What3words Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

what3words

by what3words.

Rating of What3words

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 16 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in United Kingdom think of the what3words App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful what3words app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in United Kingdom know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

what3words User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Mark

I’m a fisherman and I think this could be handy. Plus I think it is a excellent app thanks mark

By jcb mark.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

It is a fantastic idea ever body must us it

By jacko-maze.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
How simple

Wish I invented it - very simple and spot on

By fozzy743.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
W3W saved us

What 3 words helped our taxi find us in the middle of nowhere in a farmhouse retreat in mid Wales. Made it to Manchester airport
in time

By usually bamboozled.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Ant Pants (Sir peat smelly manure)

This is you, this is me,
This is all we need

My Love…

By pierre le mare.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Everyone needs this app

So easy to use and so accurate!

By Discolew.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent app

Great app found partner who’d phoned to be picked up from long walk and was basically lost. Really useful App

By A viking.
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
What a time saver

This is one of the best apps I have should be advertised more as most people I speak to have never heard of itshamwari

By mompara.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
wow

very helpful app, we need to share this app to every friend and every delivery instruction, this is amazing !

By IrMan97.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good

Recommended by plumber great for letting people know where you live if they can’t find you

By gacdc.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow that’s fast

I have never seen anything like this before I am sure it will be of great help many thanks guys

By phill MS.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Seems good

Still finding out about the app but seems good.

By Biker M*.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Brilliant!

What an ingenious idea, I know several instances where it has helped locate individuals that were in trouble

By granny Farm.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy

Great app, so easy to use and a clever idea.

By Hymer534.
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
3Words

I hope I’ve completed this App properly, time will tell!

By Katie237rta.
January 3, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
High rise?

Living in a ‘high rise’ I can’t get my address come up, Postcode yes but not my Road?

By Klubfeast.
December 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total