What3words Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

what3words

by what3words.

Rating of What3words

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Australia think of the what3words App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful what3words app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in Australia know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

what3words User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My input observations

The squares to accept Privacy and T&Cs were very pale when viewed on iPhone

Otherwise all good

David

By Mbaix3.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Manie

Very accurate. I can now see why this app is an app everyone should have. No one knows when they will need it. Well done. Will
save lives.

By Manie..
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

Just needs some tweaking, ie finger print and photo recognition to login

By 2jj's.
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Home 🤗

Truly a great “Locator” App, and I will recommend it to family and friends. Everybody git’s lost sometimes and somewhere
…… if you are in strife, for any reason, this can be a life saver. 🤗🤗🤗

By Curried Prawn.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great App

Brilliant idea… showed a friend of mine who was determined to prove google maps was better and I was able to convince him that
this was more user friendly and he changed over to this…. Shared with all my contacts ….

By vishnu naidoo.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Great way to tell people your location

Great way to tell people your location

By NarjMMMM.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
A great idea for pinpointing locations

Very helpful for pinpointing a spot in a remote location, or somewhere in the suburbs that’s missing a precise detail. Great fun

By The Twisterella.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
What a brilliant idea

The journey continues I can know the path obscured by mystical unique three words. I can tell you where my course is——->

By itinerunt.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Is this free ?

Like to know if this app is free

By Carmen Sydney Australia.
December 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the what3words app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total