Wheel Of Fortune Pop Word Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Wheel Of Fortune Pop Word Game

by Sony Pictures Television

Rating of Wheel Of Fortune Pop Word Game

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 25 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Wheel Of Fortune Pop Word Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wheel Of Fortune Pop Word Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Wheel Of Fortune Pop Word Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Just like on tv

Love this game it keeps me entertained for hours.

By den566.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

when are yall getting more levels
I'm at the end ready to play more
Thanks

By v.marilynlee.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun

I love playing this game. A combo of bubble burst and guessing words.

By frank breckenson.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

This game is a great way to unplug and relax!

By WKH's wife!!.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game really enjoy it

By Deafgayman43.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game

This game is really fun and I really enjoy playing

By alex_puggy_girl01.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it! 😍

I really am enjoying it so much! I love it! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

By CA2007.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game.

Love playing this new game. My two fav games in one

By Kevin DH. RN.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
#AhmaFan4Life

Game kind of interesting. Let me get down to business a bit more so I can get real story.

By Thatsthebreeze.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful Game

I’m enjoying the same so far! But I wish that when you beat the level on your first attempt and with three stars the level icons
stayed lit up with wheel of fortune colors! That would be cool!!!

By SgtLadyKiller.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game!

Puzzles aren’t too hard and don’t have to spend money to advance!

By Wineguy1967.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Wheel of fortune pop

This game is a lot of fun. It makes me think

By Tigress Lyons.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Wheel of fortune pop

Am having a great time this is 1st time I play this game and it’s really fun

By josua54.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Wheel of fortune

Great game! One of my new favorites!

By Tamcorb69.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

A nice relaxing time to get my mind off the day.

By Wigglypinktoes.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicted to this game!

I am so addicted to this game. I have completed game 390. Can’t wait until they add more levels! Said it’s coming soon! How
long you think it will be? Going thru withdrawals. Lol

By 2happy4this.
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
2 Great Games In One

This one will get you addicted.. Perfect for Wheel of Fortune fans.

By Treasureplaytime.
October 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Cute game

Has enough going on to keep me intrigued.

By Ashey Slashey.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

Just started playing and seems really cool. No ads so far. I’ll be back to leave another review after playing for awhile

By gamefun111.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Pop goes the fun!

Super fun game. Love that it incorporated two of my favs! Give it a try.

By GoMo6863.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Wheel of Fortune Bubble Pop

This bubble pop game is so fun and easy to play Solve puzzles

By Cody Dilgard.
October 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Wheel of fortune

I love the game, but wish there was a way that I could get rid of the ads. They are too much and too often.

By Fish8689.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Don’t pay to ‘permanently’ remove ads

I love the game. It’s amazingly fun, but there were sooo many ads it was distracting. So I decided to pay to permanently
remove them. Twice. They are still there and I’m not happy. I want a refund or for the ads to be removed as I paid for.

By BlueRidgeGirl...
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This game not only has ads but the stupid ads get stuck. It’s a fun game but it’s not worth the time looking at ads

By Marti757.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Aggravated already

I just started playing this game and already I’m aggravated by the incessant request for me to agree to more enhanced ads. After
every round, I say NO, yet it keeps asking me. I’m on level 13. If this keeps up, I will not play anymore.

By Eeg927.
October 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total