Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

WhatsApp Business

by WhatsApp Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of WhatsApp Business by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of WhatsApp Business written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for WhatsApp Business

Reviews: 181Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My love for WhatsApp business

I am achiever I am enjoying this app and I wish it could be used for free sometimes

By achiever_oliyz.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Calendar is Needed

The app works fine. However, having the ability to drop and drag clients into a calendar for meetings and reminders is incredibly
important. This feature will help the user keep track of the important meetings that are easily created in the WhatsApp chat
rooms.

By SoAwareNow.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Se frisa

Yo entro a WhatsApp y se frisa arreglen eso por favor 😞😞😞😞

By jhsjsjjsjjs.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

I love this app. How it emerged with our businesses page

By Mr209incorporated.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t search

The app is great but I can’t search for people status with their name

By obrotu.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Can hear some voice messages

The app is great the only thing is that I can not listen to some of the voice messages please fix. Please make the call icon
bigger or change its location on the chat screen.

By GOD DANMMMMM!!!.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Elda Ramírez

Gracias por su aplicación para compartir nuestro negocio.

By Elda Ramirez.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best tool for my business

What a
Difference to have such a useful tool while working in this pandemic

Rene

By Rene_E.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

Yo amo whatsapp business solo deben mejorar la experiencia de envío de mensajes por etiqueta para iPhone! Gracias

By Danell Duque.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Notification for text says call

Hi when ever I get a notification for text it says
Incoming call

By vineet541.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but risky

The app works really good but by mistake some scammer stole friends’ WhatsApp account then we wrote me as my friend. Ask me to
send him some code over text message then He stole my account and start to contact my friends asking for the same codes to stole
more accounts and asking to lend money from

By AlejoGil:419282.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
My First Rate

I have used WhatsApp for personal inquires to stay connected with my families and it has done a really good job this far. However,
I just recently moved to its business platform and I would say that this is super helpful to use for my business operational this
far.

By ISK92.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
🧔🏻🧑🏻‍🦼🧔🏻سلام عليكم ورحمة وبركاته يا هلاً يا غلاً😁

سلام 👋 يا شباب يا مرحبا 🙋‍♂️ هلا وغلا سلام عليكم ورحمة وبركاته ورحمة
الله تعالى شلونك طيب 🤤 👌

By " الحلوووووو ".
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I can’t connect with my Facebook Bussines acción y

I have a Venezuelan number and when i try to connect Facebook and WhatsApp Bussines give me a message that not find the number

By Mgm5579.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Bring back status search

Please bring back the status search 😢😢
It’s so stressful having to scroll via hundred contacts insearch of a particular status

By Njirbong.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Naija247news

This App is perfect for small scale businesses

By GodwinOk.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Me encanta

Es una buena oportunidad de crecer en nuestros pequeños negocios ♥️😇

By michy503.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Privacy

Very important tool with ultimate privacy

By Westernzip.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Problem with status

Good regards, you are giving me a problem to upload the states, it does not allow me to leave this message, the phone is an iphone
11 pro, I already updated the software and updated the WhatsApp but it remains the same

By joseca89.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Status upload issue

Now that WhatsApp status fixture is back... but my WhatsApp can’t upload any status that include videos or pictures , pls kindly
fix that cos I use my WhatsApp for advert now that is forfeited already

By OLANGLOBAL.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
WhatsApp status

I love WhatsApp business a lot it has been helpful to my small business
But presently I can’t update my status any longer

By Goldishkida.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
can’t upload status on whatsapp business

while new update status couldn’t upload on whatsapp business which is very essential for the business as we pit our products on
status

thats the very impressive way to connect with clients.

By faizan saleem khanani.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Status Whatsapp update not working

Hi. Can you help and fix my whatsapp business status whatsapp update not working after i updated the whatsapp business app. I
cannot post anything to my status whatsapp. Its been 4 days now. Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you

By Rafi Iphone 5.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Complain

Why can’t I upload to my WhatsApp Status after updating the WhatsApp

By sammycole01.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
WhatsApp frustrating this days

This new WhatsApp is so frustrating that we can’t be able to post video on our WhatsApp status can you please make the WhatsApp
comfortable for us without any problem.... please we’re looking forward for your feedback

By ola wunmi.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
File deleting

I have a problem with WB.
My multimedia in WB deleting in a periodic times. I dont know it is from WB or from my mobike setting.

By Riyaz Ahmed 2021.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I can’t post a status

I try to post a status but I can’t post

By 😂😒👊🏿🙌🤔🔫💪🏿👍🏿😔✌🏿️🙈.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
A big problem

Hello you’re giving us though time with the new updates or something some months back I can’t search people on my WhatsApp
update yesterday someone told me to update the WhatsApp that I’ll be able to search now I can but I can’t post picture to my
WhatsApp status a lot of people are experience this

By Ade Burna.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Problem

Impossible to send photo on statut after the new update 💔💔💔💔

January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I can’t even post pic

I can’t even post pictures on this new app🤦🏽‍♂️

By janerapakzz.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Sent mark

Please bring back that small flash “Sent Mark” for iPhones!!! That big flash sent mark we don’t like it for iPhones bring it
back make sure it’s on the new update . WhatsApp thanks

By joloms___.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Rilliant

As usual whatsapp comes with brilliant products

By Ihab Abdelghany.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love how I am able to create a catalog with my products. Perfect for small businesses!! All that is missing is accepting
payments through there! I wouldnt mind paying a monthly fee for that!! 😍😍😍😍😍😍

By mellymel305.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
One Annoying Issue

Great with it’s catalogue ,time info, and tag management abilities, but as I’m a musician and my work is on music files, it
doesn’t play any music on headphones mode. Needs an update on it

By 8Aviii.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Can’t search WhatsApp business status

Please try to fix this issue
Generally you can’t search for a specific person’s status on this app
It’s really tiring having to scroll till you find who you’re looking for

By hetzbaryor.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Need to fix one thing

Hi, when you reply to old chats you scroll down and reply and after you come back at the top chats and then you have to find again
old chats . Plz fixit . I need again n again come back up and wcrool down to reply old chats and follow up.
2 :
Plz add more colors label. And if label can be in smaal

By IHuZaifaMalik.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
رائعه

اريد معرفه لماذا الحضر على الوتساب. يعني من جي يبلغ على حساب يحضروها

By انصح بتحمل البرنامج حلو.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Status search

Why can’t I search for contacts on my status page even before this update it wasn’t working.

By principlemajor.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Change theme color update

Ability to choose nd change the color to my whatsapp homepage nd chat theme

By 6_flamez.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Status

Am unable to search on my WhatsApp status

By ontb758265.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome App

Thank you for this awesome business App...

By Mohandise.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Best app

I just free okay and alright using it

By Majeedselfmade.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Complaints I can’t search my contacts status, alwa

I can’t search my contacts status, always saying no Results

By Mayor942.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good

Very helpful when u have a phone with 2 SIM cards

By Alaa3834.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Bring Back Search For WA business Status

We the WhatsApp business app users humbly request that you bring back the search feature for accounts status, we loved that
feature and since it’s removal we have not been happy 😔.
Having to scroll hundreds of contact status before getting to the particular contact you want to view their status is b

By WorldBest007.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Search

Please bring back the search option for status thanks

By Papi Quan.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Status

Nice app but searching through status updates is hard, I can’t just type a contact name and see what he/she posted, please try
to fix it.

By wolf_rw.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Security of data

I can’t use this app because I don’t want my customer see each other in my channel🤦‍♂️
I hope your team add this option on next update🙏🏻

By amir-ho3in.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Nothing major

It’s a good tool just missing the “wow” factor.
It seemed that it’s almost a copy of the normal WhatsApp.

No issues with the app or glitches, stable, smooth, and the best way to use two WhatsApp numbers.

By xTommyVercetti.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s so perfect. Please handle links better and faster like the iMessages.

By Baale01.
December 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Unable to send messages

I’m using iPhone 12.4.8 and I’m unable to send messages and I’ve an active internet connection
Please try to fix it

By ismoalhaji.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Complaint

You people are doing rubbish to be sincere
We can’t search for a particular status updates anymore
Please do something about that

By empire closets.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
New update keeps hanging

My WhatsApp Business have been developing one problem to the another; from the issue of not being able to search names on my
status to not being able to upload status freely and now app fully and always hanging , can’t be operated on once I turn it on
and it also keeps crashing back most times...

By KKMG😻.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Calls

Call button freezes very often. Need to close app to reset. Happens on regular WhatsApp as well.

2) auto message does not work when on call. Eg. Call you soon message

But message won’t send. Just declines the call and need to send a message manually

By update costs 10$$.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Don’t allow calls

Give the merchant an option to block incoming calls & to pin more than 3 conversations

By I hate ios10.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t update Photos on status!

Feedback after posting a picture is “something went wrong ,tap to retry”

By NanaNtiri.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Message

Dear whatsapp team,

I hope you're doing well.

I have a problem with my whatsapp software which i want to share it with you to somehow find a solution for it.

Somtimes happen when i send some massage , in situation that i and the receiver both have connection to internet smoothly but that
person i

By very good app , i love it.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Message

Dear whatsapp team,

I hope you're doing well.

I have a problem with my whatsapp software which i want to share it with you to somehow find a solution for it.

Somtimes happen when i send some massage , in situation that i and the receiver both have connection to internet smoothly but that
person i

By very good app , i love it.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Estados

No hay cómo subir estados por favor arreglen eso

By krly1015.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
error status

Hi, I updated WhatsApp, but I can not leave the status, it gives an error, what should I do?

By eisa haghjoo.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
WhatsAppBusiness Status Search error

Still unable to search contacts on WhatsApp status

By zitoxx.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Cant Search for Status

Sincerely WhatsApp is Great but i dont like this Updated version 😡😡 i cant search for status this doesn’t make any sense i
had to start scrolling slowly to find a status i missed

By TeeCraft045.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Cant send and recieve very well

It has alot of bugs, I cant recieve all messages very well, and people also,

By tararazavi.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
My WhatsApp account is banned

Dear Team,
Please my number was banned from WhatsApp business and I don’t know the rule I violated.
Please I accept my mistake, do help me to unbanned it as it is seriously affecting my business.
Thanks.

By skiro001.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Addition

Please add dual chat just so people can manage two or more businesses within the app. Thank you.

By Ivera95.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Issues

I have problem with my WhatsApp, if I want to forward messages...

By larrymoney7.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Whatspp Windows App

Whatsapp should please work on its windows pc version , update the app to work like iOS app and Android app so that you don’t
have to always log in before you can use it .
The Windows version should log on always .
It’s hectic to always scan a QR code before you can use it .

By fisherman131.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Oilfield Wizard

Scarcely used but good at those times.

By hammerheadharvey1.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
The search option on status isn't working

Please do something very fast , it's frustrating & time wasting.

By deowenif.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Búsqueda en el estado

En la búsqueda del estado del WhatsApp no da el resultado del contacto nunca

By Ali_bolivar.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s not okay

I can’t search for names of people I want to view their statuses ..... I have to view them one by one

By babeeeyyy.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Not able to search status

It’s very annoying that one can’t search their favorite status again, that alone make it annoying

By oyin vee.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
About edition & stickers

Despite the good features in Whatsapp,
It has a noticeable problem which you can’t edit your messages and also there is not acceptable stickers to use...

Thank you for paying attention to constructive opinions...🙏🏻🦋

By Golshsn.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Hi WhatsApp team

Hi
Its better that it can work in 2 different phones with one number
Like i have it as director of company and my manager
It will be much more effective
Regards.

By feres1232.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Can't search for a status by name

Since the last update I've not been able to search for status by name. I have to stroll all the way down to view a status again,
please fix this.

By Oliver McInfant.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Always stuck

I face this problem too much when I send a status. Therefore, it forced me to uninstall then install it again which cause loosing
all the chats and others

By prince of hearts.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Keep crashing

What’sapp need to get something done,I tried to talk to my parents when I’m in traffic using my business What’sapp but it
keeps crashing, I’m Melissa my What’sapp number is +15053020836......I hope What’sapp get back to me soon

By melissa petropolous.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
a

my messages aren’t deliver my connection doesn’t have any issues everytime i send you mail you just trying to say you have
problem
actually whatsapp business has issue in order to sending messages every ten messages you send one of them doesn’t deliver and
they couldn’t fix this

By aleofrom.
October 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total