Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

WhatCall

by Innovative Developers LTD
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of WhatCall by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of WhatCall written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for WhatCall in United Kingdom

Reviews: 48Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'A MUST HAVE!!!'

'I just love this app. A friend was using it and raved about it so I figured I would give it a try. I\'m so glad I did. I love it
and don\'t know how I didn\'t have it sooner!'

By UladuZinx.
September 17, 2017
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!!'

'I absolutely love this app!! I\'m not sure why I haven\'t heard of it before now but I\'m glad I found it!! Super cool and it\'s
free!!! Love it love it'

By LetDespacito.
September 17, 2017
5 out of 5
'Execellent service!!'

'It\'s a no brainer so don\'t think about and just get it. Been using it on and off for years based on employment.'

By MCDocinel.
September 17, 2017
5 out of 5
'Absolutely amazing!'

'This is actually one of my top apps. Absolutely amazing. Been using it literally for ages. Just keeps getting better and better.'

By HalaMadrid1st.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Innovative'

'These kind of apps are what we need on this App Store. New and Innovative apps. This app is easy to use and has a great
interface. Definitely does as advertised.'

By QopLio199.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'One of the best voicemail app'

'I asked my dad one day how did you get your voicemail to do that he told me about the app so I downloaded it and let me tell you
I am having fun with this app!!!'

By KiddyVun.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Awesome app so far'

'Ahead of its time. It\'s a great app takes care of a lot more than you think. And the format is simple. I\'d would recommend at
least downloading it and giving it a try for a few weeks at the least.'

By LikySunDy.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'I just got this, and really love this VM app. I get questions all the time from friends about it too!! So far so good.'

By FowenMyros.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Love this app!'

'I absolutely love this app! My friends keep asking me for this app so they can download it too!'

By HuaweiBenQ.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Accessible to customers'

'App is fantastic, if there is a problem, or you desire to change, update something, it is easy to reach them.'

By ArenDoppler.
September 16, 2017
4 out of 5
'Wonderful'

'This is just what I needed. It\'s great for my business calls and personal calls as well. Love it'

By AbenAroo.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Love it so much'

'I\'ve used this app for a while now. it really works.'

By KaminFui.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'User friendly and feature rich'

'Their customer service is even more impressive than the software. My company has benefited greatly in working with them. I highly
recommend them as your 1st choice.'

By OmatVenture.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'I think you will see this get really popular'

By Gom_Muven.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'One word to describe \" Awesome\"'

'They are really a nice way to send out messages or even for selling individual products. highly recommend this app'

By VenTurMen.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Very nice app'

'It goes right to their voice mailbox without ringing the phone. Its amazing! I have received 6 listings this year with whatcall
alone!!! Worth every penny!'

By IchiwenR.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Good work'

'I have had a lot of success with whatcall. I use Whatcall all the time to reach my clients when I am short on time and this is so
much easier.'

By MichealJet.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Unique'

'Great app. Very convenient to use with rich UI. Love the new version!'

By ZoolimT1.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'It\'s truly great!!'

'I love this app!! I use it for all my messaging with my friends and family, and I love all the features and functionality built
in to this app.'

By rfDanfoz.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Woow'

'Boy was I wrong! This app really changes the way I looked at voicemail and was a life saver especially in the car. Highly
recommended!'

By Hola.Tiki.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Really cool'

'I was pretty skeptical about this app at first, but this app is genius. Awesome!'

By LetCountDown.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'It\'s very cool'

'This app has saved my life! I\'ve been on top of my work ever since.'

By NoobLearning.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Really awesome app'

'Just download this app, it\'s awesome, really easy to use . And I do like the design, graphics of this app! Thanks for the great
app! Definitely will tell my friends about this app.'

By JecklyB1th.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This app is extremely innovative and simply gives me exactly what I need to stay on the go and be productive!'

By BabeiTime.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Very convenient'

'I played with it a little and found that it was easy to use and good for business people. I like it. One of my favorite new
assistant apps for my small business. Dependable and the price is right, too.'

By VoodooChil.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Super convenient'

'Awesome! Very convenient & when I\'m busy helps in my daily activities!'

By Monarsh.Undead.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'I really like this app'

'Really enjoy using the app. it\'s the best app I\'ve used. I especially like that it\'s constant being updated and improved.'

By BladWenzi.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fantastic app'

'Honestly it does so much! Love the new version'

By HurrahBBA.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great customer service'

'Had a very minor issue with app. and notified customer service. They fixed immediately and was extremely nice and helpfully.'

By WanbiTA.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Superb'

'Wonderful software to handle my calls and would recommend it to anyone'

By Youth.Generation.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Definitely great!'

'Now that they\'ve fixed the app so that works with the US it is fantastic I love it'

By DoOneThing.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Best VM product'

'I have tried some before but this is undoubtedly the best VM product on the market. Remember to follow the instructions to the
letter and it will work as advertised.'

By BenTenX.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'It\'s great'

'Great app. Does everything it say it will and does it well'

By UjangHowa.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'No better VM app anywhere!!'

'This is the best voicemail app out there, I have had it for about months and I have never had any issues! Keep up the great
work!'

By NopiXIV.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'So far .... good'

'I needed a way to communicate with clients because I am a one man operation. It seems to work fine'

By Goet.Duy.Wai.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great so far'

'I\'ve only been using this app a few weeks, but like it so far. Does what it\'s supposed to.'

By HuddiCome.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Essenstial app on any phone'

'Why do I say that? Because of the many ways that you can tailor your voicemail to any user. You can be proper or get silly. You
can even be serious with certain callers.'

By IkawaiHoww.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Small business must have'

'I use this app and love it. Saves the company money. Keep up the good work'

By Torale.Vincent.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'This app is a \"must have\"'

'I recommend this app several times each week and to everyone that asks about it. Love it!'

By TimothyAnne.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Falling in love with it'

'Love that I can stay connected on all of my devices. I use it for my personal & business voicemails.'

By HaraCicky.
September 16, 2017
4 out of 5
'Good application'

'I\'ll give 4 stars because of the cost of the services'

By JangMai.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Just GREAT and FUN app'

'Tittle says if all. I love it! I\'ve been using it for months and as they improve I love it and recommend it even more. Way to
go!!!'

By OlkWarrior.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I love it! Don\'t know what else to say, you won\'t regret downloading this app. I\'ve use this app since July and love it.'

By Xicomenx.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'Love Whatcall immensely! Five stars for sure. I\'d like to be kept abreast of any new features so that I can consider if I\'d
want to take advantage of for sure.'

By Toyohakama.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'My only voicemail app'

'This app is indispensable. Especially for those in sales and business. Improvements have been made continually over time.'

By Micheal.Myers.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Top-five app!'

'I\'m getting used to using it it\'s not so bad. Great app!'

By Yodyhui.
September 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Impressive application'

'Read about this app and service in a computer mag. Had to try it. Got the free version, and I\'m really impressed.'

By IwainScott.
September 16, 2017
4 out of 5
'Love this app'

'I have never been disappointed in this app. It is constantly updating and keeping up with today\'s technology.'

By BosdiW.
September 16, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for WhatCall.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total