Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wheel Scale!

by Ander Kumm
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wheel Scale! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wheel Scale! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wheel Scale!

Reviews: 73Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'While scale'

'This game is awesome 🤟😀😁😄😃😇🤟😎'

By Anne and Abraham.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like it, but no support'

'I really enjoy the game. I looked for a support or ‘contact us’ and there isn’t one. I don’t understand: there is one
vehicle which has to be unlocked by playing levels that is not unlocked, and yet I am constantly only getting to unlock wheels
that are already unlocked. Why is it not unloc

By angela72g.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads need to go'

'Great game!! Don’t love the ads'

By cO0====ll.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the few games I would actually leave a rev

'I’ve had this game for about an hour and I’ve played it so much, I was amazed that WITHOUT the no ads pass, there were maybe
a few ads per 10 races, which usually in other games there’s one for every race/mission! Love this game so much, don’t quit
making these good ones!'

By Diamond Oblivion.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'A very fun game.'

'This game is amazing I never want to stop
playing.👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍'

By yfxugcocgc.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but what do we do?'

'Great game but we don’t really do stuff we only upgrade our car and that’s it but it is a good game and I like how you can go
against other players and change your car.👍 but there are some bugs I hope they get that fixed. I like this game I can’t
wait to unlock new cars!'

By preshuis.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix the game'

'Can you pls fix the game so I can play it because when I try to get in the game it just kick me out the games so can u pls fix
that bug so I can play'

By Bone this game.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this game what are you guys talking about there’s no ads'

By JAY😺💩💩.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool game needs a few changes'

'So cool game but there is to many obstacles in the game cool though'

By sickestgamer268.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'A good way to kill time'

'Good for a road trip or a flight'

By jack boyovich.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good and fun but'

'The % screen at the end of each race has disappeared, a 4th slide of wheels to unlock showed up but I can’t unlock any of
them... kinda sad but I’d assume it’ll get fixed soon so I’m gonna continue playing, great potential!'

By Freezemynipsoffinmichigan.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wheel stars'

'This game is great at at first I kept doing big wheels but here is a tip I learned latter on when your in the air make your
wheels big so you can go farther'

By wheely stars.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It keeps me intertaned for hours i recomend this game'

By animalv2.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME AHH 𓁹ᴥ𓁹'

'𓁹ᴥ𓁹 𓁹ᴥ𓁹 𓁹ᴥ𓁹 ☻ᴥ𓁹☻'

By make custom skins.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s pretty good'

'It is so good but a couple glitches'

By youareatupis.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'When I first saw and started the game o was lime this game will be trash just like the others but they proved me wrong it is sooo
fun and I’m addicted keep up the good work guys'

By ilikedaviewlol123.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'...'

'It a good game but there’s so many ads'

By immmmmmmmkmmmm borrreddd.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'uh'

'It’s very fun, but too many ads.'

By boparoni..
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'VERY FUN exept...'

'To many ads but it is fun so I guess it evens out'

By 6363738373.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'It was fun and I like it 🎊🎉🎊🎉'

By casstheamazing.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but bad'

'Make Monster truck super hero'

By Karate explosion.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads but it’s a fun game'

'The game is fun I just wish there were less ads'

By marks world.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Plz update game'

'Update game bcz I can’t open the game'

By nebtaker.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I like the game but you can flip then you lose the race.'

By Mini_bar413.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wheels scale'

'Please remove bugs and ads in this game I hate this kind of problem'

By usama 22.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why this is awesome'

'It’s awesome cuz I don’t now'

By Aaron Bina.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s rlly good'

'My last review was a joke lol this game is really good and challenging at times'

By Hovercraft driver.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes yes'

'I don’t know what level am at'

By Abbylouhotrod.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but to much ads'

'There’s a ad like every 45 seconds please fix it have a good day 🤔'

By bbjh gym gg.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good game, stop lying!'

'This is a really great game. It’s fun and there aren’t a lot of ads. I hardly have any ads so I watch some to promote you
guys. I don’t know what everyone is talking about! “A lot of ads!” Really? They don’t know what a lot of ads are then. Try
Save the Girl. They have ads EVERY SECOND.

By hpfan forever.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'From Colton aka BOB'

'This game is so much fun and I love it I have played it with my friend, but I wish you could Chang the colors of the wheels.'

By Colton aka BOB.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'This game is awesome recommend it just wish there where different maps LOL no one will probably see my review if you do have a
good life and ya it’s a awesome. Game'

By google classroom is trash 08.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great, but...'

'It’s a great game, it’s usually the game I play when I don’t have WiFi, but here’s one thing that made me MAD. I went to
claim a reward, and there was no ad available. Fine, right? Well right when I press continue and lose reward, an ad pops up.
That’s just crazy.\nOverall, it’s a fun g

By ifvgghfhggfcj.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST game ever'

'This game is so good I am addicted but it is to easy but that is not enough to give it a bad review.'

By Noly2020.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but it has a glitch'

'It’s a fun game but it kicks you out so if you get this game be aware 😕'

By KRD🤠🤠🐄🐂🐎.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'It is SO fun and it has barely any ads finally a good game literary it has like no ads when it asks you to watch an ad to unlock
something you dont have to watch a second one now lets talk about how fun the game is you get a bunch of different levels and you
race robots sometimes its hard and somet

By moster mason.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice Game'

'It is a good game, not too many ads but when the wheels are the smallest they can be, sometimes there is this invisible wall
preventing me from passing. You have to fix this! Overall I will rate it 4 stars.'

By Jdjdbfkofnfbdkdndhksjdbyg.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game needs changes'

'Wheel scale is a great game don’t get me wrong. But it has a lot of ads airplane mode fixes that. It would be nice if it had an
online mode so you race other people. And take off the fact that you have to watch an ad to claim rewards.'

June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'So Fun'

'It’s a lot of fun but there are some minor bugs and a lot of adds but other than that I love the game😄'

By Amasing but....
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'..'

'i know that it says that the bug is fixed but u still can’t open that app after i leave it for a few hours. other than that
it’s a great game'

By minibig101.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Better than other reviews say'

'The game has wonky physics and non real players but it is still a really fun intuitive game.'

By limesheep1.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
':P'

'I like this game but won time when I tried to get on this game it wouldn’t let meh on so I deleted it. And same thing happened
for the other with meh'

By poop on the earth.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever! ⭐️😀'

'This is the best game I ever got I mean at first I didn’t know how to play and now I’m a boss at it this is the best game
ever and anyone who sees an out of this get the game it is the best game I’ve ever experienced yet.'

By skkksiee.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Messing up'

'When I play it it’s fun the first day but when I try to get on it again the next day it won’t let me it won’t even load so
I have to delete it and download it again'

By berry mickockener.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'It ok'

'I would like to see if the game could like you could buy cars with coins. But love the game'

By XxFunnyDeathBoy98xX.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'Thank you for building this game it is so cool'

By carlson4.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'The game is fun but why is there even an option to “not” watch and ad, the game gives you an ad wether or not you press the
ad button or not and it’s kind of annoying. I would be down to play this game more if there wasn’t as many ads.'

By Bręńdëñ.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT'

'This game is amazing but the ads are very annoying but I still enjoy the game so much'

By PRKing10.
June 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'why'

'The game was good I played and put hours into it but when I load up the game now it just shows a black screen and dosent do
anything'

By valen ross.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Update makes my game crash'

'I try to open the game and the screen is just gray. After about 30 secs to a min the game closes by itself. I really enjoy this
game and want to continue playing, but I can’t!'

By pinky_stinky357.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ad-filled cash grab'

'The concept is intriguing and the gameplay is fun, but there’s more ads than there is gameplay for me. It’ll also trick you
into clicking ads if you’re spamming for an upgrade. The game itself is good though, I’d love to see this on the Switch e-shop
for maybe $5 without ads.'

By 7.8/10 Too Much Water.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t play'

'I just downloaded it and every time I try to play it kicks me out plz fix'

By nnanansndjdhzud.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'My review'

'I like the game I just don’t like how there’s no sound I can’t play a game with out sounds. Problems I have'

By fundbjdkenjf.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but..........'

'I like the game and all but it has a lot of glitches (like I won the race then I was flying and I landed then I got launched to
like SPACE and I did not get any points so if your reading this don’t get the app it’s not worth it'

By seany1007.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why adds'

'I like the game but there is soooo many adds'

By no-so-good.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads'

'I don’t like how I work for cars and wheels and have to watch ads to get them'

By dusksufjsjs.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'3/5'

'There are two many adds I don’t like completing a races and then having a add so pls go down on add pop ups'

By suckmubigdickgirl.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game review'

'the only thing I find wrong with the game is when it asks you if you want to watch an ad to get a reward but then when you press
no it still gives you an ad anyway and doesn’t give the reward even though it gave you an ad but over all great game'

By jhshjkn.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s an “okay” game'

'The thing is your going against bots I know it’s more for “little kids” but cmon after atleast a couple plays make it other
people instead of bots please'

By jdjfirjsjdjdjsjje.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Adds'

'I like the game but I gotta tell you I hate that after every game you have to watch an add and it’s like 30 second adds I
prefer that less adds would be great'

By loveyoubeyou5676.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'So the game is great and fun but the ads are the problem even when you choose not to they still show up like it’s forcing you
to watch something you don’t want to see'

By sadgamer205.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Won’t load'

'Fun game but it won’t load and keeps crashing'

By Badpictures.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Gets boring'

'It’s a pretty fun game at first but once you earn all the cars and wheels there’s really no point in playing I ended up
deleting it'

By tfhadjj.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun, but crashes'

'Fun, but constantly crashes when I open the game. I have to click the app about three to five times before it actually stops
crashing and loads.'

By heatherf.o.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Going in'

'Over really fun game but when I try to go into the game it shows a gray screen the sends me back to my iPhone home screen.'

By al the niknams r taken.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Way Too Easy + Ads'

'This game has way too many ads. After almost every race it has an ad. Also, this game is way too easy. I try to lose and I still
can’t. I would like this game if it was more competitive. The concept is fun and I like it but it’s too easy. Just OK game.'

By laurenshack2.
July 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why just why'

'I love playing this game but there are sooooo many ads like not needed ads and the only way to unlock stuff I through ads I have
had this game for a month now and play it everyday but that ads are what makes me stop if you could remove some of the ads and let
us get things without having to watch a

By hdhdgsusksodhhdjdjhdkdbdosbdow.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a fun game but after I played 10 rounds I could not play any more now now I don’t think so:('

By fortnitepugreeeee12.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t unlock all wheels styles'

'Totally crap when it glitches and you losses your reward. Fun game but super lame af when you can’t get everything'

By 12345 some guy.
July 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Decent'

'Decent Game. Would be better if I had to actually do something to win. Oh yeah there is a ad everytime I touch the screen. All in
all could be a fun game but whoever made it is ace whole'

By fawkinmudderfawker.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads'

'Before All The Ads Came About Because They Game Was Completely Ad-less ..It Was Fun Until They Updated It For About A Week And
Then Ads POP Up Out Of Nowhere After Every Run'

By Lee W0ng.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'But wait, there’s more (Ads)!'

'So this is a fun game. Learning the techniques and such is a nice challenge. There are however a few problems. \n\nAds. There are
a lot. I’ve seen more but many times the ads are intrusive to gameplay, popping up right in the middle of a round. That’s
annoying. I get it, “ad revenue” and al

By Rock4Jesus777.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'My review'

'I never got the last car in complete levels to unlock and I am past level 400'

By officer fis.
June 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total