=m andm.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing ?'

'Super cool it downloads fast and it is fun to I

By m+m=m andm.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s da beast'

'When I saw this i was like “here we go again another app yassssss'

By sodjdnhd.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun and accurate'

'‘‘This app is so fun and right!i got a dog i like too!it is a pug!i recommend you download this.it also does not coast
money!and it has multiple tests!go download this bye bye!'

By shaderock.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'It is really cool and I can see which animal I am'

By coolmermaidgirl2000.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I love this app ❤️💕🦄'

By b,bell.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I love this app ????'

By b,bell.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I love this app ????'

By b,bell.
March 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good,just 1 problem'

'So everything about this app is great except for the fact that there are only 3 tests so after you complete them all you have
nothing else to do other than mix up the answers\nSo please add more tests, but other than that great app!'

By lcajueiro.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'So, I’ve heard of Which Disney Charter are you then I saw this and was like “Hey why not?” And it’s fun! You can choose
different things every time and there’s no way you can’t get your favorite puppy! You should download it. You won’t regret
it!'

By Skyler's always right!.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Buy this game'

'This is completely accurate I also really love golden retrievers which is what I got'

By banana puppy.
February 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Chihuahua

I got a chihuahua though, I am tall

By eaglemaster101.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Amazing game! Just needs to be accurate

I love the game okay? Now, I must say, if your reading this, it doesn’t give you a accurate result! I got German Shepherd then I
got a Golden Retriever! I was like, BRUH. So if you get this, it’s fun to play with, but it’s not ACCURATE! Very very fun, not
accurate, you got me?

By 40305t.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Was fun but now I am tired of it and ADS!

OK I liked the game but now I am tired of it because when I got to the last level it took me back to the start and the ADS! They
are annoying because after an ad it pulls up a random dog breed but anyway great game. Please add more levels and get rid of
constant adds!

By Four dogs in my house.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Well...

So I was playing this game and I did myself and it said I was a pug but then I did myself again and it said I was a golden
retriever even though I did the same answers. I learned your game is fun, but not accurate. (I’m also a girl but put a boy
name.)

By Mr toast '-'.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
What I think about this game

When I got this game I had read another persons comment and they said that they got the same dog every time but when I tried it
out I got three different dogs such as a lab then a bulldog and after that I got a Yorkie so if I had to choose i would try this
game out but you might get other dog breeds

By My doge and other g.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Same 🙄

There the same questions over and over again

By edwdrddkijkhikio.
February 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total