Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wheel Scale!

by Ander Kumm
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wheel Scale! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wheel Scale! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wheel Scale!

Reviews: 84Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good

I love it so much your the best❤️

By ThelainieJ.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

very fun game also you should make a version for apple watch! like using the crown as the scale and stuff definitely would play it
more

By Shawn Ritter.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Too many ads after each race

The game is fun, but there is just to many ads after every race if there wasn’t an ad I would play a lot more without having to
swipe out of my game to be able to play with no ads. Of you would take it out for like every 15 to 20 races, I would play the game
a whole lot more!! I’m not saying this as

By ultra sharp cool.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
I think this game is broken

I was playimg and I fell down and I never came back up so I think it’s broken and it’s like the game froze the cpu was not
moving and I think this game should have a respon point after every obstacle

By Matthew.Villalobos.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Pure Awesomeness!!!

Addictive and fun; I love this game!

By C-Ambrose.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Overall quite fun and fewer ads than most

Fun play and fewer ads than most.
Please, please, please add more and varied tracks. That’s the ONLY reason I didn’t give 5 stars, they just get repetitive.

By RogerFlyGuy.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun

This game is really fun there is not too much adds but there is some. Also it is free and easy to control

By msmae44.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Super Fun Game!

Definitely one of my top 3 favorite games! Easy to win and simple to play. When you go in the chest room, they almost always give
you a new car or really cool reward. Pretty realistic also.

By Horselover924.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
There is a glitch

There is a glitch, but wait it’s a fun game, but there is a glitch where you fall forever when you miss the end goal. Please fix
this

By free rate.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
I can’t play it it seems like

I can’t play it it just won’t let me

By djhdr d.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game like how you set it up it’s like 😎

By y uffD by bfh iftt.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun game!

I love the game. But it gets kinda boring. Like i love to play it but once you play it s bunch you kind of want like more action
levels. Im just saying gets old after a bit but i love the game keep up the good work.

By kaoticej11.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m loving it sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo muc

Yes I’m going to have some more time to do that and I’m going to have some fun now

By Golden N1nja5.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Its so good

This game is of cars and I like the cars

By ZeevGer.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Kinda cool

I like the game but every level there is adds

By 808uesa.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lkiuggghex'

'Jojo\nGogo\nFsyrdyreytdrsrsrs'

By hgfthdhtdthdvdsbgdgjfhkv.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok'

'I love this app but I need new cars'

By 40kkell.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'Ola Ola I like your map because it is fun to play'

By jaydebpn.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi Siri review'

'This game gives children joy happiness and love about this game because this game is so fun! Also because are young age kids
I’m gonna play with cars and in real life they don’t actually going to do that.'

By hjkioplmbvczxy.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adds'

'Best game ever but the adds are terrible'

By richard123$.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Like it, but no support

I really enjoy the game. I looked for a support or

By angela72g.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS IS AMAZING'

'I love this game it’s the best I’ve ever played and have you played wolf online two my name in the wolf online two is
jimmy559895 it’s good ok I have nothing else to say so byeee— Avery Richardson'

By zumagirl<559895.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but one thing

There is this glitch where you go upside down and don

By fischtheboss.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but one thing'

'There is this glitch where you go upside down and don’t get up so the other person is going miles while I’m just sitting
there 😡🤕'

By fischtheboss.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
While scale

This game is awesome ????????

By Anne and Abraham.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'While scale'

'This game is awesome 🤟😀😁😄😃😇🤟😎'

By Anne and Abraham.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like it, but no support'

'I really enjoy the game. I looked for a support or ‘contact us’ and there isn’t one. I don’t understand: there is one
vehicle which has to be unlocked by playing levels that is not unlocked, and yet I am constantly only getting to unlock wheels
that are already unlocked. Why is it not unloc

By angela72g.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the few games I would actually leave a rev

'I’ve had this game for about an hour and I’ve played it so much, I was amazed that WITHOUT the no ads pass, there were maybe
a few ads per 10 races, which usually in other games there’s one for every race/mission! Love this game so much, don’t quit
making these good ones!'

By Diamond Oblivion.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads need to go'

'Great game!! Don’t love the ads'

By cO0====ll.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
A very fun game.

This game is amazing I never want to stop playing.???????????????????????

By yfxugcocgc.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'A very fun game.'

'This game is amazing I never want to stop
playing.👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍'

By yfxugcocgc.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but what do we do?'

'Great game but we don’t really do stuff we only upgrade our car and that’s it but it is a good game and I like how you can go
against other players and change your car.👍 but there are some bugs I hope they get that fixed. I like this game I can’t
wait to unlock new cars!'

By preshuis.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix the game'

'Can you pls fix the game so I can play it because when I try to get in the game it just kick me out the games so can u pls fix
that bug so I can play'

By Bone this game.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this game what are you guys talking about there’s no ads'

By JAY😺💩💩.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool game needs a few changes'

'So cool game but there is to many obstacles in the game cool though'

By sickestgamer268.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'A good way to kill time'

'Good for a road trip or a flight'

By jack boyovich.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good and fun but'

'The % screen at the end of each race has disappeared, a 4th slide of wheels to unlock showed up but I can’t unlock any of
them... kinda sad but I’d assume it’ll get fixed soon so I’m gonna continue playing, great potential!'

By Freezemynipsoffinmichigan.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wheel stars'

'This game is great at at first I kept doing big wheels but here is a tip I learned latter on when your in the air make your
wheels big so you can go farther'

By wheely stars.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It keeps me intertaned for hours i recomend this game'

By animalv2.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME AHH 𓁹ᴥ𓁹'

'𓁹ᴥ𓁹 𓁹ᴥ𓁹 𓁹ᴥ𓁹 ☻ᴥ𓁹☻'

By make custom skins.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s pretty good'

'It is so good but a couple glitches'

By youareatupis.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'When I first saw and started the game o was lime this game will be trash just like the others but they proved me wrong it is sooo
fun and I’m addicted keep up the good work guys'

By ilikedaviewlol123.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'...'

'It a good game but there’s so many ads'

By immmmmmmmkmmmm borrreddd.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'uh'

'It’s very fun, but too many ads.'

By boparoni..
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'VERY FUN exept...'

'To many ads but it is fun so I guess it evens out'

By 6363738373.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'It was fun and I like it 🎊🎉🎊🎉'

By casstheamazing.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but bad'

'Make Monster truck super hero'

By Karate explosion.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads but it’s a fun game'

'The game is fun I just wish there were less ads'

By marks world.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Plz update game'

'Update game bcz I can’t open the game'

By nebtaker.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wheels scale'

'Please remove bugs and ads in this game I hate this kind of problem'

By usama 22.
July 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I got kicked out

I GOT KICKED OUT AND I HAD TO RESTART I WAS LVL30 AND I HAD TO RESTART FROM LVL1 THIS GAME IS FUN BUT IT LOGED ME OUT...This game
is rigged

By skdkddkdkxkmxdmxk.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but

Overall, this game is good. However, there are way too many ads. I know that you have to make money, but oh my gosh. Let’s say I
win the race and I get $30. The game asks if I want to watch an ad and get $90. I press “no thank you” and then an ad plays! A
30-second, unskippable ad! I mean, give the

By The Gamer Panda 🎮.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok but...

Its way to easy I have never lost! One time I didn’t go at the start I just stayed in that spot for awhile and I still won cause
the other one got stuck..!

By dzvdsgnfyy.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
The game

I love it it a vary good game no problem with it now I just got on and it is great umm I am winning every time

By jshevvsva.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
I think I played this longer than they expected so

It’s a fun sorta mindless game to play and for whatever reason I just kept going. My power and speed have gone up into the
200’s and the game is getting sorta buggy.

The keys you can collect don’t even work anymore and it’s just been sitting at capacity for I don’t even know how long.
The prizes k

By Shwuang.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it but a few problems with adds

I gave this game 1 star because when it gives me and add ITS THE SAME GAME IM PLAYING.Another reason is it glitches when I finish
a level THERES AN ADD. Mostly I support this game but now I don’t really like it.Its not the creators fault but over all love
it!

By ShawnFPCH.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
why

The game was good I played and put hours into it but when I load up the game now it just shows a black screen and dosent do
anything

By valen ross.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Update makes my game crash

I try to open the game and the screen is just gray. After about 30 secs to a min the game closes by itself. I really enjoy this
game and want to continue playing, but I can’t!

By pinky_stinky357.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad-filled cash grab

The concept is intriguing and the gameplay is fun, but there’s more ads than there is gameplay for me. It’ll also trick you
into clicking ads if you’re spamming for an upgrade. The game itself is good though, I’d love to see this on the Switch e-shop
for maybe $5 without ads.

By 7.8/10 Too Much Water.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t play

I just downloaded it and every time I try to play it kicks me out plz fix

By nnanansndjdhzud.
August 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total