Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wheel Offroad

by ?? ?
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wheel Offroad by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wheel Offroad written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wheel Offroad

Reviews: 48Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So amazing and sick

You are amazingly asome at maceing games and I play 24.7. The best game if you have time to play go on it and play like me. SO
MUCH FUN.

By n.fersch.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
playing this game very long‍ ‍‌  

I haven’t been playing this game very long so I’m not sure if I’m super good at it or not. Anyway it seems pretty easy. You
just aim and shoot. It’s pretty easy.‌    ​

By Edéuio emanrelEP reira.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
so satisfying     ‍

This game is so satisfying I could play it all day p.s. you can unlock skins and new backgrounds  ‌‍  

By lunin csah.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
really addictive game    ‍  

It’s a really addictive game I feel like a gunslinger shooting bottles etc. Especially the blocks that are let out mid air and
you have to knock them. Or aim for the TNT blocks and watch all the blocks go​      

By YUU G.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome       

Awesome I love the graphics game is so much fun and I barely even lose game is AWESOME ​ ​ ‌

By YAR.MATURMHG.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I have grinded for like 2 hours‍    ‌

I got this game cause it was literally called shooting balls 3d. For a joke. Then I got addicted and I’m level 251, I have
grinded for like 2 hours but I love it. It’s one of those games you play for the whole car ride on vacation or something like
that. But what I love is that it had differ cannons

By MissuR t hLouise.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is super fun!   ​ ‌ 

This game is super fun! You have a random amount of balls to shot at the boxes. I play this game for a long time when I get on it.
I think you will to. So go test it out I think you'll love it. I hope you you play it as long as me.​    ‍

By UDEUKNLE ALOSANYA.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game​‌​​   

I have seen reviews that say games are additive and think “whatever” while rolling my eyes. Well this game has literally kept
me up hours!!! When I get to the next level I think that when I get to the next one I’ll be able to put it down but I have no
self control and end up playing for hours until

By rkh wlzlceukon.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
this one is Awesome!       

I see comments for games that are relax and their not. But this one is Awesome! Been in the Army for 20+ ......I know what I’m
talking about.       

By Raon Wign.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun    ​‍‍

This game is so fun and relaxing and when you knock over the boss it fells good and you can get new canons how about that so far I
enjoy it I hope you do to thanks for reading.​ ‍   

By Samir imni DaksAs.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
best game      

This is one of the best games I’ve ever played! After playing it 2 or three times, yeah, I did notice all the ads, but I figured
if I enjoyed it this much I’m going to pay the three dollars to go as free! Definitely worth it! I have it on my iPad and my
cell phone and love it. It’s something like bo

By MsaA iADUG S-WKN.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best      ‍

This game is the best that me and my whole family play it can you make more games like this please ‌ ​   ​

By BIAATA IBJN.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I give this 5 stars    ‍  

It passes the time but it’s so easy i have not played it for a long time I am on level 100 I died 5 times it is so easy it has
adds don’t mind them I think it’s the best I think everyone should play it but it’s so addictive I can’t stop playing it
and we have a life and it’s so hard to stop playing

By Mm. neter SPhuranc.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
pretty cool.    ‌ ‌

I think this game is pretty cool. I like the challenges at the end of each level. There are almost no ads which is why I gave this
game a five star rating. Good job guys!!!! ​     ‌

By TIKAOKA IASO.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game    ​  

Love the game, but would be nice to knock down taller structures with more blocks. It’s the same designs....TALLER, WIDER
structures would be a real improvement!,...and I paid for “no ads” and it worth!! ‍    

By sta oscntt.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a cool game ‍   ‍ 

It’s a cool gameAlso a good game for stress I recommend it for anyone it’s fun and challenging just awesome to play every day
all day long thank you  ​ ‌   

By AIUA HDSSEIN GZZAAZ.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I can’t stop playing it    ​​

I love this game I can’t stop playing it I don’t think this is boring at all I don’t care if there are ads I like this game
a lot       

By MhrsB uca.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
best game ever  ​‌‌  

best game ever I will never delete!!💗💗💗!! Love it! ‌   ‍  

By LI0LI.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it! ‍  ‌  

I just started this game. I love it! It is very challenging but still relaxing. It keeps me thinking.      

By mrkum kesh th.kaar.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
this is really tons of fun!    ‍  

For just a simple little game, this is really tons of fun! Although I have lots of other games on my fun, I keep coming back to
this one. ‍‌ ​ ​

By maa2m0se8J1.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
t still is really fun    ‌ 

There are a couple levels that are exactly the same, but it still is really fun. Even the ones that are the same, it changes the
amount of ball you can use to knock the tower down. It has ads but they don’t phase me in any sort of way, in about five seconds
the X button appears and you can skip it.

By HENNY SKAO.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I really like it      ‌

I really like it. I enjoy the satisfaction of completing levels. I also like that it’s hard and easy depending on the level you
are on. I could sit here and play this game for hours! There are a couple ads, but not too many. Just about as much as there
should be. I’d recommend this game & I give it

By arick Fi DEloc.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
great game  ‌  ‌

It helps relieve stress from all the moving, it makes the time to go really fast. Overall it is a great game.      

By hamuYiso Ikegari.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
my favorite game      ‌

This is become my very favorite game. It relieves stress it’s fun.       

By AASULK BDER DATAR.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
relaxing and entertaining   ‌  

It’s hard to come by a game that is just relaxing and entertaining at the same time Love this game!    ​ 

By TaDaxxdii.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
time killer‌​     

Not bad. I would not mind wasting my time on this game.  ‌​‌   

By TengT ieH wie.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
such a good game    ‍  

Amazing Shooting Game! If u like shooting stuff this is your challenge! This game just gets better and better the longer u play
it!#Amazing   ‌  

By MABVIN LIORARMEN.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Soooooo fun‍ ‌ ​‍

Soooooo fun when you are really bored at home in the car or somewhere else for example I drove from Ohio to Florida for 17 hours
with a lot of breaks but I just played this the hole way and YouTube it is to fun to play you will love the game and you will not
want to put it down so download now Thank

By IABRREL PAGISI.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
NEVER STOP PLAYING this ‌  ​  

I love this game.It keeps you going.You don’t want to stop.       

By araRhj M.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
MUCH FUNNY THAN YOU THINK​ ‍ ‌ ​

This game is a ton of fun, and it's a great way to lol a few minutes or decompress at the end of a long day. I highly recommend
it!‌   ‌ 

By tDa HlMaf Aoss.in.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
keep playing!   ‌ ‍‍

I know you all see those "I can't stop playing" reviews, but seriously......I. Can't. Stop. Playing! Please someone help me! I've
only been playing a day and a half and I'm already on level 118! 😱 ‍​ ‍ 

By KRZYSZZOFKPO ASTEL.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
EASY to understand‌    ‍

So fun I find it very playable and with easy to understand graphics ​‌ ​​  

By na5viG.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Terrific and addictive  ‍  ‍ 

Terrific and addictive - particularly when I’m angry. Who doesn’t like blowing stuff up?​       

By WAnoo2mnus4y08.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
COOL!!!      

I didn’t know how I was going to like it but I kinda do.. it’s challenging,,, ads don’t bother me like other games and
it’s fun... should take it out for a spin      

By MPrcak aawlin.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
very addictive    ​ 

This is a very addictive game the only improvement I would like to see is different cannons and ammunition. Excellent
game!!      ‍

By Mr. I.SARAVKUMHR.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
CANNOT STOP PLAYING!!  ‌ ‍ ‌

This game is awesome. These other reviews aren’t lying!! You CANNOT STOP PLAYING!! It does get a little repetitive. And also
compared to other games the ads aren’t that bad. It’s fun, simple, no “pay-to-win”. just a good old fashioned game. BWell
worth 5 stars. It would be cool to add a challenge mo

By Charle.iLs Coll ngs.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun      

I literally had a migraine for two days straight and this game really helped distract me from the pain. So fun just relaxing and
shooting boxes!!    ​  ​‍

By LyndirMu pha.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
RELAXING  ‍   

It’s really one of those focus on only that for hours and it never stops it has like infinity levels and they do get harder and
make you rage but you can be in an argument and this game can calm you down      

By D BDRoy-t eric or.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!     ​​ 

How about some sound effects ? Otherwise it’s awesome! Easy to get lost in and surprisingly fun for something so simple. I guess
I could play Spotify in the background, but it’d be fun to hear some cannon booms and blocks falling.​‍ ‍   

By Dogan Sralugi.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
So addictive ​    

You know those adds that say “Can’t stop playing” or “So addictive”. Well I really can’t stop playing! I highly
recommend this game. GET IT       

By MA.Hdnan r.SABAH.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so cool!!  ‌    

It is so awesome I have been playing it for hours now It’s so cool!!Get it for free today!!  ​ ‌  ‌

By Ryjnish naPaed.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
most fun game       

This Game is the most fun i had on my phone in a very LONG TIME .. I CANT STOP PLAYING     ​

By AR.TPANJAK TU EJM.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
feel so good       

When you play this game makes you feel so good. It’s about strategy and I love Shattigee anyone want to play this game download
it now .Thank you for your time!!  ​‍   

By er KM anMsll.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME!      

I am having a lot of fun on this game! And after 3 days I’m already at level 160!​ ‌‌ ​‌

By Wnll Charachanopaibnoi.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Downloaded now and enjoy! ‍     

This is the best game very to pass the time. I play this all the time now! Downloaded now and enjoy! Thanks
guys!    ‌ 

By MA DA MOGISGRYBER.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
the most funniest game      ‌

Download this game so addicting but stress relieving to at first thought was boring as u go on it the most funniest game
ever.​​     

By AhmndeaShyo.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
challenging enough      

I like how the makers of this game took something as violent and destructive as a Canon and loaded it instead with croquet balls
launched at innocuous blocks. It’s one of the few games I play online that does not stress me, but instead relaxes me. It’s
just challenging enough without being stressful

By isnaml.khai.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
enjoyable       

I like the game it’s enjoyable and pretty easy if you just have some patience. Levels look great and a good stress reducer.
 ‍     

By wishtnS ahaN.
February 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Wheel Offroad.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total